Photography The Official Nikon Discussion thread V6, Nikon announcement on Mar/Apr ?!

henryee
post Mar 5 2011, 02:43 AM

20 posts

Any guys out there when will the D5100 being release???
I'm anticipating for it!
D3100 is just too entry-level for me~~~
henryee
post Mar 5 2011, 02:56 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(aldosoesilo @ Mar 5 2011, 02:45 AM)
so do you think d5100 is not an entry level? huh? hmm.gif
Hah, I mean it's size when I saw it's size on the camera shop, comparing D7000, D90, D5000, and D90~
Coz my hands are bigger and my finger can't get a good grip on it!
But the D90 is too huge and heavy, I might get my hand twisted~
I got hold of D5000 and it quite nice, but donno what the D5100 specs is?

If it were to be the same as D3100, I'll go for D3100~
BTW, is the LCD of 230K pixel dots of D3100 is going to affect the photo shooting (Sharpness, detail)?

Any advices from all of the sifus are much more appreciated...~!~ notworthy.gif

Added on March 5, 2011, 2:57 amGuys, I spotted this~~~
But how long does it takes for the New Nikon to arrive in our shore???

http://camera.downloadatoz.com/tutorials,1...lr-cameras.html

This post has been edited by henryee: Mar 5 2011, 02:57 AM

0.0448sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 03:05 AM