QUOTE(ezone850 @ Jul 30 2011, 12:04 PM)
estimate how much would it cost guys? icon_question.gif

At 3500yen, RM128 or cheaper.
Parody
post Jul 30 2011, 09:36 PM

QUOTE(ezone850 @ Jul 30 2011, 07:56 PM)
figma and revoltech is the same size rite?

They're both still non-scale figurines so the height differs by character e.g:
RT Iron Man 15.5cm,
RT Jack Skellington 17.5cm,
RT Jehuty 14cm,
Figma BRS 14cm,
Figma Kos-Mos 16.5cm,
Figma Love Machine 17.5cm.

Parody
post Aug 1 2011, 12:04 AM

QUOTE(aKiSuSu @ Jul 31 2011, 10:52 PM)
Looking for 3 other people that interested to buy Figma Hatsune Miku Cheerful Japan with me, will be ordering 4 to avoid tax.
The item it's 3000 yen + 500yen shipping fee per-person (2000yen fix from GSC split 4 person)

PM me expected price in RM. Might be interested if you can get cheaper than me. nod.gif

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Jul 31 2011, 11:40 PM)
hmm guys, i saw revolt Ironman Mark IV last saturday in XL Midvalley.
But it's boxed in a normal carton box, like a regular cardboard box but printed with Revoltech Ironman and such.
Its price was RM2xx, forgot exact number. is it like limited item or something? how come so expense one?

Ya, limited, but it seems to be widely available. At 3650yen, RM218 is just too expensive. sweat.gif

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Jul 31 2011, 11:54 PM)
speaking of Yotsuba, i already secure my normal Danbo for RM90

Thought you're not into Danboard? laugh.gif

Parody
post Aug 2 2011, 02:05 AM

RD AGE-1

Look at that overly long upper torso! shocking.gif

RT Shiranui 3

Really nice... any other colors coming out, i wonder? laugh.gif

SHF Rock Bison

Really hope that front waist plate armor moves. Otherwise, this is just a statue. doh.gif

Parody
post Aug 2 2011, 02:26 PM

QUOTE(eehtsitna @ Aug 2 2011, 08:32 AM)
Guys! Anyone heard of a LARGE scale Revoltech Alien Queen? Can someone rectify this rumor? Gwing is taking preorder for this.

It's Sci-Fi RT #18, re-release in October.

QUOTE(iman_210 @ Aug 2 2011, 10:21 AM)
why WM revoltech not in scale with MK6?

So are the two subjects in the picture below:

I wonder why... hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Parody: Aug 2 2011, 02:41 PM
Parody
post Aug 2 2011, 02:47 PM

QUOTE(rumizu @ Aug 2 2011, 02:44 PM)
are u sure? look at this..

I think they wanted to label it Velociraptor but went for the cooler-sounding T-Rex instead... laugh.gif
Parody
post Aug 2 2011, 10:34 PM

QUOTE(guarayakha @ Aug 2 2011, 09:38 PM)
The way I see it, people are going to have a great time swapping the T-rex head onto other Revoltechs biggrin.gif

I don't think Rexy's head could look down that much though, and the neck is too thick. You could swap it onto other RTs but it'll just stand there stargazing.

Now, swapping other heads onto Rexy's body is another story. Skeleton army head, anyone? laugh.gif

Parody
post Aug 3 2011, 05:35 PM

QUOTE(jintat87 @ Aug 3 2011, 02:55 PM)
is there any bootleg figma kuroi mato? im about to buy this from hon kong and im scared that this will be bootleg.. anyone please help me notworthy.gif

http://cgi.ebay.com.my/Figma-EX-006-BRS-Bl...=item3cba9abb89

That depends whether you trust someone with close to 9000 positive feedbacks. wink.gif
Parody
post Aug 3 2011, 10:40 PM

QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Aug 3 2011, 10:32 PM)
i didn't notice until now that she had a tail.

Lucky you used the spoiler tag, kamkam. If i saw the same Figma Strength picture repeating for the third time, i would've popped a furry baby bunny into my shredder. rolleyes.gif
Parody
post Aug 4 2011, 01:08 AM

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Aug 4 2011, 12:01 AM)
whistling.gif can i requote without using spoiler tag, just for the heck of seeing a bunny being shredded

Don't bother. Here what's left after i popped a bunny into my shredder:

Parody
post Aug 7 2011, 05:25 PM

One thing i hate about RT Iron Man is not the colors or the lack of accessories, but rather the asymmetrical sculpt of the head. doh.gif

Parody
post Aug 9 2011, 07:43 PM

More of Mr. Transform-&-Roll-Out. wub.gif

Parody
post Aug 15 2011, 07:15 PM

QUOTE(Ayam-man @ Aug 13 2011, 06:24 PM)
anyone own figma saber lily here? Does she really has QC problem and easily broke? Your comments are much appreciated... smile.gif

I think it depends on how rough you are with your toys. People have said that Figma BRS's upper torso joint breaks easily, but i have encountered no such problem (so far). blush.gif

QUOTE(raptorclans @ Aug 15 2011, 01:57 PM)
my revoltech megs dropped off the detolf top shelf and the gun tip on his back came off... any tips for attaching it back? sad.gif

Hobby cement? Less than RM10, stronger, way easier to manage, and you won't get the annoying part where the nozzle blocks up after each use. tongue.gif

Parody
post Aug 15 2011, 07:33 PM

Yosh! brows.gif

Parody
post Aug 15 2011, 07:47 PM

QUOTE(Nichol90 @ Aug 15 2011, 07:37 PM)
What is that and how do I get one? biggrin.gif

Thread Rewind: see page 73. laugh.gif

As to where can you get one... i don't think pre-order's up yet.

Parody
post Aug 23 2011, 07:38 PM

QUOTE(Kusa @ Aug 23 2011, 02:57 AM)
i don't know if this is the right place to ask, but is there someplace in KL where i can buy Revoltech Fraulein 017-021 without paying an arm and a leg?

Why not just get the Figma version since they're still available? nod.gif

QUOTE(amduser @ Aug 23 2011, 05:44 PM)
the wrist that hold the cannon is very loose sad.gif

I believe everyone has that problem too.

Hmm... nazrul90 sold his BRS to make way for the BRS2035 version, eh? brows.gif

Parody
post Aug 28 2011, 06:37 PM

Figma (left) vs Almecha (right). The winner is pretty obvious.

Parody
post Aug 31 2011, 07:36 PM

QUOTE(BeastX @ Aug 31 2011, 07:29 PM)
Anyone have info on the Revolech Model kits , as shown in (pic 1 upper left corner)?

Not really model kits but rather customizable action figures, kinda like Lego. They're called Assemble Borg if you're interested.
Parody
post Sep 11 2011, 12:00 AM

QUOTE(Nichol90 @ Sep 10 2011, 06:52 PM)
Hitagi looks matching on those from the BRS series as well... wub.gif

Parody
post Sep 17 2011, 04:33 PM

To kick off the new page (pun intended), Bunny with his Good Luck Mode revealed:

-----

RT Anubis's colors look a bit too dark, like the first version of RT Jehuty. I wonder if they're gonna release a lighter version as Aumann Anubis. laugh.gif

-----

PA Kratos, just to be displayed beside a PS3. drool.gif

-----

PA Gray Fox would look better with flatter colors...

...and a "Red Fox" version.

9 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 >Top

0.0469sec    0.12    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 06:30 PM