Panasonic Viera TV Fan Club V.2, Plasma, LCD & LED models.
desmondchong23
May 3 2011, 02:21 PM
QUOTE(ryan3721 @ May 2 2011, 04:30 PM) Meaning U30 got better anti reflective than X30? With street price of 2k for U30 and 1.7k for X30 (42"), which is the better choice? Or any other better choice than these two? TQ i saw the u30k plasma at midvalley, the anti reflective is better than x30, the image oso sharper because u30k is FULL HD, and i notice that u30k got "Resolution Enhancer function" for astro SD and DVD !! i will buy the u30 from a seller at kajang next week for my new house http://panasonic.net/avc/viera/asia2011/pr...t/u_plasma.htmlhttp://panasonic.net/avc/viera/asia2011/pr...t/x_plasma.htmlThis post has been edited by desmondchong23: May 3 2011, 02:31 PM
desmondchong23
May 3 2011, 02:35 PM
QUOTE(anfieldude @ May 3 2011, 02:27 PM) Odd. I checked again today, did not see any difference between X30 and U30 side by side in terms of anti reflective coating. i compared at best denki and harvey norman, best to compare is harvey norman because the environment is bright, and best denki in dim light room
desmondchong23
May 7 2011, 01:46 AM
QUOTE(SunwayKid @ May 6 2011, 08:31 PM) Anyone know how to remove the programme number / astro HD / logo on the Display? Thanks Kid from sunway, u should ask at ASTRO BEYOND THREAD
desmondchong23
May 7 2011, 01:27 PM
QUOTE(SunwayKid @ May 7 2011, 08:34 AM) Bruder, I am asking whether there is a function within the Pana plasma to remove such logos to prevent burnt in. I recall my Sony LCD has one. I am unable to locate the function with the Pana remote. Sorry bro,misunderstood
desmondchong23
May 27 2011, 11:06 AM
QUOTE(tankiasu @ May 27 2011, 10:35 AM) So anybody can help me out here? Really annoyed by the problem.  u got a good tv + blueray player, so just invest to 5.1 or 7.1 HT system, what u need is a center speaker now , or sony 3.1 soundbar may help u, if u still insist to watch blueray by using built in tv speaker , then have to manual adjust the tv sound EQ lor, but just little bit improvement i guess