16 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Games Battlefield [XBOX360 / XBOX ONE], battlelog xbox one not working

technoraver
post Oct 27 2011, 02:41 AM

★ ayam watching jew ★
944 posts

the map damn huuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuge! hahahah good game oso!
WLFung
post Oct 27 2011, 02:42 AM

137 posts

For the MultiPlayer in Rush, AFAIK the squad is distributed by System.
The system will balancing the TEAM, can't easily joining to Friend SQUAD. Weird.

SUSnarong
post Oct 27 2011, 02:44 AM

186 posts

So guys, can change the language from Russian to English ?
Everything will going to be smooth?
thisisit
post Oct 27 2011, 08:32 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(elasticote @ Oct 26 2011, 05:03 PM)
izzit only me think the storyline is similiar to black ops??
we get caught, we tell them story, bla bla bla..
nothing impressed me so far.. :/
maybe in MP.. hmmm..
still havent received my copy, but from the gameplay videos looks like that's the case.

COD black ops in danger close's MOH backdrop. didnt realy dig that.

for better SP campaign with some fun in it, looks like i have to wait for Bad Company 3. and that's if EA and DICE decides not to screw up that brand too anyway.

but of course the MP itself worth more than the admission price, from the looks of it.

This post has been edited by thisisit: Oct 27 2011, 08:33 AM
jay19x
post Oct 27 2011, 10:05 AM

Finally Found Out where to edit clan.register your xbox account under link below. THen Edit Your Profile. There you can see clan tag
Those who in the list or wish to join Pls register below, And can see our clan or friend progress on xbox battle feed. TQ
http://battlelog.battlefield.com

After You guys register at battlelog, find platoon on Malaysia Xbox Team. And join, creat clan tag as MY. The customize your dog tag You will See that. smile.gif

Added on October 27, 2011, 10:07 amAfter you guy register I will invite you guys under clan or platoon.

Added on October 27, 2011, 10:08 amSo who had register pls let me know, just wanna play together , dont care you are good or not, we just wanna create a community and play together, thats why forum is created . smile.gif

Added on October 27, 2011, 10:11 am
QUOTE(WLFung @ Oct 27 2011, 02:39 AM)
There is CLAN Tag to key-in at the Custom Dog Tag.
thks for the info dude, are you willing to put MY tag, i see you got a lot of battle field member, maybe we can get on together,anyway i make it on origin already. thks for the info

This post has been edited by jay19x: Oct 27 2011, 11:16 AM
IccyAsd
post Oct 27 2011, 11:54 AM

846 posts

already request =)
Kidicarus
post Oct 27 2011, 12:25 PM

727 posts

Seems that there's been some discussion about EA servers possibly being hacked. If you're going to register, make sure you don't use the same password as your xboxlive account to be on the safe side.
iguana_dude_619
post Oct 27 2011, 12:37 PM

Xbox GT, PSN & Steam ID: iguanadude626
1,141 posts

QUOTE(Kidicarus @ Oct 27 2011, 12:25 PM)
Seems that there's been some discussion about EA servers possibly being hacked.  If you're going to register, make sure you don't use the same password as your xboxlive account to be on the safe side.
damn it must be those Fifa Ultimate Team(FUT) freaks..
hacks people accounts & use the victims MSP to buy more Gold Pack from FUT doh.gif

luckily my EA & XBL account uses difference email biggrin.gif
better change both password for security measures
iguana_dude_619
post Oct 27 2011, 01:31 PM

Xbox GT, PSN & Steam ID: iguanadude626
1,141 posts

I already apply to join jay rclxm9.gif
y3ivan
post Oct 27 2011, 01:36 PM

502 posts

QUOTE(Kidicarus @ Oct 27 2011, 12:25 PM)
Seems that there's been some discussion about EA servers possibly being hacked.  If you're going to register, make sure you don't use the same password as your xboxlive account to be on the safe side.
well thats kinda late for me.
madcrow
post Oct 27 2011, 02:36 PM

39 posts

Any matches on for tonight? biggrin.gif
elasticote
post Oct 27 2011, 02:43 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(jay19x @ Oct 27 2011, 11:05 AM)
Finally Found Out where to edit clan.register your xbox account under link below. THen Edit Your Profile. There you can see clan tag
Those who in the list or wish to join Pls register below, And can see our clan or friend progress on xbox battle feed. TQ

After You guys register at battlelog, find platoon on Malaysia Xbox Team. And join, creat clan tag as MY. The customize your dog tag You will See that. smile.gif

Added on October 27, 2011, 10:07 amAfter you guy register I will invite you guys under clan or platoon.

