147 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

<[*^*]> LYN Yamaha 135LC Club V9 <[*.*]>, << [ Kill To Ride ] >>

post Mar 12 2011, 04:46 PM

473 posts

ya...thats the shop i go there la...Quite lot of accesory...n i wan buy a shoes there...for normal and bikeing use

thianz
post Mar 12 2011, 04:54 PM

i want the racer shoe ... tht cute cute red colour 1

Added on March 12, 2011, 5:43 pm
QUOTE(0163119779 @ Mar 12 2011, 03:48 PM)
hehe...Guess what...mine is xena x1r alarm disk lock,2 yale small lock,1 yale full protection lock,1 solex lock,Bike alarm,1 viro chain lock....just locks coast me Rm300++ T.T
ayio ... no need so mahal kua ???? go buy 5 -6 biji solex gao tim lah .....
DIY a dawai steel at kedai logam .. to ikat rim
also no need 300+ loh

javascript:add_smilie(":respect:")javascript:add_smilie(":respect:")javascript:add_smilie(":respect:") notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by thianz: Mar 12 2011, 05:43 PM
serigala
post Mar 12 2011, 07:08 PM

CurSedWolf
1,439 posts

4th page already..u guys are fast...

QUOTE(Aaron135LC @ Mar 12 2011, 04:00 PM)
hey bro serigala.. u seen this type of thing use to clean up chain before..??

always see it and always use it..i use motorex btw..sometimes wd40 also can..and engine degreaser works fine and safe..
and the way he lube the chain is wrong...chain is not properly lube and there will be a lot of chain lube oil at ur tyre..
also better to warm up chain a bit before spraying the chain lube..

QUOTE(thianz @ Mar 12 2011, 04:28 PM)
wat the point to clean our chain ????
less debris(sand and grime usually)= more smooth chain movement and will make the o-ring last longer thus leading to longer chain life..

and after clean re-lube..in this case,i use bel-ray chain lube..the best so far..no fling to my tyre..

This post has been edited by serigala: Mar 12 2011, 07:14 PM
post Mar 12 2011, 07:28 PM

473 posts

5 solex f***ing damn expensive lolz... + diffrent locks diffrent ways to open..
TSAaron135LC
post Mar 12 2011, 07:33 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(serigala @ Mar 12 2011, 07:08 PM)
4th page already..u guys are fast...
always see it and always use it..i use motorex btw..sometimes wd40 also can..and engine degreaser works fine and safe..
and the way he lube the chain is wrong...chain is not properly lube and there will be a lot of chain lube oil at ur tyre..
also better to warm up chain a bit before spraying the chain lube..
less debris(sand and grime usually)= more smooth chain movement and will make the o-ring last longer thus leading to longer chain life..

and after clean re-lube..in this case,i use bel-ray chain lube..the best so far..no fling to my tyre..
how do we properly clean our chain and lubricate it...? i remembered u wan to show us a video on how to clean it..? but until now don have yet.. u forgot..? wahahha..

haha.. cant wait seeing u clean ur big bike's chain... =)

This post has been edited by Aaron135LC: Mar 12 2011, 07:34 PM
serigala
post Mar 12 2011, 07:45 PM

CurSedWolf
1,439 posts

QUOTE(Aaron135LC @ Mar 12 2011, 07:33 PM)
how do we properly clean our chain and lubricate it...? i remembered u wan to show us a video on how to clean it..? but until now don have yet.. u forgot..? wahahha..

haha.. cant wait seeing u clean ur big bike's chain... =)
did i?oh my..i must have forgotten..hurm..my LC is cleaning time is in 200km+- more..will make vid at that time then..clean using engine degreaser this time..

This post has been edited by serigala: Mar 12 2011, 07:45 PM
8zelk8
post Mar 12 2011, 07:46 PM

Indo YMH price vrs Malaysia if u use the currently converter at the internet.

21,115,000.00 IDR = 7,313.8510 MYR>>fz price convert from indo to my currency. as last time stated from YMH My fz is ckd type.

16,515,000.00 IDR = 5,720.4949 MYR>>New LC 5 gear convert from indo to my currency plz use this price compare 4 the current lc price here...

TSAaron135LC
post Mar 12 2011, 07:49 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(serigala @ Mar 12 2011, 07:45 PM)
did i?oh my..i must have forgotten..hurm..my LC is cleaning time is in 200km+- more..will make vid at that time then..clean using engine degreaser  this time..
OH ! okay!!! good2... =) we'll be waiting... =)

Added on March 12, 2011, 7:51 pm
QUOTE(8zelk8 @ Mar 12 2011, 07:46 PM)
Indo YMH price vrs Malaysia if u use the currently converter at the internet.
21,115,000.00 IDR = 7,313.8510 MYR>>fz price convert from indo to my currency. as last time stated from YMH My fz is ckd type.

16,515,000.00 IDR = 5,720.4949 MYR>>New LC 5 gear convert from indo to my currency plz use this price compare 4 the current lc price here...
cannot make this type of convertion.. different country got different set of rules...

if i were to compare buying sbk overseas.. all people can afford it.. different place different value...

