Panasonic Viera TV Fan Club V.2, Plasma, LCD & LED models.

smileguy
post Jun 12 2011, 11:08 AM

3,147 posts

QUOTE(yong8048 @ Jun 11 2011, 04:38 PM)
finally, just bought 42GT20k, rm3400 with 4 pair 3d glass, the shop is ss2 panashop. offer will be end 13-jun
Are u sure abt the price,how come HSL stated the price at RM9999 !!!!! So much difference ?

Plasma TV.Items 1 to 6 of 13 total
Show 6 12 18 per page Page: 123
.Sort By Position Name Price .
PANASONIC
PSN-THP42GT20K
PLASMA TV-42"
RM9,999.00
Add to Cart Add to Wishlist

PANASONIC
PSN-THP42V20K
PLASMA TV-42"
RM4,999.00

PANASONIC
PSN-THP42X28K
PLASMA TV-42
RM2,299.00
PANASONIC
PSN-THP50U20K
PLASMA TV-50"
RM3,999.00

PANASONIC
PSN-THP50VT20K
3D PLASMA TV 50"
RM14,999.00

PANASONIC
PSN-THP50X20K
PLASMA TV-50"
RM3,799.00

This post has been edited by smileguy: Jun 12 2011, 11:09 AM
smileguy
post Jun 12 2011, 11:26 AM

3,147 posts

QUOTE(gkl83 @ Jun 12 2011, 11:23 AM)
actually my viewing distance from TV to seat about 10 feet...
so i wondering is the 42" 3D tv sufficient to fulfill my enjoyment as i worry it may no big enough and may think for upgrade in future again... tongue.gif
but some of forumer commented that the TV size below 50" hardly to see 1080 pixel/resolution... any advise?
check the bottom part of website

HSL no update their website since 2010...
Ok,First thing wl see a pana shop tommorrow got to grab this 3d set !!Thanks.

smileguy
post Jun 13 2011, 09:11 AM

3,147 posts

QUOTE(neb @ Jun 12 2011, 01:50 PM)
wow panasonic must be very desperate, selling GT20 now for RM3000 shocking.gif
Confirmed with Panasonic, NO such thing the price is RM9999,I wonder what model is actually discussed here and going for RM3600!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! hmm.gif
smileguy
post Jun 13 2011, 10:25 AM

3,147 posts

QUOTE(Mickey C @ Jun 13 2011, 10:02 AM)
Go go, see whether 3.4k or 10k????? display or brand new????? Report back.....
Let me guess 1st. I think is 3.4k (brand new)... rclxms.gif
I too wish for the same,I called 2 pana shops in Johor and Pana customer service and the price was 9999,I did ask are there any promos on she said nothing that Panasonicc is aware !This is what leaves me confused!
smileguy
post Jun 13 2011, 01:49 PM

3,147 posts

Got one info from a friend , 42GT is around 4000 free BRP and 1 specs while 50 is VT NOT GT model around 6000 with BRP and 2 specs ~!
smileguy
post Jun 13 2011, 03:28 PM

3,147 posts

QUOTE(Mickey C @ Jun 13 2011, 02:57 PM)
Now u know, 42GT is not RM10K.....  so you see now, who ever told you 42GT is RM10K, they want to make huge profit.....
42GT around 4K also consider little bit expensive... because Ah Yong get RM3.4K....
Thanks pal, The doubt is cleared now,I am eyeing at the 50 inch V seires offered at RM6000,trying to negotiate !! hmm.gif
smileguy
post Jun 15 2011, 01:58 PM

3,147 posts

QUOTE(horray @ Jun 15 2011, 10:32 AM)
Panasonic 50" VT20 with 2 3D Glasses for RM5,800. PwP Panasonic 3D BD player for RM500. Is this a good offer?
OMG Pls let us know where !! I am giving up here !! In Johore the best and last is RM7000 Igot with only one specs and I am stiil waiting.............. if 5800 I wl take it right away !!
smileguy
post Jun 15 2011, 02:13 PM

3,147 posts

QUOTE(Mickey C @ Jun 15 2011, 02:05 PM)
Of course you giving up lah.. last time u say, 42GT is RM10K..... a lot of shocking price is coming soon, just don't get cheat by tv shop... good luck man...
7000 was the last price I got with one specs and BRP !! vmad.gif

0.0325sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 05:17 PM