QUOTE(budakmentah @ Mar 31 2011, 01:01 AM)
<[*^*]> LYN Yamaha 135LC Club V9 <[*.*]>, << [ Kill To Ride ] >>
Mar 31 2011, 01:03 AM
54 posts Joined: Apr 2010 From: Turtle Island |
QUOTE(budakmentah @ Mar 31 2011, 01:01 AM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Mar 31 2011, 01:13 AM
QUOTE(8zelk8 @ Mar 31 2011, 01:03 AM) oh did i not answer phone, i got answer and i give the damn answer. i won't order it if it was 2nd order. to ur concern Digi line aint gd as u think it was on hill kampung side. if u think like tht, i'm just live with it. life is miserable and yet complicated. the 1 tht keep talking about this topic, did they get wht they want. they just want the Damn word out from this post at lyn right. About the mind ar.. sure be a young man lah.. some time be mature because of GF mah.. i'm giving the Damn words now either u all forget it or live with it. nothing much u want to keep on ur brain while this things hv long done & i hv 4lo wht alexei say. remove the damn words i was posting be4. @Jing life is like tht, either ur mind is so call adult or kid is depends on urself. u think tht so call event change ur lifestyle, it aint changes to wht it was. u were pursing ppl in a kind of hurry for the event u r attending, some think is annoying some think not. it's all by urself thinking, we can't change some1 mind in a mere of an words or so call event. if tht call trouble u while i saying those things, did i got say anything again in the phone or so call this 135LC thread. the answer is no, i just live with it wht i hv say b4. if u all take it seriously, all u can do just go c the argue expert. i'm aint doing anything on it after the last post of tht incident & u all keep talking it all the long way using nickname to talking about me. i aint doing anything until now, if u can't get to call me, an sms i would reply. if u live near to hill by using A Digi line, u'll know y u can't get to call some1. i not even band the number in my line yet. i just ignore the post at here, if it touches my feeling. i would post it out, if not wht should i be reply to this thread. do take of wht u say at here. if personal attack i can simply report it to the moderator or the staff of lyn forum. why would i need to care so much of tht topic of argue. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « and then.. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by Itsuki_Kun: Mar 31 2011, 01:26 AM |
Mar 31 2011, 02:06 AM
QUOTE(0163119779 @ Mar 31 2011, 02:03 AM) For me Imba is abnormal ! Ok la.. I agree Imba = hebat.. because.. when I play dota.. and kill a lot hero.. then people will say fuiyoh ! imba ! xD @Shawal : When you free ? for me I maybe go Huat Cushion there do my seat nia.. maybe change to more grip skin.. and this morning will be my free "a bit" morning for me to do my seat.. This post has been edited by Itsuki_Kun: Mar 31 2011, 02:10 AM |
Mar 31 2011, 02:15 AM
Mar 31 2011, 02:41 AM
QUOTE(8zelk8 @ Mar 31 2011, 02:21 AM) from PG till alor setar lor at sunday...... Dream moto accessories at Perak Roadbtw who knows where to get shinko tyre, wanna try it on my fz. the oem kinda sucks on wet on normal ride on tar road, compare to farrelli new tyre on tar road on wet... That's all.. kthxbye |
Mar 31 2011, 11:22 AM
Hey bro, 10th April I disappear in Penang already la.. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by Itsuki_Kun: Mar 31 2011, 11:25 AM |
Mar 31 2011, 11:27 AM
Mar 31 2011, 11:47 AM
