126 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Bottom

Collectibles ***6" to 12+" Action Figure Fan Club Ver. 7.0 ***, HotToys|Medicom|Enterbay|Neca|3A|etc

shai_razi
post Apr 3 2011, 07:14 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(sjn hassan @ Apr 3 2011, 01:35 AM)
letak atas TV camtu aje ke bro?
Thanx guys!

Bro sarjan: Kalau letak camtu, mcm mana nak tgk TV? brows.gif

iman_210
post Apr 3 2011, 07:50 AM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

mark 6..whoa....
Jackygwh
post Apr 3 2011, 10:43 AM

1,131 posts

thespawnx : nice collection biggrin.gif the batman DX stil can get kah ?? wat is the price now?

shai_razi : very complete collection u have there ! nice
sjn hassan
post Apr 3 2011, 11:04 AM

Member's of MAKAN MEGGI club
3,544 posts

QUOTE(shai_razi @ Apr 3 2011, 07:14 AM)
Thanx guys!

Bro sarjan: Kalau letak camtu, mcm mana nak tgk TV?  brows.gif

ooo...display case ni..donno why but i think i still prefer the plastic / acrylic compare to glass in terms of safety..glass is the best but it's easy to break
shai_razi
post Apr 3 2011, 12:06 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(sjn hassan @ Apr 3 2011, 11:04 AM)
ooo...display case ni..donno why but i think i still prefer the plastic / acrylic compare to glass in terms of safety..glass is the best but it's easy to break
As you say bro, glass is the best.. And there's a price to pay to get the best nod.gif
And Mark VI is the best! thumbup.gif

TSBeastX
post Apr 3 2011, 12:10 PM

Genomics Revolution; Proud to be a Scientist
5,987 posts

actually glass is cheaper than acrylic
z3r0717
post Apr 3 2011, 12:15 PM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

Hi guys,
The hype of Mark VI is here...
I'm just posting some of my Mark III BD ver photos before i let it go to someone to fund for my mark VI. cry.gif smile.gif
Enjoy...

This post has been edited by z3r0717: Apr 3 2011, 12:21 PM
z3r0717
post Apr 3 2011, 12:23 PM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

shai_razi
post Apr 3 2011, 12:33 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(BeastX @ Apr 3 2011, 12:10 PM)
actually glass is cheaper than acrylic
true to that
when i said price, i meant the fact that glass is easy to break.. hehe whistling.gif
sjn hassan
post Apr 3 2011, 01:29 PM

3,544 posts

QUOTE(shai_razi @ Apr 3 2011, 12:33 PM)
true to that
when i said price, i meant the fact that glass is easy to break.. hehe  whistling.gif
i just afraid my boy break the display glasses tongue.gif
Parody
post Apr 3 2011, 02:15 PM

QUOTE(Strike @ Apr 2 2011, 10:58 PM)

That is NOT fully fixed, but still better than the earlier one. sweat.gif

QUOTE(shai_razi @ Apr 3 2011, 12:06 PM)

...and the disappointing light leaks around the chest piece. doh.gif

I guess perfection can't be bought at RM600. whistling.gif

quiksilve
post Apr 3 2011, 02:38 PM

297 posts

Poison starts
Hot rod red Colour from mid chest on the mark VI i would say is on par with mark IV, but starts losing its glossyness towards the knee to feet areas. doh.gif
Leg flaps are easier to open now, guess they rectified from previous mark IV which many experience snapping off flaps.
Here's some shots on my comic stealth mark VI laugh.gif
Hope you guys enjoy the shots. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by quiksilve: Apr 3 2011, 02:56 PM
sjn hassan
post Apr 3 2011, 02:47 PM

3,544 posts

QUOTE(quiksilve @ Apr 3 2011, 02:38 PM)
Poison starts
Hope you guys enjoy the shots.
hot rod red Colour from mid chest on the mark VI i would say is on par with mark IV, but starts losing its glossyness towards the knee to feet areas.

my son will really love this thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by sjn hassan: Apr 3 2011, 02:48 PM
TSBeastX
post Apr 3 2011, 03:13 PM

Genomics Revolution; Proud to be a Scientist
5,987 posts

Owners of Mk.6... I request pics of the BD chest piece from behind ... just to see how HT "fix" the problem... Thanks..... and a pic comparison to the good chest piece...

Any difference/improvements of the pins from these pics.....

This post has been edited by BeastX: Apr 3 2011, 05:56 PM
coolmaul
post Apr 3 2011, 07:05 PM

My military haul : Playhouse US NAVY SEAL TEAM TEN

shai_razi
post Apr 3 2011, 07:08 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(BeastX @ Apr 3 2011, 03:13 PM)
Owners of Mk.6... I request pics of the BD chest piece from behind ... just to see how HT "fix" the problem... Thanks..... and a pic comparison to the good chest piece...

Any difference/improvements of the pins from these pics.....

Bro Beast.. Mine looks exactly like the one in the pic
The BD piece peg is slightly slunting up
But it fits perfectly.. Doesnt bulge out like the 1st batch

Theory: They made the holes on MKVI chest bigger, instead of fixing the chest pegs

coolmaul
post Apr 3 2011, 07:09 PM

QUOTE(quiksilve @ Apr 3 2011, 02:38 PM)
Poison starts
Hot rod red Colour from mid chest on the mark VI i would say is on par with mark IV, but starts losing its glossyness towards the knee to feet areas. doh.gif
Leg flaps are easier to open now, guess they rectified from previous mark IV which many experience snapping off flaps.
Hope you guys enjoy the shots. icon_rolleyes.gif
nice shots bro icon_rolleyes.gif notworthy.gif great haul thumbup.gif
quiksilve
post Apr 3 2011, 07:20 PM

297 posts

coolmaul: thanks bro, love your seal team ten from playhouse too, i missed out on that wan sad.gif
I like the way you took the photos with the background and use the John Connor final battle base.

Funny thing is, though i'm happy getting the Mark VI, but i still like the Mark IV suit better for its overall design and colour on the legs.
None the less every suit is a work of art when you look at them in detail. smile.gif
Here's the last two pics close up on the arc reactor and damage parts without edit

This post has been edited by quiksilve: Apr 3 2011, 07:27 PM
ADEXXXX
post Apr 3 2011, 07:42 PM

154 posts

ahhh~~~
can't wait mine dy.>!
wub.gif mk VI

Yiha9944