Cosway's Hexagon Alkaline Hydrogen Water, Filtration System, works or not? Serious Talk
hotjake
Mar 7 2011, 02:31 PM

i'd say it's quite a reasonable filter for that price. whats more u got it for free. urs is a ceramic one while the cosway one has the ceramic plus plus plus plus. u win what, where got up car? up car is when u pay for it then u realise not so worth it then only up car feeling. u ok or not?
hotjake
Mar 7 2011, 02:53 PM

QUOTE(ashburn98 @ Mar 7 2011, 02:42 PM) maintenance upcar lor. you see, this system garage sale/lelong got sell at RM650 (normal price 1500). the filter change already RM450~, every 1 or 2 years have to change. the ceramic one can be taken out n cleaned using a brush provided with the filter. all 4 filters have their own life expectency - i believe it is stated inside the manual; u don need to change all four at once la, so u're not spending 450 at one go unless u too rich u wanna change all four at once. TS get it for free. use it until cannot use, then give it away if u feel the maintenance is up car la  cosway members enjoy 50 percent off for each type of filter This post has been edited by hotjake: Mar 7 2011, 02:56 PM