147 Pages « < 117 118 119 120 121 > » Bottom

<[*^*]> LYN Yamaha 135LC Club V9 <[*.*]>, << [ Kill To Ride ] >>

weaponxneo
post Apr 4 2011, 10:34 PM

38 posts

rclxm9.gif Hi Guys.. Wanted to ask where can I go and survey the new LC135 price.. Due to old price naik..Me and my friend wanna take LC.. I wanna go do survey this thursday.. And I would appreciate if anyone could recommend me few shops for me to consider to go find out the price..

Sorry, got tired going thru many versions of thread.. but may i noe what would be the FC like cause I wanna use the bike to ride to and from my office (14+-) total..

Thank you..Looking forward to join this group..
post Apr 4 2011, 10:36 PM

473 posts

But i tell u first...all shop now raise their old lc price...hving quite of ppl complain new lc ugly than old lc >.<

Added on April 4, 2011, 10:37 pmYus ur blade rear not battlax meh? Y change it??

This post has been edited by 163119779: Apr 4 2011, 10:37 PM
TryX
post Apr 4 2011, 10:38 PM

QUOTE(TryX @ Apr 4 2011, 10:31 PM)
I also using 15 - 37  tongue.gif but feel slightly heavy... if highway is nice for cruising la but if when alot of car time need to pull abit ... i still havent get the optimum setting for my sprocket yet...
In my opinion RKM and SSS is a well know brand but is made in malaysia.. both chain not so hardcore compare to RK o ring chains from japan LOL im using 428 RK Chain from japan. i being using more than 2 years now so far so good almost 1 year never adjust the chains still as tight as virgin LMAO. This type of chain specially design for motor cross racing. is slightly heavy but the best thing if u lubricate always is really a very quiet and smooth chain!!! Feel that chain was made to last forever on my LC tongue.gif

This post has been edited by TryX: Apr 4 2011, 10:44 PM
EyraYus
post Apr 4 2011, 10:41 PM

sTRe3tHunt3R
2,152 posts

QUOTE(163119779 @ Apr 4 2011, 10:36 PM)

Added on April 4, 2011, 10:37 pmYus ur blade rear not battlax meh? Y change it??
Its Battlax BT56, 5 year old already. The rubber are hardening and not really good for cornering now...

Good for long distance but wobbly. Tought about spending RM1.3K for used Akra end can but better spend on rear rubber first.
weaponxneo
post Apr 4 2011, 10:42 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(163119779 @ Apr 4 2011, 10:36 PM)
But i tell u first...all shop now raise their old lc price...hving quite of ppl complain new lc ugly than old lc >.<

Yeah..I prefer the back light of the old LC compared to the new one..But heck..since the parts are changeable, why not just get the new one and after using bike for quite sometime.. Then I go change to some other back light design..
budakmentah
post Apr 4 2011, 10:44 PM

my next to do project on my bike
1 - sss sprocket 15-40 415 (rm60-80)
2 - yoshimura pipe (rm550-600)
3 - RB sport rim 3/8 spokes 1.85/2.15 (rm200-230)

patrickloo
post Apr 4 2011, 10:44 PM

QUOTE(weaponxneo @ Apr 4 2011, 10:42 PM)
Yeah..I prefer the back light of the old LC compared to the new one..But heck..since the parts are changeable, why not just get the new one and after using bike for quite sometime.. Then I go change to some other back light design..
r u sure new LC back light can change to old type pattern?
TryX
post Apr 4 2011, 10:47 PM

New LC look like some cheapo bike they make it look like this to cut cost can see the design is not as class as the old LC tongue.gif
weaponxneo
post Apr 4 2011, 10:50 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(patrickloo @ Apr 4 2011, 10:44 PM)
r u sure new LC back light can change to old type pattern?
NOPE sweat.gif But I thought parts are interchangeable rite bro.. Please correct me if I'm wrong.. and yeah, the new back light looks so cheapo la.. I so prefer the old one..
post Apr 4 2011, 10:52 PM

