QUOTE(Skrapz90 @ Apr 22 2011, 10:56 PM)
hello sifus, i got a question. can i know between all XL's outlet which is better servicing? want to PO MK2AU. TQTQ 
XL ampang have my voteCollectibles ***6" to 12+" Action Figure Fan Club Ver. 7.0 ***, HotToys|Medicom|Enterbay|Neca|3A|etc
Apr 23 2011, 12:04 AM
182 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
Apr 23 2011, 12:58 PM
QUOTE(HenryLow @ Apr 23 2011, 12:14 PM) wokay, i got it... next time any special version stuff, just call Ampang HQ right??? but sorry... they lost another customer... QUOTE(Yiha9944 @ Apr 23 2011, 12:17 PM) lack of info is our fault?? this is intolerable man...we are the one who spending $$ and in return we get this...if this is the case then ask all other branch stop giving info and refer to ampang HQ loh...hows that sound One bad apple does tarnished the whole image of a company.From my point of view, I blame it on the staff who served you. If he really want to help you, he could make a call to the HQ for confirmation or reserved a spot. XL bts and midvallley does have its fair share of complains. |
Apr 23 2011, 04:42 PM
Guys,
I'm releasing my HT Goemon set for sale. Those interested can click the link at my siggy Sorry for advertisement . . hehe |
Apr 23 2011, 10:35 PM
"you either die a hero or live long enough to see yourself become the villan"
Harvey |
Apr 25 2011, 02:54 PM
QUOTE(orestes @ Apr 25 2011, 02:31 PM) alamak, seriously? medicom QC is worse than Hot Toys andnever had any medicom before ... can somebody clarify more about its quality? all kamen rider 1/6 are from medicom also rite? this fullmetal gonna be my 1st medicom in term of accessories, medicom is the most stingy but if you really love the figure, i say just go ahead Medicom anime head sculpts are very nice |
Apr 26 2011, 12:00 PM
nooo, duenan....
duenan should be on top btw . |