QUOTE(DevilVanc @ Mar 31 2011, 08:36 AM) I'm just an outsider and not even a member in this 135lc club but I do know certain ppl here. I have my respect most to Alex though I only met him once. This is OFF TOPIC but I feel that I should say something here. 1. FRIEND = You don't have to be the same or share the same 'THING' to be friend. Friend must accept each other's differences and not try to make them siimlar to yourself. If you can't, then you're not worth it. Everybody is different and unique, why can't just live in harmony. If you see from other's perspective, maybe it might even benefit to you. This msg goes to Aaron, Jing and Zelk. Jing I appreicated you as a friend once. I always wanted you and zelk come out and we talk face to face as a ADULT. Aaron peace to u... I have nothing against u. 2. Regarding the Rm30.. Zelk just wanted to make sure the seller is not a scammer. Yes the product arrived but it seems there are so many faulty units. Whose to be blame ? Zelk just wanted to make sure the product is trustable. Yes RM30 is little but to some people RM30 could survive for 3 weeks ! Believe me.. when you come out to work your hard ass the way you see world is different. Of coz if money is never an issue to you, then you're leading a good life. But remember some ppl are not. And I'm not here to side anyone. 3. This is to Patrick. Sorry I do not know you but your action is childish and annoying in case you still feel very proud of your action. If Someone is still responsible for this lyn forum, you're probably banned from this forum. When you come out to face this world later on, do you really think your such action could make you feel better than others ? N pls mind your language. Do you know that if you face BAD people, they might even kill you just because of some stupid childish word. Cocky could get you kill. Do u think it is still worth it ? I know you hate zelk. And zelk hates u too.. so ? Let it be.. live your life as you like. Nobody is going to stop u. 4. Monitor this forum to get more info on riding is not a guilt and nothing to be shame of. Never reply in this post doen't mean we're doing wrong things. Just like myself, I like to read information posted here coz I love riding and certain info could benefit me. But that doesn't mean I need to post. OFF TOPIC END... I hope you all could resolve this. IF you guys can't be friend, then it is ok. Just don't let this thing drag your life. Go on and lead the life you want but don't affect others ! Thx... TO LYN MODERATORS. I apologise for my BS. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by Itsuki_Kun: Mar 31 2011, 11:51 AM |
Mar 31 2011, 07:25 PM
Hey guys.. Change seat skin(original) and lapik front sponge.. RM 40.. Ok ar?
Mar 31 2011, 10:11 PM
Apr 1 2011, 12:08 AM
QUOTE(Blacksnake56 @ Mar 31 2011, 11:59 PM) i got original 125z rear disk break complete set with just rm 200 and its Halal lol not paneh Is it see the brake oil tank to know it's local 1..?and this one is local nissin .... » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Apr 1 2011, 12:15 AM
QUOTE(Aaron135LC @ Apr 1 2011, 12:11 AM) today i at bukit jambul roundabout.. saw 1 lc.. using x1R.. the rear footpegs.. exactly like jing said.. ori punya.. got the curve wan.. and no rubber.. just pure steel.. chrome colour.. For me I also izzit ori or fake..? i also headache now.. since got no black rubber at end of the footpeg wan.. but.. as far not Made In China then enough.. This post has been edited by Itsuki_Kun: Apr 1 2011, 12:16 AM |
Apr 1 2011, 12:33 AM
Apr 1 2011, 12:59 AM
Apr 1 2011, 01:04 AM
QUOTE(riderz135 @ Apr 1 2011, 01:01 AM) Haize.. !! Tell that car driver.. I don't want this LC already.. buy me new 1 LC.. otherwise.. let's yam cha at balai...Ma bad day in ma life lei !! Had accident... habis ma new LC.... frnt Hancur.... damn dat car!!! feel like wana BREAK HIS FACE !!!!! simply reversing the car so fas without seeing bak !!! ma lovely baby bike gone di lar... no words to say di lar... hancur ma hati aso .... because car's fault.. can report him... This post has been edited by Itsuki_Kun: Apr 1 2011, 01:05 AM |
Apr 1 2011, 10:23 AM
Apr 1 2011, 10:55 AM
Apr 1 2011, 10:58 AM
Apr 1 2011, 11:01 AM
Apr 1 2011, 11:23 AM
QUOTE(thianz @ Apr 1 2011, 11:08 AM) Added on April 1, 2011, 11:24 am QUOTE(thianz @ Apr 1 2011, 11:21 AM) just went to workshop .. tauke motor... punya racing blok sudah sampai ... brand " FAITO " i terus tak intrested LOL !!This post has been edited by Itsuki_Kun: Apr 1 2011, 11:24 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0405sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 02:50 AM |