130 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Bottom

---> Maxis & Hotlink Fans Club v6 <---, Hotlink: Life Unlimited

szaku89
post Mar 28 2012, 11:44 AM

Amazing Z
1,351 posts

OMG it is for real!I checked it by dialing *136*3#, available for limited time only!

Added on March 28, 2012, 11:45 amThinking whether to subscribe it or not. I am using BIS bonus on my BB, celcom skmm on my tablet and laptop. Seems like I don't need too much of Internet! LOL.

This post has been edited by szaku89: Mar 28 2012, 11:45 AM
aspire2oo6
post Mar 28 2012, 12:08 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

I do not know whether is it for selected or everyone can get because I got the SMS

Added on March 28, 2012, 7:33 pmThe speed is just amazing

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Mar 28 2012, 07:33 PM
KannaSai1
post Mar 28 2012, 09:04 PM

6,933 posts

QUOTE(eddievh @ Mar 24 2012, 09:19 PM)
I still keep my Rm5 for 90days plan. I love this plan very much and i seldom make call.
me too. i reload rm20 per mth jz for my bb bonus only. ^^..
XeactorZ
post Mar 28 2012, 09:37 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Mar 28 2012, 07:43 AM)
finally activated my 1.5GB for RM20 for 30 days
i also got that message
tomorrow only go reload money see still inside the 10k ppl or not @@
aspire2oo6
post Mar 28 2012, 09:43 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

read the message properly le before 29 not by 29. hahaha
XeactorZ
post Mar 28 2012, 10:40 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Mar 28 2012, 09:43 PM)
read the message properly le before 29 not by 29. hahaha
Ya just read back the message
Sebelum 29 March T_T = no need buy
But i found something weird, at hotlink website no more mobile internet quota for more than 250mb
Maybe is time to release new price o.O ?
Anyway, next month i going to subscribe internet value plan for 1year
dgboy
post Mar 28 2012, 10:42 PM

5,074 posts

even it is on the menu, not everyone can get it

i didn't receive the offer sms, and when i tried to subscribe i got this

Name:
Number: Maxis
Content:
RM0. Sorry, this promotion is not applicable to you. To get a Mobile Internet pass suitable for your needs, dial *100# and select Internet & Settings
Time: 28/03/2012 22:39:23

XeactorZ
post Mar 29 2012, 02:17 AM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(dgboy @ Mar 28 2012, 10:42 PM)
even it is on the menu, not everyone can get it

i didn't receive the offer sms, and when i tried to subscribe i got this

Name:
Number: Maxis
Content:
RM0. Sorry, this promotion is not applicable to you. To get a Mobile Internet pass suitable for your needs, dial *100# and select Internet & Settings
Time: 28/03/2012 22:39:23

lol but now no more already, is 29th March
furthermore, i think hotlink will release new internet plan and price
because at its website and hotlink easy menu can't find mobile internet quota larger than 250mb
a-ei-a
post Mar 29 2012, 01:31 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Mar 29 2012, 02:17 AM)
lol but now no more already, is 29th March
furthermore, i think hotlink will release new internet plan and price
because at its website and hotlink easy menu can't find mobile internet quota larger than 250mb
They should .. Make it cheaper for the user..XD
szaku89
post Mar 29 2012, 03:36 PM

Amazing Z
1,351 posts

I just got this offer. Maxis sent me an sms on this. Should or shouldn't I subsceibe to it?

aspire2oo6
post Mar 29 2012, 03:51 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(szaku89 @ Mar 29 2012, 03:36 PM)
I just got this offer. Maxis sent me an sms on this. Should or shouldn't I subsceibe to it?
It's bloody cheap rm20 = 1.5gb

can reach 8mbps le

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Mar 29 2012, 05:13 PM
miloy2k
post Mar 29 2012, 04:13 PM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,773 posts

^nice , will look for my maxis buddy if got any more or not brows.gif

Added on March 29, 2012, 5:17 pm
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Mar 22 2012, 07:40 PM)
from my experience prepaid broadband doesnt work on mobile phones. You need to use mobile internet to work on phones like Nokia N8. You need a tablet or HSPDA modem to work. Correct me if i am wrong
It can work with proper setting, seems my celcom skmm work at my tab 7+

Added on March 29, 2012, 5:17 pm
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Mar 29 2012, 03:51 PM)

can reach 8mbps le
later reach habis quota fast2 sweat.gif

This post has been edited by miloy2k: Mar 29 2012, 05:17 PM
szaku89
post Mar 29 2012, 05:25 PM

Amazing Z
1,351 posts

can reach 8mbps le
This special offer is Mobile Internet, not Prepaid broadband right?
XeactorZ
post Mar 29 2012, 05:26 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(a-ei-a @ Mar 29 2012, 01:31 PM)
They should .. Make it cheaper for the user..XD
not should, is must !!
maxis already cheap only, when the hotlink turn mad.gif vmad.gif

must subscribe, man I want get this sms again !!!

can reach 8mbps le
OMG 8MBPS
faster than unifi 5mpbs ==
aspire2oo6
post Mar 29 2012, 05:27 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(szaku89 @ Mar 29 2012, 05:25 PM)
This special offer is Mobile Internet,  not Prepaid broadband right?
i thought both will still work? i plug my simcard on my ipad or phone it still works.
This is mobile internet.

Added on March 29, 2012, 5:49 pmmy speed test today

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Mar 29 2012, 05:49 PM
szaku89
post Mar 29 2012, 07:43 PM

Amazing Z
1,351 posts

Oh my god! Did you tweak anything? The speed is god like !
a-ei-a
post Mar 29 2012, 08:04 PM

379 posts

To all subcribed to this promo, do check your credit.. I subscribed to this promo, but it still charge me for GPRS usage..I had sent an email to Maxis CS regarding this. Let's see how Maxis reply.

29-03-12 17:44:50 GPRS 00:00:00 Data RM1.00

29-03-12 16:33:36 GPRS 00:00:00 Data RM1.00

29-03-12 13:20:51 GPRS 00:00:00 Data
RM0.50

28-03-12 23:06:20 1500MB30D 00:00:00 Data-Pkg-Promo RM20.00

dgboy
post Mar 29 2012, 09:33 PM

5,074 posts

QUOTE(a-ei-a @ Mar 29 2012, 08:04 PM)
To all subcribed to this promo, do check your credit.. I subscribed to this promo, but it still charge me for GPRS usage..I had sent an email to Maxis CS regarding this. Let's see how Maxis reply.
walao, did you get the confirmation sms from Maxis before you started surfing??

i'm sure they will minus the RM20 straightaway, but activate the service could take longer
ZeneticX
post Mar 29 2012, 09:50 PM

stars for what
12,411 posts

whats the cheapest plan for smart phone in maxis currently?

i tried looking but it seems all much exp compared to digi
szaku89
post Mar 29 2012, 09:51 PM

Amazing Z
1,351 posts

QUOTE(a-ei-a @ Mar 29 2012, 08:04 PM)
29-03-12 17:44:50 GPRS 00:00:00 Data RM1.00

29-03-12 16:33:36 GPRS 00:00:00 Data RM1.00

29-03-12 13:20:51 GPRS 00:00:00 Data
RM0.50

28-03-12 23:06:20 1500MB30D 00:00:00 Data-Pkg-Promo RM20.00
It would be faster if you tweet them via MaxisListens.

I think you have to wait for the confirmation sms before u start surfing.

130 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Top

0.0170sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:13 PM