Travel South Korea V2

shortleg88
post Aug 15 2011, 01:56 PM

Francoise Boufhal yummy!
1,756 posts

Korea during august time frame is it a good time visit?

I've check airasia price is total RM555 inclusive of tax for both way. Is it ok?
shortleg88
post Aug 15 2011, 04:20 PM

Francoise Boufhal yummy!
1,756 posts

QUOTE(michaelyii1988 @ Aug 15 2011, 02:45 PM)
fuh..dun make me heart attack.. RM555 roundtrip?!
Why? Expensive? Haven't include luggage yet thought. Just ticket price and airport tax
shortleg88
post Aug 15 2011, 04:31 PM

Francoise Boufhal yummy!
1,756 posts

QUOTE(rsralf @ Aug 15 2011, 04:29 PM)
It's very cheap.. Is it august next year's date?
Yup, but basically it's that price if you choose the discount price. My friend book for June next year same price as well.

How much you bought your ticket? Too bad I still think it's slightly expensive, haha.

How much you got yours?
shortleg88
post Aug 15 2011, 06:06 PM

Francoise Boufhal yummy!
1,756 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Aug 15 2011, 05:02 PM)
August should be ok... but i'd advise you to wait for autumn... More scenery to see... biggrin.gif
Autumn as in Sep-Nov? Too bad they haven't open that period for booking yet
shortleg88
post Sep 21 2011, 12:23 PM

Francoise Boufhal yummy!
1,756 posts

QUOTE(pchan @ Sep 21 2011, 11:32 AM)
well..i'm one of passenger lor ! Really drama that night ...sigh* talk about bad luck.Oh I remember MR Chew.He was the guy who walked over and said " WHAT a joke ! No pilot and crews now ! ". I really lost my patience at that moment and said loudly ' WHAT THE HELL?' ..

So guys...travel AA @ ur own risks sweat.gif Hopefully not 'sueh' like me...
No refund then? But even then 10 hrs delay, wow, money also can't buy back the time lose
shortleg88
post Oct 12 2011, 02:12 PM

Francoise Boufhal yummy!
1,756 posts

QUOTE(pchan @ Oct 12 2011, 12:51 PM)
Just a small update on  my flight delay experience.AAX compensate me a return flight to all AAX destinations(except london & Paris) with a dateline.Well, better compensation than i expected smile.gif But the long 10Hrs is indeed too much for my lost ....

So bet on ur luck when traveling with AAx .But hey,who noes u might get another round trip like me (no guarantee on that) hahaha

Seoul must be really beautiful now with orange-red leaves.Sigh* The best month to visit namiseom too.My friend who is studying at seoul now can't stand the cold weather ..I can't imagine how it feels like in December.Brrr...

Now i'm planning another visit in march or april.Undecided yet..hmm
you bought the Airasia insurance I presume. I think those that didn't will not get the offer.

Valid until when btw? Any destination should choose the most expensive one during peak period tongue.gif

0.0240sec    0.72    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 06:25 PM