9 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Samsung [WTS] Samsung Galaxy S / SII Download Mode USB JIG, > 1k UNITS SOLD Galaxy Phones Compatible

TSderek87
post Aug 31 2011, 09:36 PM

Keep it C.L.E.A.N.
1,077 posts

QUOTE(slgan74 @ Aug 30 2011, 04:34 PM)
Hi Derek,

Order details sent!
Yeap! Got it!

QUOTE(ndgoh @ Aug 30 2011, 11:47 PM)
Pm me bank in details... One unit pls...
Your order details sent to you account. =)
TSderek87
post Sep 3 2011, 01:53 PM

Keep it C.L.E.A.N.
1,077 posts

QUOTE(DarkAsura @ Sep 1 2011, 11:20 AM)
Interested to get 1..
Item dispatched!

QUOTE(VesDroid @ Sep 1 2011, 12:33 PM)
Payment DONE.
Item dispatched too!

QUOTE(car_terbang @ Sep 2 2011, 02:47 AM)
Please pm me best price for shipping also... tq... biggrin.gif
Order details sent!

QUOTE(xianlong89 @ Sep 2 2011, 09:45 AM)
I received d usb jig ady, thx sooooo much, it works charm wif my s2, it reset d counter flash n d triangle symbol, rclxm9.gif  thumbs up 4 u, Derek~~ thumbup.gif
Glad it worked for you! Now you can flash without worries! =)

QUOTE(rahmat87 @ Sep 3 2011, 12:17 AM)
its still available?? i need for my SGS2
Thank you for the payment. Your item is already scheduled for delivery.

QUOTE(blurboy84 @ Sep 3 2011, 10:23 AM)
i would wan to have one as well..pm me pls...tq
Order details sent!
TSderek87
post Sep 3 2011, 05:32 PM

Keep it C.L.E.A.N.
1,077 posts

QUOTE(OscarToh @ Sep 3 2011, 05:09 PM)
Interested to get 1. Oscartoh@live.com Email me ur details.
Already emailed you, and PM'ed you as well.

Cheer
Derek
TSderek87
post Sep 4 2011, 12:44 PM

Keep it C.L.E.A.N.
1,077 posts

QUOTE(OscarToh @ Sep 3 2011, 10:19 PM)
Ok ,i ask my sis help me online banking for you already and i had email all the information u needed. I will receive within 3days ? Before wednesday?
Yeap! Will be dispatching your order on the 5th of September. Should be able to get to you by 6th of September. Cheers!

QUOTE(aserap @ Sep 4 2011, 12:01 AM)
pm be bestprice included postage bro
Order details sent! =)
TSderek87
post Sep 5 2011, 03:27 PM

Keep it C.L.E.A.N.
1,077 posts

QUOTE(VesDroid @ Sep 5 2011, 12:50 PM)
Thanks!
I just received the item.But,I'm at my office right now.Will try to use it when go back home.Thaks Derek.
Thank you for the feedback! Let me know if it works for you!

QUOTE(midnight_plue @ Sep 5 2011, 02:45 PM)
yay yellow triangle gone biggrin.gif

thanks derek for the speedy delivery! appreciate much!
Thank you for trusting in our service and even paying before RAYA! =) Hope you enjoyed your vacation!

QUOTE(CR35G @ Sep 5 2011, 03:14 PM)
ya..received mine this morning, thx so much smile.gif

btw, i rooted my s2 and i wonder what is the flash counter? will it affect my device if i trying to clear my yellow triangle?

Thx
Flash counter shows that how much times you have flashed your phone and it's something Samsung implemented to aid their warranty.

It will only affect your warranty if you don't clear the yellow triangle. In other words, clearing the yellow triangle is a must before claiming warranty.

Cheers
Derek
TSderek87
post Sep 6 2011, 07:12 PM

Keep it C.L.E.A.N.
1,077 posts

QUOTE(Snuffykl @ Sep 6 2011, 10:25 AM)
yo bro, item has been received..super fast man...the usb jig works man and it successfully removes the warning triangle and also reset the counter smile.gif...*recommended seller and friendly guy*
Thank you for the honest feedback! Nice to see and talk to you again! After so so so so many years.. hahaha

QUOTE(aztech140 @ Sep 6 2011, 10:27 AM)
hi, Bro Payment DONE. pls check your mail. thank you
Your order has been dispatched. rclxm9.gif

QUOTE(blurjoey @ Sep 6 2011, 12:38 PM)
Derek. Payment made. Please verify with the details sent to your email.
TQ!
Your order has been dispatched too! Updating you guys with the tracking number.
TSderek87
post Sep 8 2011, 01:05 PM

Keep it C.L.E.A.N.
1,077 posts

QUOTE(ding90 @ Sep 6 2011, 07:36 PM)
Good service, efficient and effective seller! Recommended nice seller.  =))
Thanks bro! Appreciate your feedback.

