Collectibles ***6" to 12+" Action Figure Fan Club Ver. 7.0 ***, HotToys|Medicom|Enterbay|Neca|3A|etc

shai_razi
post Apr 21 2011, 12:36 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(BeastX @ Apr 21 2011, 12:30 PM)
Likely 2 pairs or feet will come with AU Mk. 2.... Mech Test ones being lighted, while Armoured ones are not.

Added on April 21, 2011, 12:34 pmPlastic enemies pics:

Looks like it's only 1 pair of feet.. At least from this picture, it shows that hmm.gif
shai_razi
post Apr 21 2011, 06:45 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(orestes @ Apr 21 2011, 06:39 PM)
yeah... mk1 is kinda unique from all marks ... which makes it waaaaayy scalping expensive by now ... so, i dont mind if hot toys ridiculously making a mark 1 rhodey laugh.gif

some ppl just perfectionist .. they cant accept this upcoming mk2 as well done as mk2 1.0 .. the perception by thinking, this mk.2 solely a rhodey version of before warhammer ...

but like you said, even warhammer was another variant from mk2 designs ...
I think if HT were to milk the Iron Man line dry, a Battle-Damage War Machine would be a no brainer.. With broken gatling gun and new MK2UA Rhodey headsculpt on the WM helmet. Low cost (due to existing WM platform) & ppl will still buy to pair with BD MK6 whistling.gif

But then, if MK2UA is released end of this year, the next Hot Toy IM would be the one in The Avengers since the movie will be out next year.. Mark VII anyone? rclxub.gif

My 2 ringgit and 50 cents sweat.gif sweat.gif
shai_razi
post Apr 25 2011, 01:53 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(BeastX @ Apr 25 2011, 01:11 PM)
Scouring the web for parts and reusing extra parts from Mk.4 & 6.... I might be able to build 2 additional Mk.6 for a Total of 3 Mk.6s to join my 4 Mk.4s
Bro Beast.. Check my topic for MkVI BD parts brows.gif
shai_razi
post Apr 28 2011, 10:19 PM

34 posts

Back from watching Thor.. I was expecting it to be asgard crap, but it was awesomesauce! Another!

Damn, I'm poisoned to buy 1 frm HT.. Must resist! rclxub.gif

0.0273sec    0.87    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 10:51 AM