QUOTE(chobo @ Apr 28 2011, 01:42 AM)
bottom image: the mark 2 AU look shinier but shorter compared to next beside it, is it mark 2? rhodey shorter than tony? 
This post has been edited by Strike: Apr 28 2011, 10:52 AM
Collectibles ***6" to 12+" Action Figure Fan Club Ver. 7.0 ***, HotToys|Medicom|Enterbay|Neca|3A|etc
Apr 28 2011, 10:48 AM
51 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: KL |
Apr 28 2011, 10:49 AM
5,987 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: North Borneo & South Nihon/Nippon |
QUOTE(Strike @ Apr 28 2011, 10:48 AM) bottom image: the mark 2 AU look shinier but shorter compared to next beside it, is it mark 2? rhodey shorter than tony? Mech Test boots are shorter.... not with the fully armored pair that will also be included too....This post has been edited by BeastX: Apr 28 2011, 10:50 AM |
Apr 28 2011, 10:52 AM
123 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
Apr 28 2011, 11:54 AM
85 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
anyone experience missing parts when buy from XL ? If want to get back the missing figure stand from them, do i need bring back the whole set back to the shop and let them see OR just snap the pic of the item let them see ? The item is still MIB and not yet display.
Initially, they ask me bring the whole set to shop. But I asked is it necessary bring the whole thing back, and shop say can bring the pic of the missing item. This post has been edited by ITforce: Apr 28 2011, 12:01 PM |
Apr 28 2011, 12:01 PM
19 posts Joined: May 2008 |
better just bring the whole to and show to them... let them puas hati..
else, they would ask you to come again and bring this and that later pulak.. haha.. |
Apr 28 2011, 12:05 PM
92 posts Joined: Oct 2004 From: Bukit Jalil |
hmm i thought their policy is check in the shop? but better bring the whole figure back. That case like bro Orestes said, later they want you to bring the figure back, this n that. Better one shot.
Apr 28 2011, 12:06 PM
14 posts Joined: May 2009 From: Ipoh, Perak |
QUOTE(ITforce @ Apr 28 2011, 11:54 AM) anyone experience missing parts when buy from XL ? If want to get back the missing figure stand from them, do i need bring back the whole set back to the shop and let them see OR just snap the pic of the item let them see ? The item is still MIB and not yet display. iskh..XL pun,sometimes problem jugak ye..HT figures always missing parts ke?Initially, they ask me bring the whole set to shop. But I asked is it necessary bring the whole thing back, and shop say can bring the pic of the missing item. |
Apr 28 2011, 12:07 PM
2 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
Apr 28 2011, 12:18 PM
HT packaged exclusive into a normal ver brown box. Inside no stand but i buy normal ver which should have stand. That time i checking at shop, I dunno got stand cos I read HT and XL website stated normal ver no stand. Back home, check with collectors say got stand.
QUOTE(William7 @ Apr 28 2011, 12:05 PM) hmm i thought their policy is check in the shop? but better bring the whole figure back. That case like bro Orestes said, later they want you to bring the figure back, this n that. Better one shot. This post has been edited by ITforce: Apr 28 2011, 12:23 PM |
Apr 28 2011, 12:21 PM
weird case of missing part .... the bruce lee dx04?
the stand missing on purpose? hehehe... |
Apr 28 2011, 12:21 PM
4,336 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: BOLEHLand |
QUOTE(ITforce @ Apr 28 2011, 12:18 PM) HT packaged exclusive into a normal ver brown box. Inside no stand but i buy normal ver which should have stand. That time i checking, I dunno got stand cos I read HT and XL website stated normal ver no stand. Back home, check with collectors say got stand. ??? u mean the dx04???dx04 normal version stand included in the box already... it's under the box... unless urs is special version which the base packed in the extra body box... |
Apr 28 2011, 12:25 PM
Ya lo, the base is meant for exclusvie but packed in normal box. When checking at shop, I ask got stand or not, shop say got stand, then back home I cari cari takde.
Box is black color. Exclusive box different color ? QUOTE(HenryLow @ Apr 28 2011, 12:21 PM) ??? u mean the dx04??? This post has been edited by ITforce: Apr 28 2011, 12:26 PMdx04 normal version stand included in the box already... it's under the box... unless urs is special version which the base packed in the extra body box... |
Apr 28 2011, 12:31 PM
QUOTE(ITforce @ Apr 28 2011, 12:25 PM) Ya lo, the base is meant for exclusvie but packed in normal box. When checking at shop, I ask got stand or not, shop say got stand, then back home I cari cari takde. mayb my explanation not clear Box is black color. Exclusive box different color ? Normal Version: Stand Base packed in the Big Black Box... Special Version: Stand Base packed in the Small Black Box (the extra body box)... in short, both version come with Stand Base, just packed in diff place... both Big Boxes look same only from outside... i see same la... mayb i missed... |
Apr 28 2011, 12:32 PM
241 posts Joined: Nov 2008 From: Kuching Sarawak |
Apr 28 2011, 12:33 PM
But my fren normal ver box is dark blue color .. mine is black. How cum ?
QUOTE(Yiha9944 @ Apr 28 2011, 12:32 PM) Added on April 28, 2011, 12:35 pmI paid for normal ver, but get exclusive box without extra body and stand. QUOTE(HenryLow @ Apr 28 2011, 12:31 PM) mayb my explanation not clear This post has been edited by ITforce: Apr 28 2011, 12:35 PMNormal Version: Stand Base packed in the Big Black Box... Special Version: Stand Base packed in the Small Black Box (the extra body box)... in short, both version come with Stand Base, just packed in diff place... both Big Boxes look same only from outside... i see same la... mayb i missed... |
Apr 28 2011, 12:39 PM
dark blue??? black wor box...
certain angle looks dark blue la... mean u get exclusive box already if no stand inside... u should ask for replacement... |
Apr 28 2011, 12:41 PM
Apr 28 2011, 12:42 PM
241 posts Joined: Nov 2008 From: Kuching Sarawak |
Apr 28 2011, 12:43 PM
there should be a stand... else how bl wanna make a pose ...
just bring back to xl and ask them to check .. Added on April 28, 2011, 12:44 pmthe exclusive with extra body should be the non-scarred body ... normal release came with already scarred body This post has been edited by orestes: Apr 28 2011, 12:44 PM |
Apr 28 2011, 12:46 PM
Can't judge from in front.
Have to open all and check the last piece of black foam where the white big base located. Cos my last piece foam holder doesn't have the two places to put figure stand , this for exclusive. QUOTE(Yiha9944 @ Apr 28 2011, 12:42 PM) This post has been edited by ITforce: Apr 28 2011, 12:47 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0287sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 12:11 AM |