15 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Doctor Ranjit SS15 effective?, [ share ur experience ]

abbychan87
post May 3 2013, 04:25 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(cleanandclear @ Feb 17 2013, 07:40 PM)
hi everyone, i'd like to know whether anyone know any good dermatologist in SS2 area? If you do, can you please put in the contact number if you have. thanks a lot.

i have to get help for my acne. it sucks and i have been crying almost every time whenever i look into the mirror..... sad.gif
why don't you give cosmetic roller a try, it is extremely good for clearing acne problem and scar. you need to use it with the appropriate serums. remarkable results within weeks
dry75
post May 10 2013, 02:44 PM

212 posts

today i find no queue at ranjit clinic. what happen?
actually should be happy, but juz curious.

and i was treated by a lady..his new partner? she said dr ranjit is at next room doing surgery.

hope her skill good as ranjit !!
aiklynn21
post Jul 12 2013, 09:09 PM

This one is good too.

DR Ng Aik-Me
MAC Clinic
S117A, 2nd Floor, Bansar Shopping Centre,
285, Jalan Maarof, Bangsar,
59000 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
603-2093 6136
VanityGirls
post Jul 13 2013, 11:16 PM

I just went today!

And I was the first to be called! So lucky! ;D So let's describe my problem first. My hair line is thinning, bald spot is openly saying hello to all naked eyes.

He gave me pills & serum for morning and night consumption and application. When he showed me my scalp using that scanner thingy, my scalp turned out to be unbelievably normal. I thought I had scalp damage or dandruff problem that caused me hair fall, BUT NOTHING! I still couldn't believe it. Just that my hair roots are growing very far apart from each other, which now formed a bald spot. Trust me, it's not a very good sight for a girl. Hopefully with such medication I will see hair growing on my bald spot later! Will keep you guys updated!

Oh btw..I was charged RM345 for one month treatment, so roughly per day treatment is about RM11.5. LOL!
Sandip100
post Aug 9 2013, 09:04 AM

134 posts

im 22 this year...i see many ppl consult dr.ranjit for baldness but does he cure dandruff problem as well...my dandruff is very bad and i would like to consult him...i dunt have any baldness problem whatsoever
bigbangformula
post Aug 9 2013, 03:42 PM

1,872 posts

Anyone been to Dr.Ranjit SS15 for chickenpox? Asking for my friend, he went there before for chickenpox

This post has been edited by bigbangformula: Aug 9 2013, 03:42 PM
dikae
post Aug 10 2013, 05:55 PM

an apple a day
9,187 posts

My cousin consult with him before, he said he's good but too crowded and you need to make appointment in advance..
R80
post Aug 12 2013, 06:42 AM

186 posts

any of u guys still consulting dr.ranjit for hair loss?
how's the progress?
urbansaint
post Aug 15 2013, 05:10 PM

115 posts

Heard about Dr.Ranjit expertise and skills and been there for 4 times already. Conclusion, I hated there. There is no proper queuing system and super crowded. Most of the time we went there ended up standing for hours until our turn. We can't even hang out at the mamak nearby while waiting for our turn. So we going to specialist in Pantai hospital. A lot better...
taka64
post Aug 20 2013, 10:42 PM

I have been consulted by Dr Ranjit for my hair.
Before I visit I checked the comments from the patients by internet.

Dr Ranjit is always saying that same explanaton to all the patients.
Each patients have different conditions but surprisingly same medicine same talks.....

Im not complaining about Dr Ranjit because I know some are really improved.
Unfortunately my case I have been taking morning and night pills and using spray for more than 6 months.

It didnt work for me and his consultaion was always the same.
( Something like recorded answering machine yawn.gif )

I would say Yes, some are improves.
So Wish your good luck and wish me luck notworthy.gif
Sandip100
post Aug 21 2013, 03:57 AM

134 posts

Went to consult dr.ranjit last wed for my dandruff problem...called in a couple of days earlier to set up at an appointment at 910am...was there by 830, waited about 15 min and was the 3rd person to be called in...consultation, medicine giving and everything was done by 915am...

