14 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

<[*^*]> LYN Yamaha 135LC Club V9 <[*.*]>, << [ Kill To Ride ] >>

TSAaron135LC
post Mar 16 2011, 10:18 PM

360 posts

our led strip have the same led like our phone..

and notice the difference btw my white phone flash compared to my mum's phone double flash... cannot fight.. LOL.. mine added reflector and my mum's just pure pasang onto it.. and also pics comparison btw the led strip and the bright.. i will take more pic in comparison with my phone single led flash in dark.. stay tune.. =)

This post has been edited by Aaron135LC: Mar 16 2011, 10:27 PM
TSAaron135LC
post Mar 16 2011, 10:23 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(shawal @ Mar 16 2011, 10:20 PM)
I dun really look at my meter liao..haha..i think mayb around 100-120 only..

3rd lane easier to cilok if car moving..if jam i rather use the emergency lane..
yea.. agree... 3rd lane for fast speed cilok... if jam.. emergency lane faster...
TSAaron135LC
post Mar 16 2011, 10:38 PM

360 posts

and this is comparison flash btw mobile.. and also pic of my led strip.. on the left is my phone.. on the right is my mum's..

my torchlight.. damn bright.... XD

This post has been edited by Aaron135LC: Mar 16 2011, 10:55 PM
TSAaron135LC
post Mar 16 2011, 10:56 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(patrickloo @ Mar 16 2011, 10:52 PM)
wow.. nice.  icon_rolleyes.gif
when u want install it ?
i think tomoro after class.... =)

when no1 is at home, i operate my motor... =)
TSAaron135LC
post Mar 16 2011, 11:07 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(riderz135 @ Mar 16 2011, 11:00 PM)
bro aaron.??? ...hw d cap light??

later cant post me meh??..

cheap oni around rm2-4 nie mah??
u wan pay extra ar for the cap..? if u wan to pay extra.. sure can.. what colour u want..?

Added on March 16, 2011, 11:08 pm
QUOTE(patrickloo @ Mar 16 2011, 11:00 PM)
just now i also cepat2 dismantle front coverset, then pasang wiring set, stick LED stripe, then pasang coverset balik..

ur wiring set settle d ?  maybe u can prepare wiring 1st..
wiring all ok ade.. i just plug n play only.. cause i have switch ade.. i connect straight to my aux light.. without needing to cut or anything.. because i pasang connector ade in the front covershoot.. just need to open the connector screw and put in wire and screw back.. LOL..

easy nia.. =)

This post has been edited by Aaron135LC: Mar 16 2011, 11:08 PM
TSAaron135LC
post Mar 16 2011, 11:40 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(riderz135 @ Mar 16 2011, 11:17 PM)
lol...hw muc d postage to kl leh??

u buy bulky...more discount...cheaper mah?
yes... 17.50 a piece.. 2 = 35.. =) include postage again to KL.. i dunno how much.. but cheap2 only.. =) because the stuff is lightweight only.. 1 piece light like a normal pen.. =)

This post has been edited by Aaron135LC: Mar 16 2011, 11:40 PM
TSAaron135LC
post Mar 17 2011, 06:39 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(8zelk8 @ Mar 17 2011, 03:12 PM)
Just got an info tht I hv been cancel from tht cap led deal by Jing. And yet when I say I cancel the order of it. If some1 misleading the info, I'm done with ordering things by grouping. It's a total mess from 1 small order. If this kind of order so mess, I won't order anything from as a group. Just a remind to u all, order things more systemathic not like heard tio ur name been out from this deal of order.  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif >> this is wht I feeling now from this kind of order method till my name been cancel from it.

This post has been edited by Aaron135LC: Mar 17 2011, 07:58 PM
TSAaron135LC
post Mar 17 2011, 06:52 PM

360 posts

my bike after installation of led strip..

TSAaron135LC
post Mar 17 2011, 07:06 PM

360 posts

walaooooo.... aneh sui la frederick... i thinkk ur floor reflect more... ehehhehehe..... u sure it wont get dirty below..? i scared to put below also.. haha... and my wiring for led all attached to the front cover only.. i don wan put radiator place.. later cannot open front cover because of the wire..eheheh.... and i add extra wire to the body ade.. i can feel its a bit more stable...
TSAaron135LC
post Mar 17 2011, 07:13 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(fredericktke @ Mar 17 2011, 07:11 PM)
Eh? YOu can even use my pic to do it? what a miracle! I try my best
ban ban lai.... i at 1st damn noob...

this coding hor for spoiler wan..

u need to do it once.. if u do once and wrong.. u have to delete the spoiler word and reclick again the spoiler..

i give u example..