QUOTE(john_teng @ Sep 6 2011, 07:45 PM)
Hi, interested to get one,... still got free postage to Kuching, Sarawak?
Yeap, order details sent!

QUOTE(OscarToh @ Sep 6 2011, 10:24 PM)
Thx i received but haven try yet hopefully it works ^^
QUOTE(OscarToh @ Sep 6 2011, 10:59 PM)
Is for remove the yellow warning sign and erase ur download data. So samsung company wont know u got jailbreak ur phone ^^.

It works fine for me thx derek. Good business ,if got chance i oso wan earn like u haha ^^
Thanks for answer questions for me! =) Thank you for the feedback.

QUOTE(aztech140 @ Sep 7 2011, 03:51 PM)
yo bro, item has been received..super fast man...the usb jig works man and it successfully removes the warning triangle and also reset the counter ...*recommended seller and friendly guy*
Speed, quality and reliability is what we focus on! =) Thanks for the feedback.

QUOTE(marcobee @ Sep 7 2011, 07:53 PM)
item received..tq derek..10 star for u..smile.gif smile.gif smile.gif smile.gif
No worries Martin! Sama sama Sabahan!

QUOTE(CR35G @ Sep 8 2011, 11:13 AM)
tried the item only yesterday, work perfect. thx again  thumbup.gif
Thank you for the feedback again! =)
TSderek87
post Sep 13 2011, 03:52 AM

Keep it C.L.E.A.N.
1,077 posts

QUOTE(syafrizal @ Sep 9 2011, 12:18 AM)
hi derek, I would like to buy the USB Jig. PM me for the payment details.
Thank you for your purchase. rclxms.gif

QUOTE(frr @ Sep 12 2011, 09:15 PM)
pm me also yar..
Yeap! Order details sent! brows.gif

QUOTE(car_terbang @ Sep 13 2011, 01:37 AM)
still waiting... cant wait...
Have already pm'ed you! Check your mail! notworthy.gif
TSderek87
post Sep 15 2011, 09:46 PM

Keep it C.L.E.A.N.
1,077 posts

QUOTE(kzk2011 @ Sep 15 2011, 06:26 AM)
derek, i've bank in your maybank account.wait for the item now....
Your order has been dispatched. Hope you will get your jig soon. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Harveydent @ Sep 15 2011, 08:08 PM)
hey there, I would like to buy the USB Jig. PM me for the payment details thanks alot
Sent your the order details!

QUOTE(xavier7 @ Sep 15 2011, 08:20 PM)
Thanks Derek. Got the Jig today, fast service.

Just tested it, working fine.
No worries! My pleasure! Thank you for the feedback, they mean a lot to me!

This post has been edited by derek87: Sep 15 2011, 09:47 PM
TSderek87
post Sep 16 2011, 04:30 PM

Keep it C.L.E.A.N.
1,077 posts

QUOTE(-j-t- @ Sep 16 2011, 01:14 PM)
yo bro.. tried on bricked ace.. doesnt work.. no response or what so ever..
Hi there,

If your device is fully brick, then you'll need to jtag it to revive your phone, no dongle can save the phone. This dongle is design for bricked phones with a working bootloader.

Anyway, your username did not appear in our records, did you buy this from me?

Cheers
Derek

QUOTE(Flamix @ Sep 16 2011, 04:12 PM)
can COD at low yatt bro?
Hi there, PM sent.

Cheers
Derek
TSderek87
post Sep 16 2011, 05:21 PM

Keep it C.L.E.A.N.
1,077 posts

QUOTE(-j-t- @ Sep 16 2011, 05:08 PM)
borrow from friend...maybe.. well he tried galaxy s and it work but not working for my galaxy ace.. well i think it's warranty time
Ahh.. i see... As explained earlier, jig will work 95% of the time, just a certain type of brick, jig will not work.

Anyway, Good luck on your phone!