473 posts

Budak mental~U wan my rim??? >.< !! Rm230 all set bearing + postage....
UncleCheang
post Apr 4 2011, 10:55 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(0163119779 @ Apr 4 2011, 10:25 PM)
me 15-38 >.< plan to change rkm chain set+spocket set ...sss or rkm better??
SSS better smile.gif

QUOTE(TryX @ Apr 4 2011, 10:31 PM)
I also using 15 - 37  tongue.gif but feel slightly heavy... if highway is nice for cruising la but if when alot of car time need to pull abit ... i still havent get the optimum setting for my sprocket yet...
Me same like you. Maybe next time i will try 15 - 38 and see hmm.gif

QUOTE(EyraYus @ Apr 4 2011, 10:32 PM)
my blade rear not my lc..the LC not going anywhere far from now..pity her..
Got new wife already don't want to play with old wife anymore? Hehe...

QUOTE(weaponxneo @ Apr 4 2011, 10:34 PM)
rclxm9.gif  Hi Guys.. Wanted to ask where can I go and survey the new LC135 price.. Due to old price naik..Me and my friend wanna take LC.. I wanna go do survey this thursday.. And I would appreciate if anyone could recommend me few shops for me to consider to go find out the price..

Sorry, got tired going thru many versions of thread.. but may i noe what would be the FC like cause I wanna use the bike to ride to and from my office (14+-) total..

Thank you..Looking forward to join this group..
If new LC don't have rear disc brake, if i were you, i will take the old LC.
Casue i feel new LC shape is not as nice as old one sweat.gif
patrickloo
post Apr 4 2011, 10:58 PM

in other forum some said ori lc ES top speed can go until 150kmh...

possible ?
blue_decamax
post Apr 4 2011, 10:59 PM

56 posts

the new 1 with manual clutch (as seen on motomalaya) got rear brake disc and 5 gear....

@patrick: if u say LC meter, it's possible. i've hit 140km/h with stock engine n sprocket....

This post has been edited by blue_decamax: Apr 4 2011, 11:00 PM
patrickloo
post Apr 4 2011, 11:03 PM

QUOTE(blue_decamax @ Apr 4 2011, 10:59 PM)
the new 1 with manual clutch (as seen on motomalaya) got rear brake disc and 5 gear....

@patrick: if u say LC meter, it's possible. i've hit 140km/h with stock engine n sprocket....
ES version ?
post Apr 4 2011, 11:05 PM

473 posts

Impossible...me drive lces...so far with yoshimura pipe and bore-up carburator,air filter max 124

Added on April 4, 2011, 11:10 pmIf lces ori meter can hit 150 yes..It can hit 150kmh in lc meter

This post has been edited by 163119779: Apr 4 2011, 11:10 PM
budakmentah
post Apr 4 2011, 11:11 PM

QUOTE(0163119779 @ Apr 4 2011, 11:05 PM)
Impossible...me drive lces...so far with yoshimura pipe and bore-up carburator,air filter max 124
he means lc meter lol..
btw.. right now i dunt have enuf $$$..
later if i have enuf money.. i roger2 u..

@shyan - ur carb size now 25mm ar?

This post has been edited by budakmentah: Apr 4 2011, 11:12 PM
TryX
post Apr 4 2011, 11:12 PM

You shall change to Yoshimura Carb instead of yoshimura pipe LOL
budakmentah
post Apr 4 2011, 11:13 PM

@tryx - gile ape.. yoshi carb already rm800+ right? better i buy fz block + ahm M1 pipe
post Apr 4 2011, 11:17 PM

473 posts

Actually...Idk...yoshimura carb not so perfect...cause cant use air filter box...means for racing use.....
TryX
post Apr 4 2011, 11:17 PM

LOL i was just saying only im not going to buy it also LMAO i have better project than this la.. Im hunting for TM28 Mikuni Carb... tongue.gif My next project coming soon waitting for my shipment to arrive.

147 Pages « < 117 118 119 120 121 > » Top

0.0258sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 01:11 AM