Monster Beats By Dre Official Pricing and Guides

availyboy
post Aug 3 2011, 11:22 PM

So Prettay!
786 posts

wkkm007 : haha,bro i saw beats by dre tour,fake product selling at RM30++ nia ==...i was like WUT?! Ori outside MY also selling 99USD leh.

Hmm,somehow i dont know ler,i just got my beats solo today LOLZ
availyboy
post Aug 16 2011, 09:04 PM

So Prettay!
786 posts

valentinonkk : Look at the dr dre's picture
If it is darker,then its the fake ones

Added on August 16, 2011, 9:05 pmshaun3010 : They said that Solo HD has the same driver as the studio
So i think the pro will make a difference though idk
The best is try it out? xD

This post has been edited by availyboy: Aug 16 2011, 09:05 PM
availyboy
post Aug 16 2011, 10:10 PM

So Prettay!
786 posts

Ehhh !?! ....WOW....I don't know hw to say
But i think it's an original set! : o The guy who gave u really damn rich hahaha
Anyhow +) to double check,use that serial number type into the drdre's website
They got the warranty check thingy
"The dr dre's picture is light O_O"

Anyhow i see the pictures outsidee
ALL people compared like this

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_giqCsFIkkwE/S9cFrU0E...00/IMG_4973.JPG

NEW EDIT : ...WoW i think the replica also..quite identical already.
Try check the serial number with the site on beats by dre
Tha'ts the only way i think icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by availyboy: Aug 16 2011, 10:14 PM
availyboy
post Aug 17 2011, 01:01 AM

So Prettay!
786 posts

Vistatic,the model i had right now does have the serial number.
Hmm i'm not sure about that,i think i am quite out dated here too haha.
Yeah the counterfeit units is getting more improved ;O
availyboy
post Aug 17 2011, 09:47 PM

So Prettay!
786 posts

Sweet today,i went to a shopping mall today.
Sell all sorts of beats but they're all fakes.
I tried them all,but the quality didn't up to the expectation leh..hmm probably my ears is getting used to the ori ones @.@

Anyhow..pro
availyboy
post Oct 12 2011, 12:55 PM

So Prettay!
786 posts

I think i like studio.
Since the solo when you wear long already not comfortable one

0.0277sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 06:18 AM