39 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

[WTS] One stop LG Roboking and parts, Navibot ins't Smart than Roboking?

SUSkimsim
post May 9 2012, 11:01 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(yslee78 @ May 9 2012, 02:41 PM)
Hi Kevin,

I'm interested in roomba and scooba. But I can't decide which roomba is more suitable for my house (semi-detached).
I got no pets, but I drop a lot of long hairs.
I compare between model 561 and 552, is it the difference is the Aerovac bin only?
Which roomba will you recommend to me?
Hi, if for me i will added another Rm200 for take the Aerovac Bin, the standard bin is the old design.
if compare both the Aerovac Bin can be picking up much clean better.

even the rice drop also can be pick up.
big compartment and easy to empty with more quiet works.

The Scooba just depend you wanna mopping by your own or ask scooba to do for you.
for my scooba is really help me for a week works.

once i got my scooba and until now already be 2 years still help me to do my mopping at all.
just have to take note, the scooba can't help you to picking the micro dust or long hairs.

Added on May 16, 2012, 7:24 amHi, all

Today I have 3pcs in JB & 2pcs in KL cash & carry.

But the KL may have once you confirm and inform me by SMS then I will drop you my friend contact no. As per self-collect in morning time only from mon-fri.

Price for ship from JB at Rm1550 for Roomba 560 (P&P for added Rm50 and get Extra Bristle + Beater + Side Brush only)

For KL last 2pieces and offer at Rm1550 only, cause I have to clearance on last month stocks.

For others models included postage from JB and all the accessories.
1) Roomba 552 at Rm1780 - 5pcs left.
2) Roomba 780 at Rm2550 - last piece only.
3) Scooba 380 at Rm2100 - 2pcs left.

Note for 500 series comes with free bumper guard only.

Thanks your interested.

This post has been edited by kimsim: May 16 2012, 07:24 AM
sw123
post May 18 2012, 03:35 PM

kevin

would like to enquire more the items u carry:
1) check ur website but dun have details of roomba 561. what's the addtitional features comapred to 560?
2) Aerovac Bin in which model?
3) what does lighthouse compatible mean?
4) what's ur comments between roomba and neato?

which would u recommend for double storey 2500sq ft, no pets but always very dustry due to neighbours doing renovation work.
SUSkimsim
post May 18 2012, 05:41 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(sw123 @ May 18 2012, 03:35 PM)
kevin

would like to enquire more the items u carry:
1) check ur website but dun have details of roomba 561. what's the addtitional features comapred to 560?
2) Aerovac Bin in which model?
3) what does lighthouse compatible mean?
4) what's ur comments between roomba and neato?

which would u recommend for double storey 2500sq ft, no pets but always very dustry due to neighbours doing renovation work.
http://kimirobotstore.weebly.com/roomba.html

Please refer here :

What's In The Box:
1 iRobot Roomba 550 without Handle (Model : 552)
2 Auto Virtual Wall (Requires 4 C batteries, included*)
1 Compact Self-charging Home Base
1 Original AeroVac Bin
1 Power Supply (3 hour charge time professionally modified for local 240V)
1 Bristle Brush
1 Beater Brush
1 Side Brush
1 Brush Cleaning Tool & Cleaning Brush Tool
2 Extra AeroVac Filters
4 Pieces Sub-C Size Battery*
1 Year Warranty

What's In The Box:
1 iRobot Roomba 560 with Handle (Model : 561)
2 Auto Virtual Wall (Requires 4 C batteries, not included)
1 Compact Self-charging Home Base
1 Power Supply (3 hour charge time professionally modified for local 240V)
1 Brush Cleaning Tool
1 Extra Filters
1 Year Warranty

3) what does lighthouse compatible mean? <- lighthouse only for Roomba 780.
4) what's ur comments between roomba and neato? (Neato normally i won't recommended to my customer, if you dunno how to repair the wheel crack or self-updated firmware, or know how to clean the RPS Error.

BTW the Roomba 552 is more useful for Large Bin Capacity and can picking up more efficient than 561.
Cause the Aerovac Bin can be store up to 1 weeks to compare the 561 Standard Bin for allow for 3 Days to Empty it.

sw123
post May 21 2012, 03:10 PM

1 yr warranty by the shop (you) or manufacturer?
if by you, i am in KL meaning to send to you everytime if got problem? sorry i may sound silly, but you would know how to rectify all problems faced?
SUSkimsim
post May 21 2012, 03:28 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(sw123 @ May 21 2012, 03:10 PM)
1 yr warranty by the shop (you) or manufacturer?
if by you, i am in KL meaning to send to you everytime if got problem? sorry i may sound silly, but you would know how to rectify all problems faced?
Hi, if let said, your set your bought is lucky set.

In within 3 months the delivery fee, we you pay you back, if you send back to me for warranty.

If the small items just like module, then we just need you send the failure module and we will return the brand new parts for replacement.

If you can wait, then just bring to my KL buddy in Bormas ask him to help up for sending back to me for warranty.

But seldom got your worried that many problem, all my customer after bought and some got problem also by poslaju and return will fully repair or cover and received the good condition for return.
So far so good.

( don't worried I have 400 ++ customer from LYN member either one you can ask in my sucessuful list)

Added on May 22, 2012, 9:17 amHi, all

In KL Bormas have available 2 pieces of Roomba 561.
Price COD = Rm1520 & included free bumper guard.
If take both and discount another Rm50.

Good news for self-collect from today until Saturday for morning time collect meet up in Bormas KL.

