Doctor Ranjit SS15 effective?, [ share ur experience ]

reeve-826
post Jun 3 2012, 12:07 PM

334 posts

I has suffer hair loss for 1 year , and i'm still young. I dont wish to botak zz Doctor Ranjit is very good and effectiveness for cure hair loss problem? May i know ur guys comment ? thx
reeve-826
post Jun 7 2012, 06:05 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(Maknusia @ Jun 3 2012, 01:04 PM)
after 4 pages...still wanted to know comments?!
yea... the latest comment =D
reeve-826
post Jun 15 2014, 09:49 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(Xccess @ Jun 10 2014, 12:30 AM)
What you guys receive for Hair Loss are usually Minoxidil and Finastride a.k.a Propecia, kindly note these med can cause side effects on certain people. Once you are on it, it's a life time commitment.

Side effect range from Erectile Dysfunction(Impotence), Face bloating, Light headed, Wrinkles, Dark eye ring etc. Please proceed with care.

These meds can be bought off the shelve at any Pharmacy.
I did visit for my hair loss condition. About 6 months later, I'm so happy and satisfied with the results.

I remember, I'm little bit fattening after the medicine. blush.gif

Doctor said i can stopped the medicine after 1 year, as I'm recover from hair loss and no need to waste money. Unfortunately, the problem come again and i now still face the hais loss problem. Even i use hair toner, it is ineffective.

Do you guy recommend me to seek doctor Ranjit again?

This post has been edited by reeve-826: Jun 15 2014, 10:13 PM
reeve-826
post Jun 15 2014, 10:15 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(Xccess @ Jun 15 2014, 10:04 PM)
As mentioned earlier, if you were prescribed with Minoxidil and Finastride, you will have to take it everyday unless you don't mind losing what you've gained.

First, find out what are the drugs you were given. Work it out from there, Minox and Finastride can be purchased over the counter from pharmacy, if you are not very sure then make an appointment with him.
Do you mean that, i can use other brand of Monoxidil selling in Pharmacy instead of Toner & Medicine from Ranjit?

I can't stop from using Monocidil tonic?

This post has been edited by reeve-826: Jun 15 2014, 10:52 PM
reeve-826
post Jun 16 2014, 08:22 AM

334 posts

QUOTE(Xccess @ Jun 15 2014, 11:10 PM)
I suggest you do some research on Minoxidil from the internet. Once you stop Minoxidil, you will loose those hair that you've gained.
Actually, before I consult DR ranjit, I did used minoxidil bought from Guardian for about 1 year. But it seem no effect ,that the reason I seek for Dr ranjit. I'm worry will it still ineffective for me with those minoxidil bought from guardian.
sad.gif

This post has been edited by reeve-826: Jun 16 2014, 08:24 AM
reeve-826
post Jul 13 2016, 08:07 AM

334 posts

QUOTE(urbansaint @ Aug 15 2013, 05:10 PM)
Heard about Dr.Ranjit expertise and skills and been there for 4 times already. Conclusion, I hated there. There is no proper queuing system and super crowded. Most of the time we went there ended up standing for hours until our turn. We can't even hang out at the mamak nearby while waiting for our turn. So we going to specialist in Pantai hospital. A lot better...
May I ask that u went pantai hospital for hair loss or face ? Is there good for hair loss solution?
I'm went to Ranjit for hair loss, yes extremely effective but loss again 1 year after stopped their medical.

0.0260sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 03:06 PM