Added on October 27, 2011, 10:08 amSo who had register pls let me know, just wanna play together , dont care you are good or not, we just wanna create a community and play together, thats why forum is created  . smile.gif

thks for the info dude, are you willing to put MY tag, i see you got a lot of battle field member, maybe we can get on together,anyway i make it on origin already. thks for the info
done.. approve me biggrin.gif
jay19x
post Oct 27 2011, 05:19 PM

Thks all guys. Hope soon microsoft will realize that Malaysian got alot xboxlive user. Then just hopes they can launch officiaolly at malaysia 1 day... but is just hope

Added on October 27, 2011, 5:33 pmso u guys can c yourself got MY in your dog tag yet?

Added on October 27, 2011, 5:40 pmTonite i will play from maybe until 12 oclock.. i getting fever and cough badly.. So nvm just find any1 who is playing and join. we are 1 Malaysia Xbox Team

This post has been edited by jay19x: Oct 27 2011, 05:40 PM
cahayamalamku
post Oct 27 2011, 06:21 PM

171 posts

reporting in brows.gif
already sent my request to join the platoon. played about 15 minutes of campaign and now i am going to vomit already tongue.gif
madcrow
post Oct 27 2011, 07:02 PM

39 posts

My cat destroyed my mic headset. Wtf cat?!
EatMe
post Oct 27 2011, 07:57 PM

287 posts

QUOTE(cahayamalamku @ Oct 27 2011, 06:21 PM)
...played about 15 minutes of campaign and now i am going to vomit already tongue.gif
Does BF3 SP campaign induce pregnancy?

WLFung
post Oct 27 2011, 08:39 PM

137 posts

For MP, you guys can search for ASIA server, that is much good line condition.
Just press down "RS" stick when in Browsing Server, then you will see all the option for the selecting sort server.
Normally you can get 3-4 signals for those Asia Server, there are less DISCONNECTION.

Cheers....

QUOTE(jay19x @ Oct 27 2011, 10:05 AM)

Added on October 27, 2011, 10:08 amSo who had register pls let me know, just wanna play together , dont care you are good or not, we just wanna create a community and play together, thats why forum is created  . smile.gif

Errrrr...... my friend ask me to add their CLAN Tag... sweat.gif Of course we all in Chinese, easier to understand.
But, if I join your MP, then I change the CLAN Tag to "MY" if you don't mine... smile.gif
Anyway, if you hard to manage, then just leave it nature. thumbup.gif
jay19x
post Oct 28 2011, 12:01 PM

QUOTE(WLFung @ Oct 27 2011, 08:39 PM)
For MP, you guys can search for ASIA server, that is much good line condition.
Just press down "RS" stick when in Browsing Server, then you will see all the option for the selecting sort server.
Normally you can get 3-4 signals for those Asia Server, there are less DISCONNECTION.

Cheers....
Errrrr...... my friend ask me to add their CLAN Tag... sweat.gif Of course we all in Chinese, easier to understand.
But, if I join your MP, then I change the CLAN Tag to "MY" if you don't mine... smile.gif
Anyway, if you hard to manage, then just leave it nature.  thumbup.gif
No problem dude, i m chinese as well can speak cantonese,mandarin hokkien, teow chew so well .. LOL

Added on October 28, 2011, 12:02 pm
QUOTE(madcrow @ Oct 27 2011, 07:02 PM)
My cat destroyed my mic headset. Wtf cat?!
LOL..its hungry, u didnt feed it well ..LOL

Added on October 28, 2011, 12:05 pm
QUOTE(EatMe @ Oct 27 2011, 07:57 PM)
Does BF3 SP campaign induce pregnancy?
LOL...WTF????? rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by jay19x: Oct 28 2011, 12:05 PM
lonetitans
post Oct 28 2011, 02:00 PM

229 posts

Just tried few chapters on campaign. Not very used to fps with the controller yet. Have I added u to friend on Xbox jay? smile.gif
jay19x
post Oct 28 2011, 05:44 PM

QUOTE(lonetitans @ Oct 28 2011, 02:00 PM)
Just tried few chapters on campaign. Not very used to fps with the controller yet. Have I added u to friend on Xbox jay? smile.gif
nope, not yet..

16 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0170sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 08:50 AM