Cheers
Derek rclxms.gif
TSderek87
post Sep 17 2011, 12:19 PM

Keep it C.L.E.A.N.
1,077 posts

QUOTE(Flamix @ Sep 17 2011, 12:11 PM)
If you wanna change from custom rom such as (lightning rom) to ur default rom when you buy ur samsung galaxy s 2.. can i use this device to do so?
Well, you can do that without this jig by holding down volume down button, home button, and power button during a cold boot. This device can be used as a prep for this and the whole purpose of the jig is to reset your flash counter in order to keep your warranty. Besides, if you soft brick your device, all buttons will be disabled and this jig will help too.

Cheers
Derek

This post has been edited by derek87: Sep 17 2011, 07:20 PM
TSderek87
post Sep 17 2011, 07:16 PM

Keep it C.L.E.A.N.
1,077 posts

QUOTE(Harveydent @ Sep 17 2011, 02:52 PM)
bro, payment has been made, check your inbox. thanks smile.gif
Noted with thanks! Your order has already been scheduled for delivery.

Cheers
Derek
TSderek87
post Sep 21 2011, 05:30 PM

Keep it C.L.E.A.N.
1,077 posts

QUOTE(logic_life @ Sep 19 2011, 09:40 PM)
got this sweet item from seller and received it today. works flawlessly on my galaxy s 2 with custom rom! no more yellow triangle! great item from a great seller!
No worries! My pleasure! =)

QUOTE(hafz @ Sep 20 2011, 09:02 AM)
Thanks bro, got mine yesterday morning and it works flawlessly.
Thanks for the kind feedback! Appreciate it a lot!
QUOTE(RedShirt @ Sep 20 2011, 10:11 AM)
PM me your banking details for one unit, thanks.
Already sent you your order details.

QUOTE(kzk2011 @ Sep 20 2011, 07:28 PM)
hi derek,item received.thx smile.gif
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
TSderek87
post Sep 22 2011, 04:36 PM

Keep it C.L.E.A.N.
1,077 posts

QUOTE(laurenx @ Sep 22 2011, 01:08 AM)
hi...I'm Laurence Tan, a new user for SAMSUNG GALAXY S2
may i know, what's the Samsung Galaxy S / SII Download Mode USB JIG used for?
PM'ed you!

Cheers
Derek
TSderek87
post Sep 22 2011, 10:01 PM

Keep it C.L.E.A.N.
1,077 posts

QUOTE(xinzhang @ Sep 22 2011, 09:56 PM)
Pm me the price for jig + post to Cyberjaya. TQ
Order details sent! Check your mailbox!
TSderek87
post Sep 23 2011, 12:18 PM

Keep it C.L.E.A.N.
1,077 posts

QUOTE(atoq92 @ Sep 23 2011, 12:10 PM)
still got stock???
if got, 1 for me
Yeap, stock is available,

Sent you the order details.

Cheers
Derek
TSderek87
post Sep 23 2011, 08:00 PM

Keep it C.L.E.A.N.
1,077 posts

QUOTE(Kivaa @ Sep 23 2011, 07:39 PM)
what are ur areas of COD? possible at lowyat or somewhere?
Please check your mail, we have sent you your order details.

Cheers
Derek
TSderek87
post Sep 27 2011, 10:41 PM

Keep it C.L.E.A.N.
1,077 posts

QUOTE(xinzhang @ Sep 24 2011, 11:29 AM)
Got the item on the next day with PostLaju.

Tried out on my phone. It works. Custom Binary reset to "zero" and set to "Samsung Official "instead of custom.

Nice Item + Nice seller.
Thanks for the feedback! If buyer pays fast, seller must act fast as well! biggrin.gif

QUOTE(hahaboy @ Sep 27 2011, 02:06 PM)
so the latestprice  rm30 include postage ?
Yeap that's right! You've got PM!

TSderek87
post Sep 30 2011, 11:11 PM

Keep it C.L.E.A.N.
1,077 posts

QUOTE(tncdatou @ Sep 27 2011, 11:09 PM)
Helli there mind send me a pm on whats the function of this thingy? What is brick and unbrick? Im a galaxy s2 owner thanks:)
PM sent!

QUOTE(mie2308 @ Sep 28 2011, 06:32 PM)
just ordered yesterday n received it during lunch hour...
quite fast & really satisfied with ur service.. biggrin.gif
Thank you for the feedback! drool.gif

QUOTE(bananalow @ Sep 30 2011, 02:55 PM)
hi , pls pm me the best price include postage ~~thx~~
Order details sent to your inbox. thumbup.gif

QUOTE(JetHung @ Sep 30 2011, 05:24 PM)
What is Total Amount, postage to Tawau?
Check your mail mate! icon_rolleyes.gif

9 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0327sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 12:51 AM