♠ Samsung Galaxy Ace S5830 ♠ Official Thread V1, Decent mid range phone at RM9xx
scoop7
Apr 11 2011, 05:23 PM
QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Apr 11 2011, 03:48 PM) o.O,y dun buy dna brand ? i bought it from garage sales class 10 8gb + free card reader = RM50(including postage) which seller is that? could not find it.
scoop7
Apr 12 2011, 11:19 PM
QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Apr 12 2011, 10:30 PM) I thought with froyo android 2.2, you can install applications to memory card without needing to root your phone.  this is true for most apps. but still some need to be install in internal memory. Added on April 12, 2011, 11:26 pmQUOTE(HateFakers @ Apr 12 2011, 05:23 PM) Wow..RM899 is one hell of a bargain!  . Actually the SOD is based on luck. Mine has been working like magic  ..and about battery life..it was average but improved after firmware update  SOD is really based on luck. I also have no problem for 1 week plus. This post has been edited by scoop7: Apr 12 2011, 11:26 PM
scoop7
Apr 13 2011, 08:32 AM
QUOTE(Blackthorn @ Apr 13 2011, 12:35 AM)
i dont want to use launcher pro or ADWlauncher..
i just want to remove standard icon from the dockbar and replace it with my preferred apps..
i think the only way to remove default icon fr dock is to use Launcher Pro or ADW Launcher. I'm using Launcher Pro, it's easy & good.