sad.gif

i wait for next round then

brows.gif
MR_alien
post May 29 2011, 09:09 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(rajivshm @ May 29 2011, 07:37 PM)
just wana check... wen u stop in traffic light with your gear still in "D", and press the brake do u get any sound?? like trak...trak...?? what is it caused by .. is it normal or something to be worried? thankss
it's the rear drum brake
take it back to SC and they will fix it

Added on May 29, 2011, 9:13 pm
QUOTE(PCExpert94 @ May 29 2011, 05:26 PM)
Nope, like this.

IAFM problem....send to sc..it's free
but after 5 minutes will be gone??..wow
BTW...sometime my IAFM also become silent...i'm not sure what makes it silent...lol
no more of that tak tak sound

This post has been edited by MR_alien: May 29 2011, 09:13 PM
PCExpert94
post May 29 2011, 09:20 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ May 29 2011, 09:09 PM)
it's the rear drum brake
take it back to SC and they will fix it

Added on May 29, 2011, 9:13 pm
IAFM problem....send to sc..it's free
but after 5 minutes will be gone??..wow
BTW...sometime my IAFM also become silent...i'm not sure what makes it silent...lol
no more of that tak tak sound
My car is 2nd hand wor, still can send to sc free meh?
MR_alien
post May 29 2011, 09:25 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(PCExpert94 @ May 29 2011, 09:20 PM)
My car is 2nd hand wor, still can send to sc free meh?
2nd hand is nvm...
as long the 1st owner got send it to SC...didn't missed a service in SC
it should be ok
got the booklet??...give it to the guy at SC
latte_flack
post May 29 2011, 09:35 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(rajivshm @ May 29 2011, 07:37 PM)
just wana check... wen u stop in traffic light with your gear still in "D", and press the brake do u get any sound?? like trak...trak...?? what is it caused by .. is it normal or something to be worried? thankss
thanks for your advices on this issue. will take it to SC. is it major repair? hopefully not.. smile.gif

PCExpert94
post May 29 2011, 09:46 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ May 29 2011, 09:25 PM)
2nd hand is nvm...
as long the 1st owner got send it to SC...didn't missed a service in SC
it should be ok
got the booklet??...give it to the guy at SC
I just check the service booklet, it is empty, i think the 1st owner never ever send the car for service. Is this a problem? unsure.gif
ericmaxman
post May 29 2011, 09:53 PM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(PCExpert94 @ May 29 2011, 09:46 PM)
I just check the service booklet, it is empty, i think the 1st owner never ever send the car for service. Is this a problem? unsure.gif
mine was serviced once

unsure.gif
latte_flack
post May 29 2011, 10:14 PM

133 posts

do u guys have light around d area we insert key to start the engine??
last time wira used to have but my fl looks like got but no light.... there is white lining... someone pls advice thankss
+Newbie+
post May 29 2011, 10:26 PM

To be needed as The Sand's Kazekage
3,055 posts

You need to DIY to install those key ring lights .. i know SiuYi used to sell some awhile back ..
omara86
post May 29 2011, 10:27 PM

0mg nicotine juice
707 posts

this is mine, bought from SiuYi
PCExpert94
post May 29 2011, 10:31 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ May 29 2011, 09:53 PM)
mine was serviced once

unsure.gif
well i am going to sc next week and hope it doesn't cost much to fix that problem.
btw, where did you get the eyelid on your car?
latte_flack
post May 29 2011, 10:32 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(omara86 @ May 29 2011, 10:27 PM)
this is mine, bought from SiuYi
wahh how much was this and is d installation DIY or need go shop?
ericmaxman
post May 29 2011, 10:35 PM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(PCExpert94 @ May 29 2011, 10:31 PM)
well i am going to sc next week and hope it doesn't cost much to fix that problem.
btw, where did you get the eyelid on your car?
DIY brows.gif
PCExpert94
post May 29 2011, 10:36 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ May 29 2011, 10:35 PM)
DIY brows.gif
cool, do you mind sharing what you used to make that? rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
ericmaxman
post May 29 2011, 10:36 PM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(+Newbie+ @ May 29 2011, 10:26 PM)
You need to DIY to install those key ring lights .. i know SiuYi used to sell some awhile back ..
and now no more liao sad.gif
lhwj
post May 29 2011, 10:38 PM

Anyone knows how to raise the accelerator? I want to practice heel and toe but the pedal is too low doh.gif
ericmaxman
post May 29 2011, 10:40 PM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(PCExpert94 @ May 29 2011, 10:36 PM)
cool, do you mind sharing what you used to make that?  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
a roll of black sticker, elbow grease, sweat, time, inspiration, scissors, pen, cardboard

QUOTE(lhwj @ May 29 2011, 10:38 PM)
Anyone knows how to raise the accelerator? I want to practice heel and toe but the pedal is too low doh.gif
wira damn nice to heel and toe brows.gif
MR_alien
post May 29 2011, 10:53 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(PCExpert94 @ May 29 2011, 09:46 PM)
oh my...u shouldn't have bought a car that haven't been serviced by SC
unless u got it for a very very cheap price

This post has been edited by MR_alien: May 29 2011, 10:54 PM
PCExpert94
post May 29 2011, 10:55 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ May 29 2011, 10:53 PM)
oh my...i shouldn't have bought a car that haven't been serviced by SC
unless u got it for a very very cheap price
I bought the car at a dealership in Selayang. I did not check the booklet until i reached home sad.gif
MR_alien
post May 29 2011, 10:57 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(PCExpert94 @ May 29 2011, 10:55 PM)
I bought the car at a dealership in Selayang. I did not check the booklet until i reached home sad.gif
what mileage was it when u bought it?

125 Pages « < 101 102 103 104 105 > » Top

0.0178sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:57 AM