ICE {WTS} Alpine Car Audio ( original by WKH ), WE WILL BEAT any reasonable offer.PM us

treblecase
post Nov 19 2011, 10:25 PM

IHI
779 posts

Highly recommended seller! Got my ride done with Alpine PMX-F640 amp & SPS-600. Good workmanship and reasonable price! May return to replace the component set to Type R drool.gif But the tweeter problem must be solved bro...perhaps dismantle the tweeter that comes with the Alpine and retrofit into my car's tweeter panel? And do you have to re-wire the whole car again? cry.gif
treblecase
post Nov 25 2011, 08:45 PM

IHI
779 posts

QUOTE(Sh@rty 5 @ Nov 21 2011, 11:09 PM)
rclxms.gif thxs to you too

your alpine type r? kaw tim d
Cheverolet Cruze with alpine amp

gotta be very careful removing the headunit sweat.gif

and thxs to another bro who came to get his car done withcar cushion, plate number, alpine headunit

one stop centre ? hehe

pics coming up asap
Returned for Type R, drove away with an Alpine DD Linear! tongue.gif

What can I say bro? It's superb and well worth the money! thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

And I found out why there's not much clarity with my previous speaker. That shop gave me a mid bass. And I heard their sifu who recommended me that speaker entered competition before. Wahlau... doh.gif

0.0124sec    0.99    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 03:14 PM