English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 07/04 | Chelsea v Man Utd | 02:40 | ESPN

SGSuser
post Apr 5 2011, 09:33 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

John Terry shagged a teammate’s wife, which was enough for Fabio Capello to strip him of the arm band but he did not receive any suspension from the FA. Steven Gerrard punches a DJ in a club and receives no ban. Gerrard even punches someone on the pitch and receives no sanction. Ashley Cole shoots a visiting fan with an air soft pistol on the Chelsea training ground and was not banned.

http://thebusbyway.com/2011/04/05/hypocris...of-convenience/
SGSuser
post Apr 6 2011, 01:39 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(nanamiwashio @ Apr 6 2011, 01:07 AM)
3 seconds to edit?  doh.gif

as for rooney for world cup

rooney is playing for england = his employer is FA
rooney is playing for  MU = his employer is Man Utd.

simple.

so who shud banned him? of course it's up to FIFA juridiction to allow such things or not ..not the fa..if fa want to ban him..that might be different story..so will united ban him now?

this has to stop lah..i'm no support for any player to swear too much.
be it drogba, terry or safee sali..

let alone rooney who's well knwn for his foul mouth to officials.

p/s the telegraph link u gave me is just a POV of one writer..read urself the comment section below..  cool.gif
3 seconds edit u also wan doh.gif

rooney playing for FA, so he can be let off the hook even if he did that? doh.gif

Fifa to ban him? lolz..england national team is under FA, so what they do is FA's responsibility...FIFA is more onto national teams wrong doings rather than players...oh so United should ban him for swearing a word eh? why didnt see u saying that ski shud ban cole for bringing a gun to training ground? again doh.gif

nobody is saying that swearing is good, ffs do u even read doh.gif x3

duhhhh doh.gif x4 of coz the link i sent was the writer's POV, im just recommending it u, so that u can read other's perspective to broaden ur mind

presenting to u(again) ur beloved redknapp

even Alan Shearer said on motd that he apologised so move on

Added on April 6, 2011, 1:43 amRooney accepts charge but appeals

Rooney contests length of ban

Wayne Rooney has accepted the Football Association's charge for using offensive language during United's win at West Ham, but has appealed against his two-match suspension.

The FA confirmed this in the following statement, issued at 6.15pm on Tuesday afternoon:

"Manchester United player Wayne Rooney has today admitted a charge for the use of offensive, insulting and / or abusive language.

"However, Rooney has submitted a claim that the automatic penalty of two games is clearly excessive. A commission will hear the submission tomorrow (Wednesday).

"The charge relates to an incident during his side’s fixture with West Ham United at the Boleyn Ground on Saturday 2 April 2011."

This post has been edited by SGSuser: Apr 6 2011, 01:43 AM
SGSuser
post Apr 6 2011, 02:05 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(nanamiwashio @ Apr 6 2011, 01:54 AM)
FIFA WC= under FIFA
UCL = under UEFA
EPL = under FA
got what i mean?
hahahahahahahaha!!! zomg really, do some research...not saying that is wrong, but your understanding is laugh.gif

than can u suggest me in WHAT way this can be stop?
i'm also recommending u few readings to broaden ur mind. icon_rolleyes.gif
stop? how to stop? im not their parents, neither are you, neither is FA or any footballing body

if you think ban/fine players can stop swearing, oh boy how naive are you

btw i've read those already, no thank you smile.gif

so drogba do apologize, and yeah..he still got 3 match ban..

*i'm using drogba case as anyone will easily remember lah..senang sikit..
dia salah. terimalah kesilapan dia.
even he himself already admit it was his mistake.. accept his charge summore..so i dont really get the idea of u guys still saying the rule is stupid..
the punishment is stupid because it does not fit the offence...dah la tak paham ppl's point, still wan sprout nonsense again...going in circles rclxub.gif doh.gif

drogba abused the ref, said the referee was a disgrace, which is a direct insult to UEFA

rooney abuse who? camera? kids? lolz

Added on April 6, 2011, 2:09 am
BUT FA do have the power to overrule after video evidence + ...
same like discipline conduct (like suppose to be red cards, etc etc...) FA will overrule if got video evident..

and of course it's up to the FA jurisdiction to charge the players or not..

abt drogba, i believe his antics WAS in the ref's report..so cant help much on that case
so how come players like essien who made a two footed tackle or even reina for using the word f**k caught on camera, just last weekend, was not charged? since you like to speak for others so i am curious

This post has been edited by SGSuser: Apr 6 2011, 02:09 AM
SGSuser
post Apr 6 2011, 02:23 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(nanamiwashio @ Apr 6 2011, 02:15 AM)
essien again? oh cmon

as for reina..pls provide link coz i dun watch the match

as for others..i lazy to quote back..it's up to u to accept my point or not..i'm not going to force you to accept it..