This post has been edited by Aaron135LC: Mar 12 2011, 07:51 PM
8zelk8
post Mar 12 2011, 07:53 PM

QUOTE(Aaron135LC @ Mar 12 2011, 07:49 PM)
OH ! okay!!! good2... =) we'll be waiting... =)

Added on March 12, 2011, 7:51 pm
cannot make this type of convertion.. different country got different set of rules...

if i were to compare buying sbk overseas.. all people can afford it.. different place different value...
u c the diff price of indo fz and fz price in my. diff a bit means it was ckd unit. lc was way exp 4 the market in Malaysia. tht's wht i can know how the government do their business at here with cbu bikes.
budakmentah
post Mar 12 2011, 08:15 PM

erm.. this morning i just met accident.. hit stupid car..
my bike hancur depan.. from handle to fork..
luckly im wearing full face, glove n riding jacket..
just not wear padding.. my knee injured and my left arm terseliuh..
and my head pening2 because i tanduk that car pintu belakang..
Itsuki_Kun
post Mar 12 2011, 08:17 PM

54 posts

Then have to rest well ya..

How you go langgar the car?
budakmentah
post Mar 12 2011, 08:23 PM

this car mahu lintas jalan..
but dunno why he so stupid.. lintas jalan when im just 5meter from that car..
infront of me got 1 bike.. he manage to avoid.. but me.. cant do nothing..
already press brake.. but cant stop.. he cross the road just like people tolak kereta rosak.. so slow.. then my head hit his back door.. just like tanduk bola..
8zelk8
post Mar 12 2011, 08:25 PM

QUOTE(budakmentah @ Mar 12 2011, 08:15 PM)
erm.. this morning i just met accident.. hit stupid car..
my bike hancur depan.. from handle to fork..
luckly im wearing full face, glove n riding jacket..
just not wear padding.. my knee injured and my left arm terseliuh..
and my head pening2 because i tanduk that car pintu belakang..
the car emergency brake izit. lucky safety equipment help u. if not u r way to masuk wad le. now u only need a padding soon 4 all protection.
Itsuki_Kun
post Mar 12 2011, 08:29 PM

54 posts

Then next have have to be more be careful and more focus on the roar(car) ya..
budakmentah
post Mar 12 2011, 08:32 PM

QUOTE(8zelk8 @ Mar 12 2011, 08:25 PM)
the car emergency brake izit. lucky safety equipment help u. if not u r way to masuk wad le. now u only need a padding soon 4 all protection.
no.. hes not emergency brake.. he just drive car so slow.. and wrong timing to cross..
i see his lesen.. just get that lesen.. padding i already have.. but im wear it since im heading to work..

Added on March 12, 2011, 8:33 pm
QUOTE(Itsuki_Kun @ Mar 12 2011, 08:29 PM)
Then next have have to be more be careful and more focus on the roar(car) ya..
yup.. nowdays mostly driver really sux,, dunno how they manage to pass jpj test..

This post has been edited by budakmentah: Mar 12 2011, 08:33 PM
8zelk8
post Mar 12 2011, 08:35 PM

QUOTE(budakmentah @ Mar 12 2011, 08:23 PM)
this car mahu lintas jalan..
but dunno why he so stupid.. lintas jalan when im just 5meter from that car..
infront of me got 1 bike.. he manage to avoid.. but me.. cant do nothing..
already press brake.. but cant stop.. he cross the road just like people tolak kereta rosak.. so slow.. then my head hit his back door.. just like tanduk bola..
walao tht car driver really reckless of lintas jalan. tanduk bola on car back door is pain le. if still hv pening-pening better go 4 hospital checkup.

Added on March 12, 2011, 8:38 pm
QUOTE(budakmentah @ Mar 12 2011, 08:32 PM)
no.. hes not emergency brake.. he just drive car so slow.. and wrong timing to cross..
i see his lesen.. just get that lesen.. padding i already have.. but im wear it since im heading to work..

Added on March 12, 2011, 8:33 pm

yup.. nowdays mostly driver really sux,, dunno how they manage to pass jpj test..
makan duit de lor mainly la. if not won't hv this kind of slowpoke lintas jalan.

This post has been edited by 8zelk8: Mar 12 2011, 08:38 PM
budakmentah
post Mar 12 2011, 08:39 PM

now my head not pening2 anymore..
after tanduk his car. i rolling to side of road.. luckly no vehicle at back..
my lips luka.. i though my teeth patah..
post Mar 12 2011, 10:27 PM

473 posts

but anything ok in the end? Aiyo...how the bike condition?
TSAaron135LC
post Mar 12 2011, 10:29 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(budakmentah @ Mar 12 2011, 08:39 PM)
now my head not pening2 anymore..
after tanduk his car. i rolling to side of road.. luckly no vehicle at back..
my lips luka.. i though my teeth patah..
fuiyooo........ may u rest well for these few days.. that driver shud get his licence gantung..

same case also in my college.. even if i have a car.. i don't even want to drive there.. i rather ride a bike.. cause all the drivers baru PASS punya.. driving skill like shit.. u park ur car nice.. they will still kiss u.. this is how noob they are..

new driver don get near them... they sux...

This post has been edited by Aaron135LC: Mar 12 2011, 10:30 PM
Itsuki_Kun
post Mar 12 2011, 10:30 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(Aaron135LC @ Mar 12 2011, 10:29 PM)
fuiyooo........ may u rest well for these few days.. that driver shud get his licence gantung..

same case also in my college.. even if i have a car.. i don't even want to drive there.. i rather drive a bike.. cause all the drivers baru PASS punya.. driving skill like shit.. u park ur car nice.. they will still kiss u.. this is how noob they are..

new driver don get near them... they sux...
thumbup.gif nod.gif

147 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0242sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 01:39 AM