Regarding my dandruff problem...i have been having this problem for at least 4 years now but since taking his medication my dandruff has dramatically reduced by i would say 80-90% in 4 days...he gave me a shampoo to be used everyday..a morning spray and a night gel to be applied plus tablets to be taken in the morning 2 each for 10days...very happy with the outcome...

Those of u who say its too crowded and have to wait for a couple of hours...its better if u call in a few days earlier to set up an appointment and also being there early
specopsmarines
post Oct 10 2013, 09:20 PM

258 posts

Went to dr.ranjit yesterday for hair loss. got to take one pill every morning, one every night. and spray for night time. Clear bottle with no labels, i have no idea what im prescribed sleep.gif
Morning pill is orange, night pill is white. Annd, i got prescribed for 2 months, rm400, expensive woiii! I wish i can find out what those pills are and the mg, can buy myself outside.

This post has been edited by specopsmarines: Oct 10 2013, 09:20 PM
stereobiru
post Oct 12 2013, 02:47 AM

472 posts

anyone does have go to dr ranjit for the acne scar hole problem? i planning to go there for seek a treatment for acne scar hole.. and my acne scar condition are very bad..

This post has been edited by stereobiru: Oct 12 2013, 02:47 AM
onthefly
post Oct 12 2013, 01:35 PM

1,315 posts

QUOTE(dry75 @ May 10 2013, 02:44 PM)
today i find no queue at ranjit clinic. what happen?
actually should be happy, but juz curious.

and i was treated by  a lady..his new partner? she said dr ranjit is at next room doing surgery.

hope her skill good as ranjit !!
i find her very bad.
healthesick
post Oct 12 2013, 04:19 PM

262 posts

it's not expensive. he's solving your long term problem.
max_cavalera
post Oct 13 2013, 10:29 AM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(mahdes77 @ Jul 20 2011, 03:32 AM)
i went to pharmacy n ask abt accutane but the pharmacist suggested doxycycline?anyone into it?he advice to take 1 each only if u notice any acne tends to pop up...?fyi im using acne-aid and differin gel..my face always oily..maybe tats the reason im stil having acne..
i used doxycycline when i was a teenager and it works like a charm....thing is its a prescribe drug n very hard to buy over the counter frm pharmacy....i used to have very bad breakout...after advice frm my fren i buy the medicine to eat once a day daily for 1 month n my face fully clear after that smile.gif
Waja6851
post Oct 13 2013, 04:29 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(taka64 @ Aug 20 2013, 10:42 PM)

Each patients have different conditions but surprisingly same medicine same talks.....

Im not complaining about Dr Ranjit  because I know some are really improved.
Unfortunately my case I have been taking morning and night pills and using spray for more than 6 months.

( Something like recorded answering machine  yawn.gif )

So Wish your good luck and wish me luck  notworthy.gif
taka64, go for natural remedy. it works for me!
Waja6851
post Oct 13 2013, 04:30 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(stereobiru @ Oct 12 2013, 02:47 AM)
anyone does have go to dr ranjit for the acne scar hole problem? i planning to go there for seek a treatment for acne scar hole.. and my acne scar condition are very bad..
bro, go to klinik dharan la, he's very good~
bigbangformula
post Oct 14 2013, 07:50 PM

1,872 posts

The one thing that makes me feel not-too-good about going to this clinic is the fact that the pills and creams that the doctor prescribes, has no bloody label and name of the medicine. Don't you all feel a bit queasy eating medicines which you don't even know the name of?
jensenz
post Nov 7 2013, 01:12 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(taka64 @ Aug 20 2013, 10:42 PM)

Im not complaining about Dr Ranjit  because I know some are really improved.

( Something like recorded answering machine  yawn.gif )

So Wish your good luck and wish me luck  notworthy.gif
Agree. I have been consult with this doctor more than 6 months, and the doctor keep telling the same words as yours. didn't work for me. wondering whether i should continue consult him this month. morning and night pill, 1 bottle serum

15 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0281sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 10:20 AM