Panasonic Viera TV Fan Club V.2, Plasma, LCD & LED models.

ronaldjoe
post Jul 16 2011, 01:41 PM

3,569 posts

QUOTE(SunwayKid @ Jul 15 2011, 11:12 AM)
In today's STAR.
50VT30 at 9999 plus some freebies.
55ST30 also at 9999 and 50ST at 7999.
Dude, I don't read STAR paper.
Any pricing on 55VT30? Thanks
ronaldjoe
post Jul 18 2011, 04:44 PM

3,569 posts

QUOTE(SunwayKid @ Jul 17 2011, 11:01 AM)
Dude -does not matter whether you read the STAR or not.
55VT30 was not launch in Bolehland.
65VT30 no pricing yet.
Thanks dude biggrin.gif

Added on July 18, 2011, 4:44 pm
QUOTE(SunwayKid @ Jul 17 2011, 11:01 AM)
Dude -does not matter whether you read the STAR or not.
55VT30 was not launch in Bolehland.
65VT30 no pricing yet.
Thanks dude biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by ronaldjoe: Jul 18 2011, 04:44 PM
ronaldjoe
post Aug 29 2011, 08:13 AM

3,569 posts

Our fellows in AVS claimed that 50VT30 in our region is assembled in Thailand. Can someone confirm this for the unit sold in Bolehland?
ronaldjoe
post Aug 29 2011, 10:32 AM

3,569 posts

QUOTE(pierreye @ Aug 29 2011, 10:17 AM)
Same as Denon 4311. I check with Audyssey and our unit cannot use Audyssey Pro tuning. Initially I plan to get the Pro Kit that we can share out and just buy the license for each AVR for USD 150 only but too bad we get castrated unit.
Yeah, I only came to know it after speaking to jchong that our local 4311 does not support Audyssey Pro. vmad.gif
ronaldjoe
post Sep 17 2011, 08:37 AM

3,569 posts

QUOTE(maestr01 @ Sep 12 2011, 11:06 AM)
Will be getting my P65VT30 tomorrow.

Got a great deal from iamsobloodysick. Thanks dude for all your help and advise.

And thank you all who have taken time and effort to share your experiences here. It is a wonderful community.

Time to go over to the owners thread ...
Taiko, waiting for your feedback and reviews. biggrin.gif

0.0284sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:20 PM