ok maybe i tak faham lah..u aje faham

ok?  nod.gif  notworthy.gif

but i also tak faham why rooney accept his charge (with appeals)? i confuse now confuse
apa salah dgn essien?

rooney again? oh cmon

reina one ah, he not united player ma where can get link for that? already ppl let it slip away whistling.gif

lol, so fast give up ah? sikit2 already u faham lah u win lah, where's the winning mentality? tongue.gif

appeal coz excessive punishment la adui doh.gif maybe u really tak faham all along laugh.gif

Added on April 6, 2011, 2:24 am
QUOTE(nanamiwashio @ Apr 6 2011, 02:15 AM)
http://www.guardian.co.uk/football/2011/ap...rooney-swearing

if drogba disrespects UEFA
than it's clear rooney disrespects who...
and u clearly dont know what you are talking about (serious post)

This post has been edited by SGSuser: Apr 6 2011, 02:24 AM
SGSuser
post Apr 6 2011, 02:28 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(nanamiwashio @ Apr 6 2011, 02:25 AM)
and i hope u understand what's the difference between CAUGHT on camera and DIRECTLY to camera  icon_question.gif
so caught on camera is fine? acceptable to let it slip? roflmao

and just fyi the cameraman went up to rooney instead of rooney going to him, unlike what noble did when he scored the first goal

football pitches in top flight has plenty of cameras covering the entire field as well as the 22 players on the pitch, not to mention the coaching staff, crowd etc
SGSuser
post Apr 6 2011, 02:35 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

what does "ref suruh calm down dulu" change the fact he swore? said the similar four letter word as Rooney?

juz becoz ref suruh calm down, jadi tidak ape? kes Rooney pula sebab ref tidak suruh calm down jadi FA perlu bagi ban?

oh mai doh.gif
SGSuser
post Apr 6 2011, 02:42 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(nanamiwashio @ Apr 6 2011, 02:39 AM)
refer to my previous posts few pages before facepalming ppl

doh.gif

@sguser: aiyo macha..dat one diffeerentt lah. kan saya dah kata, rooney punya case ref tak involve and i highly doubt it was included in the match report..

can i put facepalm aah?  doh.gif
zomg...apa kaitan dgn match report ni????? where are you heading???????? rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

Added on April 6, 2011, 2:45 amokay i'll try understand using your femes equation theory

enter match report = punishment reduce la wub.gif

no enter match report = must punish till die vmad.gif

issit like that cikgu?

This post has been edited by SGSuser: Apr 6 2011, 02:45 AM
SGSuser
post Apr 6 2011, 02:59 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(nanamiwashio @ Apr 6 2011, 02:46 AM)
aku rasa kau yang pusing2 cerita

perlu ke tambah situation lain if the situation is straight.. ?  rclxub.gif

EDIT:
enter match report = FA received OFFICIALS WORD. can take actions accordingly
no enter match report : no words from ref..but received complaints from others. FA will take the responsibility to take actions. charge or no charge..depends on them.
aku tak faham apa benda reduce pulak ni?  doh.gif
oh tu rupa2nya notworthy.gif respek cikgu

maaflah sebab i x faham ur femes theory, ku insaf blush.gif

jadi kenapa FA no "take actions accordingly" to other players who swore? rclxub.gif

dan siapa yg complain dgn FA regarding Rooney's antics? kids? or parents? laugh.gif
SGSuser
post Apr 6 2011, 03:02 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(nanamiwashio @ Apr 6 2011, 02:57 AM)
i think i clearly said there's difference between CAUGHT on camera
and DIRECTLY to camera
all that one CAUGHT on camera..like SGuser said la, reina punya case..CAUGHT on camera..i try youtube also not found..

as for swearing..i think it doesnt requires u my brain to understand swearing to officials is an offence..as for tiang etc etc etc itu part of the game lah..everyone knows that.. takkan lah dia nak maki kat budak bancuh air sbb bagi gatorade panas ref nak bagi yellow card jugak? ye tak?
pergi tengoklah replay doh.gif

so the difference is caught on camera and another one directly on camera...tu saje? does it change the fact that they both swore? and swearing is an offence like u said, should get punishment, no?

