Monster Beats By Dre Official Pricing and Guides
Lennox
Aug 15 2011, 10:10 PM
QUOTE(shaun3010 @ Aug 14 2011, 08:52 PM) i see~ so many floors all selling beats headphone.. gt promotion tag oso @@ i ask the price for pro, the guy told me rm499 and lots of limited edition beats studio...== so colourful @@ wait till i save enuf oni buy beats pro TT probably nex year june... sobs TT Added on August 14, 2011, 8:54 pm1 question here, beats pro is more worth it or beats studio? i mean the price and quality =) Replica Set is everywhere. Better ask for warranty which is by Hwee Seng. The safest way were still buy it from boss DigitalTech
Lennox
Aug 22 2011, 12:15 AM
QUOTE(iceman31 @ Aug 22 2011, 12:10 AM) Just got my Solo today free from the dv6 promotion . FREE?
Lennox
Aug 22 2011, 12:22 AM
QUOTE(calmshot @ Aug 22 2011, 12:20 AM) lol dont you that if u buy hp dv6 laptop u will get beats solo free. oh yeah.. LOL.. i thought the promotion ended  my bad my bad
Lennox
Aug 22 2011, 03:49 PM
It seems like a package more than promotion now. LOL Never seen a such long period of promotion before!
Lennox
Aug 22 2011, 06:12 PM
QUOTE(iceman31 @ Aug 22 2011, 05:12 PM) kind a why people saying beats is overated ? Hhmm.. Is over-bass. If you like Bass a lots. Beats is your choice then. For me the bass is just too over.. LOL And is more on style. The price is too expensive as with rm1000++ i can get a superb headphones from others brand! Just MY opinion!
Lennox
Aug 24 2011, 01:01 AM
QUOTE(Angel of Deth @ Aug 24 2011, 12:53 AM) My uncle said that one of music store in Amcorp selling series of Monster headphone and earphone. Are they genuine? Warranty must be under Hwee Seng. Then is genuine
Lennox
Aug 24 2011, 05:22 PM
QUOTE(LionheartTwb @ Aug 24 2011, 05:14 PM) Any one has idea about how to get a replacement 3.5mm cable for Dr Dre Studio. As u know almost 99% of the 3.5mm cable out there dont fit into the headphone jack... since the hole is blocked by the plastic structure. No warranty since it was brought in from US... any help pls? having hard time for this... can PM DigitalTech
Lennox
Aug 25 2011, 12:47 AM
QUOTE(Angel of Deth @ Aug 25 2011, 12:43 AM) I guess it is non-genuine. Because my uncle said the price range is from RM200 - RM400 for Beats headphone and earphone, too low compared to the price list on the first page of this thread. Can't believe my favourite music shop selling non-genuine item. with that price, i dare to say Yes, is non-genuine sets. As my friends bought his  Replica sets  of Beats Studio is RM430! This post has been edited by Lennox: Aug 25 2011, 12:47 AM
Lennox
Aug 25 2011, 10:14 AM
QUOTE(DigitalTech @ Aug 25 2011, 09:57 AM) RM430 for counterfeit? Woah! Yeah.. haha.. I almost laugh hard at him but seems he so kesian after he know is Replica
Lennox
Aug 25 2011, 12:31 PM
Yeah.. some even selling rm600 for replica Beats Studio!
Lennox
Sep 1 2011, 10:33 PM
QUOTE(iceman31 @ Sep 1 2011, 10:02 PM) Just went to rock coner . I saw price for justbeats rm510   Fake
Lennox
Sep 2 2011, 12:02 AM
QUOTE(iceman31 @ Sep 1 2011, 11:28 PM) rock corner woh . studio 1699 solo hd 1180 . but why justbeats 510 ._. Because is JustBeats by Justin Bieber
Lennox
Sep 4 2011, 10:47 PM
QUOTE(Vistatic @ Sep 4 2011, 03:53 PM) Cos JustBeats is special edition of iBeats.. different range.. is not Justin Bieber Solo model..dont get confused..  Added on September 4, 2011, 3:54 pmno confirmation, every product has a certain time frame of manufacturing.. but I wont be speculating.. cheers.. To be honest i thought the JustBeats is by Justin Bieber Thanks for clarified me
Lennox
Oct 3 2011, 10:43 AM
QUOTE(Fornaxlife @ Oct 3 2011, 10:41 AM) wer can i get the original dr dre headphones in malaysia? location pls?  Get from him - http://forum.lowyat.net/user/DigitalTech
Lennox
Oct 3 2011, 02:08 PM
Just get it from DigitalTech, no need to worry about fake. If u wanna get from shop, remember ask for warranty card by Hwee Seng
Lennox
Oct 10 2011, 11:55 PM
QUOTE(Lampard888 @ Oct 9 2011, 06:32 PM) hmm.. shud i get a studio or solo hd?? recently interested in beats.. Studio
Lennox
Oct 21 2011, 02:58 PM
QUOTE(doomx @ Oct 21 2011, 12:13 PM) Ori?  is at Festival Mall, near my area.. time to check out at the shop! If is fake
Lennox
Oct 22 2011, 03:47 PM
QUOTE(Wijjog @ Oct 22 2011, 01:39 PM) Hi sifus, just wondering how can I know whether my Solo is genuine or not? Bought it for just RM600, which is a lot cheaper than the price stated on the first page. Warranty card from Hwee Seng is provided though. Should be Ori!
Lennox
Oct 29 2011, 11:50 AM
Are Beats from www.colorware.com are Ori?
Lennox
Oct 29 2011, 09:24 PM
QUOTE(awyongcarl @ Oct 29 2011, 08:52 PM) Should be. ColorWare are somewhat famous for customizing the color of many gadgets so I don't think they'll go fake lol. I see. I somehow found out that website and DIY with my friend. end up he going to pay for one