Fellow Malaysian, Where do you play? , WOW US / EU / TW / PRC

Instant_noodle
post Mar 6 2011, 12:44 PM

nyaaa~~
2,780 posts

QUOTE(Imbecile @ Mar 6 2011, 09:56 AM)
LDR(Long Distance Relationship) can be like heroic mode,
good loot in the end if you sucessfully finish it.
you'll be tank,
i'll heal,
need 3 more buay- i mean dps.
then we are good to go. smile.gif

i join the... dps part...

btw, u liek soft cushion or prefer washboard?
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Mar 6 2011, 12:46 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(Instant_noodle @ Mar 6 2011, 12:44 PM)
i join the... dps part...

btw, u liek soft cushion or prefer washboard?

i am starving.
i'm fine with either.

Jas2davir
post Mar 6 2011, 01:09 PM

461 posts

well what can i say i was bored

This post has been edited by Jas2davir: Mar 6 2011, 01:10 PM
nagflar
post Mar 6 2011, 01:43 PM

1,813 posts

why so few wow player in lyn ?
gaeria84
post Mar 6 2011, 01:57 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(Jas2davir @ Feb 17 2011, 06:02 PM)
i like how no thread can stay on topic.
^

Imbecile
post Mar 6 2011, 06:26 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(nagflar @ Mar 6 2011, 01:43 PM)
why so few wow player in lyn ?
either that they stop visiting lyn wow section forum,
or retire wow and move on.
few years ago lyn wow forum was so active; another wow forum (the chinese cari wow forum) is pretty much dead.
wow is like cairne, old game and community is dying...(oh, he did die in cata; sad face sad.gif )
people looking forward for new genre game or wow copy, or diablo, or even blizzard new the project "titans".

This post has been edited by Imbecile: Mar 6 2011, 06:26 PM
TShidden830726
post Mar 6 2011, 07:53 PM

Moko the Linaslayer
2,847 posts

ya need help from everyone to get ppl to vote, at least we will know how big is the community this lyn wow section hold

Added on March 6, 2011, 7:54 pmActually alot more of them read here as non register user. I get alot of pm in game from non lyn member, i guess, it is very hard for us to get this kind of data.

Maybe the easiest way is to ask Blizzard directly.

This post has been edited by hidden830726: Mar 6 2011, 07:54 PM
Jas2davir
post Mar 6 2011, 11:58 PM

461 posts

QUOTE(hidden830726 @ Mar 6 2011, 07:53 PM)
ya need help from everyone to get ppl to vote, at least we will know how big is the community this lyn wow section hold

Added on March 6, 2011, 7:54 pmActually alot more of them read here as non register user. I get alot of pm in game from non lyn member, i guess, it is very hard for us to get this kind of data.

Maybe the easiest way is to ask Blizzard directly.
you think blizzard is going to give out that type of information?
gaeria84
post Mar 7 2011, 11:06 AM

837 posts

QUOTE(Jas2davir @ Mar 6 2011, 01:38 AM)
copy
tinklepuff@gmail.com

go to www.facebook.com

paste tinklepuff@gmail.com into search function

and http://www.facebook.com/tinklepuff pops out

9/10 its you because tinklepuff@gmail.com is the reg email.

pls do not ask how or why next time smile.gif
This is why the world is no longer a safe place for women. shocking.gif

This post has been edited by gaeria84: Mar 7 2011, 11:10 AM
Imbecile
post Mar 7 2011, 12:51 PM

26 posts

^this
gaeria84
post Mar 7 2011, 01:31 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(Imbecile @ Mar 7 2011, 12:51 PM)

^this
Recent studies show that close to 40% of wow gamers are girls. They're not so rare anymore. In fact, most guys just consider everyone as guys, and girls don't really lose anything by being branded as a guy anyways. sweat.gif Helps to shake off the stalkers/harassers.

Though some claiming-to-be girls (even if they are) can be as annoying as those stalkers/harassers any day. tongue.gif

Just to stay on topic, I think it's safe to say that most malaysian players normally go for US servers, and this comes as no surprise.

This post has been edited by gaeria84: Mar 7 2011, 01:43 PM
Grif
post Mar 8 2011, 01:23 AM

378 posts

I liek US players. They are full of lulz.

(And I no understand cainis).
Jas2davir
post Mar 8 2011, 02:42 AM

461 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Mar 7 2011, 11:06 AM)
This is why the world is no longer a safe place for women.  shocking.gif
thats my first reaction when i get "email" address from people see if they have a facebook account.
Junior83
post Mar 8 2011, 09:40 AM

Investor
1,256 posts

QUOTE(Jas2davir @ Mar 6 2011, 01:38 AM)
copy
tinklepuff@gmail.com

go to www.facebook.com

paste tinklepuff@gmail.com into search function

and http://www.facebook.com/tinklepuff pops out

9/10 its you because tinklepuff@gmail.com is the reg email.

pls do not ask how or why next time smile.gif
lol...
tineagle
post Mar 8 2011, 01:56 PM

The Animal Within
1,276 posts

WOW US considering how much I pay for this game.
If I wanted to play with kid attitude swearing Asians, I would just play flying spaghetti monster or something for free smile.gif
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Mar 8 2011, 02:02 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(tineagle @ Mar 8 2011, 01:56 PM)
If I wanted to play with kid attitude swearing Asians, I would just play flying spaghetti monster or something for free smile.gif

that is some rather quite biased stereotyping dun you think so?
during my time in wow taiwan i did not encounter such "kid attitude swearing Asians" as mentioned by you.

in fact, i think you would have a higher chance of meeting up with such individuals in wow US.

gaeria84
post Mar 8 2011, 02:04 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(tineagle @ Mar 8 2011, 01:56 PM)
I think it's the same across the board sweat.gif
Trolls and flamers are a widespread pandemic, and they're not restricted to only TW & CN but also US and EU.

Still, I dare say the trolls in US WoW are the worst though. grumble.gif
ashwin988
post Mar 9 2011, 07:46 AM

916 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Mar 8 2011, 02:04 PM)
I think it's the same across the board  sweat.gif
Trolls and flamers are a widespread pandemic, and they're not restricted to only TW & CN but also US and EU.

Still, I dare say the trolls in US WoW are the worst though. grumble.gif
That may be true, there are troll everywhere, but I would prefer to play with people that I can speak the same language with and talk to...
Jas2davir
post Mar 9 2011, 08:40 AM

461 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Mar 8 2011, 02:02 PM)
that is some rather quite biased stereotyping dun you think so?
during my time in wow taiwan i did not encounter such "kid attitude swearing Asians" as mentioned by you.

in fact, i think you would have a higher chance of meeting up with such individuals in wow US.
you basing this accusations based on 6 years of play time in wow us?
Grif
post Mar 9 2011, 01:21 PM

378 posts

QUOTE(Jas2davir @ Mar 9 2011, 08:40 AM)
you basing this accusations based on 6 years of play time in wow us?
Somehow, allies seems to have more trolls than horde. Or maybe that's just Darkspear.

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0455sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:18 AM