This post has been edited by SGSuser: Apr 6 2011, 03:03 AM
SGSuser
post Apr 6 2011, 03:08 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(nanamiwashio @ Apr 6 2011, 03:04 AM)
dah explain kat atas bang.
as for who complain i dunno..this one rare case

usually kalau FA dapat complain abt discipline conduct only (ref tak nampak late tackles, elbow etc etc..)
if SKY was forced to make public apology...is it the public? i dunno... lol!
ya keh? ooo..once again maafkan ku cikgu notworthy.gif

jadi siapa complain x tau, tapi mmg ada complain...ooooohhhh

jadi essien two footed tackle one, post match photos everyone nampak, only few ppl complain, while media outburst regarding Rooney...so FA did the right thing just to punish Rooney coz media pressure, so fair right? oooohhhhh

same goes to reina, sebab caught on camera, no ppl complain, jadi xpe lah let it slip je, lain kali nak swear pandai pandai make it as if u are caught ya rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by SGSuser: Apr 6 2011, 03:09 AM
SGSuser
post Apr 6 2011, 03:19 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(nanamiwashio @ Apr 6 2011, 03:09 AM)
banyak pulak masa aku nak tengok replay sekadar nak tgk orang sebut f***

inilah masalahnya kalau ada perbezaan antara CAUGHT and DIRECTLY..

youtube also takde, mcmana nak complaint kat FA? hehehe  laugh.gif
lol..complain gunakan youtube hahahahahahahaha!!!! ko pandai lawak jugak hahahaha

QUOTE(nanamiwashio @ Apr 6 2011, 03:09 AM)

Added on April 6, 2011, 3:10 am
but the FA is not fair for not punishing rooney for the elbow..
so sad sad.gif

every footage also got what  /sarcasm

oklah.. aku taknak jadi troll kat sini..elok2 aku cakap pasal rooney..tetiba ada pasal essien..so i butthurt oso la hehehehe  brows.gif
but the fa is not fair for not punishing luiz for similar action against rooney too
so sad sad.gif

every footage also got what /sarcasm

oklah, jumpa lagi ya cikgu cry.gif
SGSuser
post Apr 6 2011, 04:05 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Apr 6 2011, 03:44 AM)
inter vs schalke is now 2-2 at half time .. we might face Schalke in semi if we make it through
scary Schalke sweat.gif 2-4

poor poor defending by the defending champions
SGSuser
post Apr 6 2011, 05:15 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

apparently Neuer doesnt want to extend his contract anymore, which expires in 2012..so he is available in the summer coz Schalke nid to sell

just saying, still long way to go before summer break
SGSuser
post Apr 6 2011, 10:17 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(Wan @ Apr 6 2011, 08:47 AM)
He wants to go to Bayern. And Bayern want to have him as well.
some sources in twitter said it's a done deal already, oh well move on to next target
SGSuser
post Apr 6 2011, 10:30 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(nanamiwashio @ Apr 6 2011, 08:25 AM)
@SGuser, sorry ok..we might have different argument..i came here just to poke2 sikit..maybe overlimit .
see u tonite!~ notworthy.gif  nod.gif
sadly it was never an argument sweat.gif

and hope the best team wins 2nite
SGSuser
post Apr 6 2011, 10:51 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(nanamiwashio @ Apr 6 2011, 10:41 AM)
thats why i ask, how to clamp this down...ANY THING? ANY WAY?
tak kan lah nak kena jadi mak ayah dia nasihatkan dia..

fine wont work. these footballers are all damn rich.ask rivaldo.
what way u recommend then?
SGSuser
post Apr 6 2011, 12:30 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(nanamiwashio @ Apr 6 2011, 11:00 AM)
1 match ban is enough. (for me..)
believe me..fine wont work

give me 1/10 of rooney's income i will be more than happy  drool.gif
&that's why they are called PROFESSIONAL footballers.

being a great world class talent doesnt makes him the power to write his own rule.as i said, this is not his first time. so there's a need to clamp it down.
believe me, ban wont prevent footballers from swearing on the pitch again

professional footballers =/= role model for kids

being a role model is what they should become, not what they are obliged to, if u know what I mean
SGSuser
post Apr 6 2011, 05:41 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(nanamiwashio @ Apr 6 2011, 02:08 PM)
later nanti ada pulak yang complain where's the consistency? "rooney kena 20k, why ferreira only kena 5k..wtf FA"

while 1 match ban is applicable for any player in this world be it professional or amateur

the guy bukan tak pernah kena kritik about his temper,

Added on April 6, 2011, 2:09 pm
true mang, everyone shud be responsible
killed an ant and you get fined by authorities, yeah...have to be responsible right? but is it logical?

even ur boss is surprised laugh.gif

in b4 that is serie a this is pl so different...that is irrelevant
SGSuser
post Apr 6 2011, 06:25 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

^^^ Luis Nani

7 Pages « < 5 6 7Top

0.0432sec    0.72    7 queries    GZIP Disabled