TSAaron135LC
post Mar 17 2011, 07:17 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(fredericktke @ Mar 17 2011, 07:16 PM)
HAha, thanks . Because that time I was working on my bike and that time was about night already and I can't see a thing because had to do wiring. Later then I clean the floor haha. You one also nice wat.... is like more to like Audi TT headlamp style!
and i feel not so bright.. have to complain to ah kiat ade.. hehehheheh...... XD
TSAaron135LC
post Mar 17 2011, 07:45 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(fredericktke @ Mar 17 2011, 07:32 PM)
Share the pics! Can't wait to see! rclxm9.gif

Added on March 17, 2011, 7:41 pmThank you so much, got it! icon_idea.gif

Added on March 17, 2011, 7:42 pmThank you so much, got it! icon_idea.gif
lai lai.... =) i waiting also....

Added on March 17, 2011, 7:57 pm
QUOTE(8zelk8 @ Mar 17 2011, 07:23 PM)
at the msn was frederick don't want la dude i even copy wht he say and paste at ur msn talk. u can go refer back to ur msn history wht i hv posted there. oh u seems like tht fine, no more bullshit chat at this LYN from now. it's kinda sucks to know tht some1 didn't even c wht i post clearly at msn[/B] chat. got time go c urself rmb i still got the chat history and i can argue with u till u mad k.  

even i hv post but did i get my things no right. so it was who tht wrong>>> u the 1 who didn't c clearly at msn.

say i'm kid than u r more kiddo dude simple talk like an immature ppl who talking crap all the while with ur post.

HERE'S the crap talk link!!!!!!!

lastly i not every time refer back the old post as it was. u can update b4 jing go pay the payment.

This post has been edited by Aaron135LC: Mar 17 2011, 09:45 PM
TSAaron135LC
post Mar 17 2011, 08:29 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(kev87 @ Mar 17 2011, 08:11 PM)
ANY 1 interested to buy local cover set full white use 2 month old no crack 9.5/10? just rm 80 or swap with full black cover

Added on March 17, 2011, 8:12 pm
Aaron my 2nd lc now putting turbo inside mayb next week done haha
heheheh.... super racer la u... and u go buy 2nd lc.. LOL !!! XD
TSAaron135LC
post Mar 17 2011, 09:31 PM

360 posts

i am not so pissed off... its just that i din online forum for 1 day.. and then when i open to read.. some1 is scolding u by the back.. and i did not even know it.. until jing told me over on the phone.. how could it be..?? i am trying to negotiate... and this is communication error.. and what i get is i kena scolding for doing every1's favour for ordering the led..
TSAaron135LC
post Mar 17 2011, 09:41 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(patrickloo @ Mar 17 2011, 09:38 PM)
so tomolo all of you must attend the yum char session...
aaron n tony belanja semua org makan burger... thumbup.gif
help u all buy led ade.. u shud belanja me makan got la.. LOL.. eh ! u all makan where and wat time..? i 6pm habis class... mayb i can stay over at penang to yum char with u guys..
TSAaron135LC
post Mar 17 2011, 10:16 PM

360 posts

ok.. right now for the 2nd batch of led cap..

1) Patrick - 2 Blue
2) riderz135 - 2 Blue

anymore?

please look at the list carefully... and let me know if need changes..

this batch will arrive in 2 weeks time.. money pass to Jing. for riderz.. money bank in to him.. but wait he confirm with seller. then let u know again soon..
TSAaron135LC
post Mar 17 2011, 10:19 PM

360 posts

btw.. for more stability of the led in aux.. i suggest u all add extra wire to the body..

u take the clip and connect extra wire to the black wire of the clip to the body.. confirm light bright like mine.. i just took photos.. wait for it.. will upload it.. =)
TSAaron135LC
post Mar 17 2011, 10:25 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(thianz @ Mar 17 2011, 10:23 PM)
wat AF  ???
ya .. really hard to took out the plug .... need buka cover .... some skru ...  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
AF = AirFuel
TSAaron135LC
post Mar 17 2011, 10:30 PM

360 posts

here are the photos after put in the extra wiring.. and i use semi pro without flash and with ISO of 200 only.. sorry for the messiness... the more messy and dirty.. the less chance of bike kena steal.. ehehehe

din tell u all yet.. look at my bike with front view.. look like a freaking person's face.. LOL.. like 2 biji mata only.. 2 biji mata = 2 signal lamp place..

This post has been edited by Aaron135LC: Mar 17 2011, 10:33 PM
TSAaron135LC
post Mar 17 2011, 10:46 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(alexei @ Mar 17 2011, 10:43 PM)
@zelk: okok... thx.

@Aaron: can put fluoroscent decal on the mudguard, even scarier.

@thianz: what's ur mod? bizzy is right about the possibility of rich fuel. But the tip of the plug looks good.
yea.. agree... at night scaring people... XD

my taman got 1 girl... she told me my bike at night look nice with the aux light on only.. now with the lower strip.. dunno how will she feel.. XD

14 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0464sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 08:04 PM