i play on wow taiwan. no lag.
Anyone Having Lag ?
Mar 7 2011, 10:47 AM
4,202 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: THE ONE AND ONLY CHOO CHOO TRAIN KINGDOM |
i play on wow taiwan. no lag.
Mar 7 2011, 11:30 AM
QUOTE(CyberSundayz @ Mar 7 2011, 10:53 AM) short, simple and clear message yes? haha.QUOTE(Perunding @ Mar 7 2011, 10:55 AM) where got? got english speaking guild one mar. QUOTE(make87 @ Mar 7 2011, 10:57 AM) well, it is true. depends on which location also. at my home hard to get 50ms - 100ms. mostly 100ms - 200ms averageI had play US wow for 2years+ few years back, normally 300ms~3000ms depend on the mood of streamyx.Even if using proxy server only able to get 150ms~200ms Now, TW wow getting less than 100ms daily . . . . . around 50ms~80ms but at my gf's home at taman midah, cheras, can get < 100 ms QUOTE(ch@ich@i @ Mar 7 2011, 11:00 AM) whenever there is a thread about lag or high latency... got good thing we sure come sharing one. sure those wow taiwan will come to do promo... QUOTE(Perunding @ Mar 7 2011, 11:02 AM) got 1 alliance english speaking guild mar. quite a lot of players. QUOTE(kEazYc @ Mar 7 2011, 11:21 AM) Because we are proud to be able to read chinese and play with smooth ping. hohoho actually nowadays, got a lot of non chinese send their kids to SRJK© in order to learn mandarin. Thanks to our parent they let us go to our mother school to study our mother language. them are more fluent than chinese. O_O |
Mar 7 2011, 05:42 PM
QUOTE(kEazYc @ Mar 7 2011, 05:01 PM) Recently i discovered a CC with bunch of WoW TW players, and they told me that realm has the most malaysian who speak english in there, they have a dedicated channel for themself in there too, but sadly i forgotten which realm is it already, lol. fuuuuu. go back to that CC to find out lulz. And you can play WoW TW with US client. which CC was it btw? and how do they know that their realm got "most malaysian who speaks english" playing in their realm ooo? |
Mar 7 2011, 09:27 PM
QUOTE(kEazYc @ Mar 7 2011, 06:19 PM) hmm they are like 3-4 guild of malaysian in there from what they told me, so yea, i don't remember which CC already, because that cc no name one, LOL duuuuuh. well surely u can remember which area right? QUOTE(Jas2davir @ Mar 7 2011, 09:05 PM) dun wan. |
| Change to: | 0.0175sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 11:17 PM |