PROTON SAGA BLM & FL CLUB V12, welcome FL to the family

cyt808
post Apr 17 2011, 07:57 PM

hi guys
wanna ask for opinion..

i'm planning to buy saga fl exec auto, but dunno whether to choose black or white.. any suggestion?
cos i'm currently studying in johor, but my family is helping to get it in kl, so i din realy get to look at the cars personally..
i personally like white colour, but i'm not sure if the colour will get oxidised stained after a few years..like those old iswara / wira.. i

is the white nice? glossy kind of white or dead white? lol..thanks..!! =)

so..what do u guys think?

Added on April 17, 2011, 8:00 pmand whats the difference btw:

Proton Saga FL Executive 1.3AT (S) at RM42,848
and

Proton Saga FL Executive 1.3AT (M) at RM43,298

thanks!!

This post has been edited by cyt808: Apr 17 2011, 08:00 PM
cyt808
post Apr 17 2011, 08:52 PM

hey thanks k_eyezax for your reply!

the white is the glossy kind of white right? not like those on old kancils/wira? cos i really dun want that kind of white.. >_<

0.0364sec    0.76    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 02:07 PM