> Honda EX5 Dream, This bike vs. honda wave 100R.

TSkhoo9992002a
post Mar 8 2011, 11:58 PM, updated 15y ago

Validating
92 posts

Should I get a Honda EX5 Dream or Honda Wave 100R ?

Any suggestions ?

Any arguments pro's and con's ? (like noise, vibration, spare parts, etc.)

I realize that Honda Wave is just a facelift of the old honda bike but costs Rm 1000 extra (just for the new design). The ex5 has higher cc and somekind of a auto clutch (can someone please explain the auto clutch, since the bike doesnt have a clutch lever) ?

And how much does disk brakes cost if I were to install them manually (outside shop) ?

Thank you. :-)

What is the current best price that can get for Honda Wave 100R and Honda Ex5 Dream ?

I checked some motor website saying wave 100R electric starter - 4.5grand and ex5dream electric starter - 4.1 grand. But this were last year prices. The current price same meh ?

This post has been edited by khoo9992002a: Mar 9 2011, 03:25 PM
TSkhoo9992002a
post Mar 9 2011, 03:11 PM

Validating
92 posts

What is the current best price that can get for Honda Wave 100R and Honda Ex5 Dream ?

I checked some motor website saying wave 100R electric starter - 4.5grand and ex5dream electric starter - 4.1 grand. But this were last year prices. The current price same meh ?

0.0139sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 07:16 AM