went to lowyat today~ saw so many beats headphones... i was planning to get 1 beats pro there... luckily i found this post in google=="
Monster Beats By Dre Official Pricing and Guides
Aug 14 2011, 08:43 PM
23 posts Joined: Jun 2010 |
went to lowyat today~ saw so many beats headphones... i was planning to get 1 beats pro there... luckily i found this post in google=="
Aug 14 2011, 08:52 PM
QUOTE(E1 - AKG @ Aug 14 2011, 08:45 PM) There is most probably only one genuine dealer of Beats in Plaza LowYat, Tong Lee on the ground floor. i see~ so many floors all selling beats headphone.. gt promotion tag oso @@ i ask the price for pro, the guy told me rm499 and lots of limited edition beats studio...== so colourful @@ wait till i save enuf oni buy beats pro TT probably nex year june... sobs TTAdded on August 14, 2011, 8:54 pm1 question here, beats pro is more worth it or beats studio? i mean the price and quality =) This post has been edited by shaun3010: Aug 14 2011, 08:54 PM |
Aug 15 2011, 09:19 PM
Aug 16 2011, 05:17 PM
can anyone tell me which is better? =( beats pro or beats studio? i mean the quality VS design VS price =D
Aug 17 2011, 09:16 PM
anyone can giv me a better answer other than trying out?==" no money to buy so many beats TT
Aug 18 2011, 08:53 PM
QUOTE(Vistatic @ Aug 17 2011, 09:26 PM) Design i see~ Studio is ma choice after reading ur reply xDBeats Pro: if you don't have big neck and u wanna bring out walk walk with it, this is not the right choice. Heavy cos it's aluminium and the speaker sponge pretty big too. Beats Studio: Attractive, eye-catching and pretty much comfortable to put around the neck. Sound Beats Pro: going more for house music and trance, this is the one for you. Also able to handle deeper and lower freq compare to Studio (notice when I mentioned able to handle, not giving more bass) . Some people say, Beats Pro Detox (another model), the sound is so much 'cleaner' and filter out all the unwanted bad noise Beats Studio: suitable more into hip-hop/R&B/Pop music with heavier bass with more punch compare to Pro. Price Beats Pro: RM 1980 Beats Pro Detox: RM 2500 Beats Studio: RM 1699 This post has been edited by shaun3010: Aug 18 2011, 08:55 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0160sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 09:30 PM |