HT just released photos of their new smiling Bruce Lee on facebook...
Collectibles ***6" to 12+" Action Figure Fan Club Ver. 7.0 ***, HotToys|Medicom|Enterbay|Neca|3A|etc
Mar 14 2011, 03:46 PM
6 posts Joined: Aug 2007 |
HT just released photos of their new smiling Bruce Lee on facebook...
Apr 6 2011, 02:55 PM
Apr 8 2011, 02:17 PM
Apr 26 2011, 10:16 AM
Apr 26 2011, 10:24 AM
QUOTE(demonhunter360 @ Apr 26 2011, 10:20 AM) Yah, Superman 2-in-1, quite nice lah, although I think it is the first and LAST time we will ever see Brandon Routh's face as Superman in a movie. I got it because I missed the first Hot Toys Superman Returns figure with Certificate last time. Once HT announced they were remaking Superman as 2-in-1, I quickly lompat on it. Haha. I think I will keep him for now. The suit is very superhero iconic. yea, i think so too. i was offered the 1st superman returns fig b4 but i din buy it bcos i prefer the sculpt on the 2-in-1 version. i like this fig/ character actually bcos of the costume design, not so much for Brandon Routh. i started collectin after these figs were released so it s damn hard to get 1 now for a reasonable price...Added on April 26, 2011, 10:22 amIt's a unique trend. Not all Iron Man products that hot and sought after. Especially Kotobukiya Iron Man products. I used to think got the name Iron Man on it, sure hot. But only Hot Toys Iron Man baru Hot.(pun intended) Haha. |
Apr 26 2011, 12:17 PM
QUOTE(demonhunter360 @ Apr 26 2011, 10:29 AM) I still remember when Iron Man Mark 1 was first out, not so many people chasing after it. For me, personally, I felt Mark III baru is the 'real' armour. The true iconic one. Mark I is so how to say, rough and crude in design.After a while, I could still see the Mark I at the shelves at a toy store, price also not that high, just about RM6XX second hand. exactly... i din even PO it... but when i decided to go check it out when it was in stock at XL n i was amazed by the details so i bought it... it is now 1 of my favs of all time....It's so shocking now, that Mark I is the most expensive in 2nd hand market. USD1k. Fulamak. I pengsan. I also missed the Batman Begins suit(2nd version). For months, it was displayed in glass shelf at toy store. Everyweekend, I passed by, never bought it although I like this suit design more than the TDK version. Haih....missed. ^^ |
Apr 26 2011, 01:56 PM
Apr 29 2011, 01:50 PM
QUOTE(quiksilve @ Apr 29 2011, 01:16 PM) chrome enough? i tot in the movie it s oso like tat? it s supposed to be like holes rather than studs i think.Paint app on certain parts of his helmet does look rough, same with certain parts of the armour, wonder why GG the studs on his armour really is inside surface and not protruding like mark II version 1.0 , as describe by william earlier I probably going to display without chest plate |
Apr 29 2011, 02:08 PM
| Change to: | 0.0397sec