hi popcorn sifus,
just got my pch-a210. YAMJ can only be enabled if i am 'online' rite? cant be installed into PCH HDD? sorry noob here....
Popcorn Hour - Full HD Networked Media Player, A-410 - ESS Technology Sabre 24-bit DAC
Aug 22 2011, 10:57 AM
24 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
hi popcorn sifus,
just got my pch-a210. YAMJ can only be enabled if i am 'online' rite? cant be installed into PCH HDD? sorry noob here.... |
Aug 22 2011, 06:07 PM
QUOTE(alucard89 @ Aug 22 2011, 02:25 PM) Not necessarily, you only need to go online to update information for your movie jukebox got it! this explains a lot. and thanks for the link to your guide. thanks againWhat YAMJ does is that it generates the jukebox files that can be placed anywhere you want(index.htm and jukebox folder) on PCH HDD or PC HDD You'll need to configure the path for your jukebox files with YAMJ GUI Config first. Already posted my simple guide to use YAMJ in the previous post This post has been edited by pusswuss: Aug 22 2011, 06:11 PM |
Sep 27 2011, 03:50 PM
does the a210 support direct bdrip playback? the ones with bdmv and certificate folders?
| Change to: | 0.0231sec
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 09:13 PM |