*** HTC Desire HD (DHD) Official Thread V11 ***, Warning for the first FOTA read @ FP !!!

eddmecha
post Mar 9 2011, 10:54 PM

And its LEGEND...wait for it.........DARY!!
3,688 posts

WOW v11 already and its 11pages in a day???very fast hard to catch up only been a day din open ....anyway congrats...~!!!:)
@monza84 i was in the top 10 post??i was suprise:)
eddmecha
post Mar 10 2011, 02:51 AM

3,688 posts

sifu's how to use current widget?i downloaded it but i cant seem to read the log..i have been trying for 2 days liao..haish...
eddmecha
post Mar 10 2011, 02:59 AM

3,688 posts

QUOTE(polarzbearz @ Mar 10 2011, 02:58 AM)
Menu > Current Widget > Tick "Log File"

Change "Log File name" or "Update Interval (default 60s)" if you wanted to, but not necessary. smile.gif
i did that but still no log when i wanna view log

EDIT:how to activate this widget?
EDIT:nvm i got it solved doh.gif

This post has been edited by eddmecha: Mar 10 2011, 03:19 AM
eddmecha
post Mar 10 2011, 03:39 AM

3,688 posts

QUOTE(polarzbearz @ Mar 10 2011, 03:26 AM)
laugh.gif What was the problem? tongue.gif
i forgot to activate it on the menu..smile.gif blush.gif
eddmecha
post Mar 11 2011, 02:40 AM

3,688 posts

QUOTE(polarzbearz @ Mar 11 2011, 02:13 AM)
Summary of my battery log today:-

With WiFi on + connected all the times, light ~ light medium usage before 6pm and medium ~ heavy usage after 6.30pm till the battery dies (doing battery recalibration).
This actually improved much more compared to my log on Stock ROM (3 days ago) and ARHD 3.0 (2 days ago), which only lasted 11hours++. This time it lasted almost 18 hours..

Aiming for 36hours++ now laugh.gif

Hopefully to see improvements after recalibration:thumbs:
wow bro what did u do?
eddmecha
post Mar 11 2011, 08:18 AM

3,688 posts

morning guys...this thread is crazy..very hard to catch up...in a day can hav like 180post...hmm..will try my best to catch up..smile.gif
eddmecha
post Mar 12 2011, 01:36 PM

3,688 posts

QUOTE(winter-X @ Mar 12 2011, 12:39 PM)
erm,.guys...i just tried backup my stock rom using rom manager...
now my screen show a phone with triangle+! sign for a moment dy...
its that normal?
=.=hopefully its not brick...
did u flashed clockworkmod recovery....?
eddmecha
post Mar 14 2011, 02:21 AM

3,688 posts

guys if i wanna flash my radio to Radio_12.35d.60.140f_26.06.03.24_M2(recomended for REVO HD 3.0) can i flash it directly while i am on revo 3.0 or i need to revert back to stock first?
EDIT:NVM i already settled it rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by eddmecha: Mar 14 2011, 02:58 AM
eddmecha
post Mar 14 2011, 03:51 AM

3,688 posts

QUOTE(wktan90 @ Mar 14 2011, 03:41 AM)
HELP URGENT!!!
im stuck at the htc welcoming page there!!
already rooted.. always appear on the clockwork mode
and no matter how many times, im stick stuck there
what can i do now
what did u do earlier til u get this error??
eddmecha
post Mar 14 2011, 09:28 AM

3,688 posts

@atsu what is your main setting for setcpu?ondemand or smartass or performance??
eddmecha
post Mar 14 2011, 10:38 AM

3,688 posts

QUOTE(Atsutane-Shirane @ Mar 14 2011, 10:29 AM)
I use smartass...
thanx..smile.gif
eddmecha
post Mar 15 2011, 01:23 AM

3,688 posts

to all sifu's i already flashed to the recommende radio by TELUS for REVO HD..but i encounter wifi disconnection izzit normal?
eddmecha
post Mar 15 2011, 08:28 AM

3,688 posts

QUOTE(syuki @ Mar 15 2011, 01:24 AM)
@aeronchan
use Root Explorer ma.  nod.gif

@edd
what ROM now..? radio 12.35d.x.x ah..? using what kernel..?
@syuki
im on ARHD 3.1, radio 12.35d.60.140f_26.06.03.24_M2 kernel 2.6.32.31BUZZ_1.3.7_OCUV
eddmecha
post Mar 15 2011, 12:36 PM

3,688 posts

@monza84
I did changed the settings twice n now stay at never turn off but the problem still presist..any solution or did any forumer encounter the same problem as mine??
eddmecha
post Mar 16 2011, 12:00 AM

3,688 posts

QUOTE(monza84 @ Mar 15 2011, 12:39 PM)
@edd
This happened after you flashed 1.3.7 Buzz kernel or before also got this problem??
nope it started when i flashed ARHD 3.0
eddmecha
post Mar 16 2011, 12:40 AM

3,688 posts

pheww guys this thread really move fast..just now i stop reading this thread at 12.35noon then when get back home re-open this thread i need to read 300++ post...really hard to catch..LOL....BTW cheers to our V12 TS @syuki thumbup.gif

EDIT:
QUOTE(aeronchan @ Mar 16 2011, 12:39 AM)
billy mind giving me gb keyboard's ahem?inbox me... ;D
me too please.... icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by eddmecha: Mar 16 2011, 12:43 AM
eddmecha
post Mar 16 2011, 12:59 AM

3,688 posts

sifu's how do i change the sense slide down to answer to slide to the left to answer a call??
eddmecha
post Mar 16 2011, 01:09 AM

3,688 posts

QUOTE(Calex @ Mar 16 2011, 01:03 AM)
Cant be done. That's the default setting and there's no actual way to change it, unless you use CM7 which slides to the right to answer a call.
oowh i see i see..thanx... rclxms.gif
eddmecha
post Mar 16 2011, 01:12 AM

3,688 posts

sifu's if i go and select check update does it update as soon as i select or there is still a confirm button and cancel button?
eddmecha
post Mar 16 2011, 01:19 AM

3,688 posts

sifu's why when i select check now it says i am up to date?izzit becoz i am on revo hd 3.1??

0.0600sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:27 PM