Pls SMS me 016-7428223 to be confirm or reserve.
I will give you my friend detail.

Regards
Kevin Liu

This post has been edited by kimsim: May 22 2012, 09:29 AM
sw123
post May 24 2012, 03:16 PM

kevin

pls check pm.

This post has been edited by sw123: May 24 2012, 03:17 PM
SUSkimsim
post May 24 2012, 03:27 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(sw123 @ May 24 2012, 03:16 PM)
kevin

pls check pm.
Since you have do your own comparision and hope you choose your right choice.

Thank you so much.

This post has been edited by kimsim: May 24 2012, 03:34 PM
nikkivio
post May 25 2012, 04:27 PM

Hi there, I am moving into my new condo and plan to get a roomba. I have a pet dog, so was wonder which model should I go for, 552 or 561. As my place is not very big, approx 1100sq ft. Any available ex-stock for delivery? I'm from Penang. smile.gif
SUSkimsim
post May 25 2012, 04:42 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(nikkivio @ May 25 2012, 04:27 PM)
Hi there, I am moving into my new condo and plan to get a roomba. I have a pet dog, so was wonder which model should I go for, 552 or 561. As my place is not very big, approx 1100sq ft. Any available ex-stock for delivery? I'm from Penang.  smile.gif
Nikkivio

Yes you only able to get the 552 is come with AeroVac bin is most Improtant vacuum bin.

The 560 is come with standard bin an wont picking up as much the pet fur and keep the cleaning head module to be getting stuck.

For normal 500/700 series can clean up to 800-1200sq ft.

Can be cover up 3 rooms + living hall & dinner. The kitchen you may carry over, if same floor no drop then to be cover together.

My stocks only has last piece avsilable by today sad.gif
Pls SMS me, I wanna go back and check it later.

All my postage is only made by tomorrow morning and received on 28 May Monday.

Added on May 29, 2012, 12:26 pmHi, note our shipping only able to post on this Thursday.
Csuse due to this saturday is Agong birthday for public holiday.

If you really have insterested just SMS me or visit my site for enqury for reply you short while.

The payment only able to made by today or tomorrow only..

Please try to made it early on before wednesday and get ready for Thursday post out.

Thank you all supports.

This post has been edited by kimsim: May 29 2012, 12:26 PM
nicoledy28
post May 30 2012, 01:49 AM

Hi Kevin. I slowly learning to udstd my roomba. I'm so impressed with it cos it can find the way back to the base eventho I put it cleaning at the rear room. When I clear the bin I am so surprise with all the dust n dirts! Dun reali know where it suck it from. I'm wori I cant live without my dear roomba later. By the way I have pm u some question you u via FB. Please reply when free ok. Lazy to repost it here.Only wish it can be abit smaller n thinner so can go in small area. Thanx so much Kevin!
By the way I rarely c ppl interested in 780 n u rarely promoting 780. Y?Is it becoz it is expensive n not worth the price?

This post has been edited by nicoledy28: May 30 2012, 01:53 AM
SUSkimsim
post May 30 2012, 06:36 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(nicoledy28 @ May 30 2012, 01:49 AM)
Hi Kevin. I slowly learning to udstd my roomba. I'm so impressed with it cos it can find the way back to the base eventho I put it cleaning at the rear room. When I clear the bin I am so surprise with all the dust n dirts! Dun reali know where it suck it from. I'm wori I cant live without my dear roomba later. By the way I have pm u some question you u via FB. Please reply when free ok. Lazy to repost it here.Only wish it can be abit smaller n thinner so can go in small area. Thanx so much Kevin!
By the way I rarely c ppl interested in 780 n u rarely promoting 780. Y?Is it becoz it is expensive n not worth the price?
Hi, thanks your feedback here of your own experience now.

Yes the 780 is quite expansive stuff, if compare to 552 or 780,
I'm still will choose on 552 cause there is more simple work.

For 780 is much more expansive and the advantage is the lighthouse system.

But it is depend on your house condition.
That is what I can said.

Added on May 30, 2012, 1:58 pmHi, anyone wanted for Mint Plus 5200 Demo Set.
Just letting go at Rm1100 only with postage.
Brand new until the rest and still keep new condition and comes with 1 yrs warranty as well.

1st come 1st served.

The postage will be able to post by tomorrow morning.

Pay and go smile.gif

Added on May 31, 2012, 8:28 amHi, now your enquiry only able by next week on time smile.gif

Main Page
http://kimirobotstore.weebly.com/

Enquiry 
http://kimirobotstore.weebly.com/contact-us--enquiry.html

Payment
http://kimirobotstore.weebly.com/payment--shipping.html

Tips & Maintenance 
http://kimirobotstore.weebly.com/tips--mai...eo-reviews.html

Services :
http://kimirobotstore.weebly.com/after-sal...s--repairs.html

Thank you so much to supports

Added on May 31, 2012, 9:38 amHi, forgot to add in by today - Saturday on morning time for self-collect in Bormas KL.
(Next Mon - Friday for morning time only)

Over there still have 2pcs extra roomba 561 and free with bumper guard.

Cash & Carry price at Rm1550 only.

If you have interested please let me know to arrange for you or reserved.

This post has been edited by kimsim: May 31 2012, 09:38 AM
nicoledy28
post Jun 1 2012, 12:45 AM

Hi Kevin. I think my roomba speaks Japanese. How to change it to English? In what condition that it will talk to me? Are there any website that I can learn more of the Roomba functions & settings? Also should I switch it off when I am not using?Or I just leave it at if base? I havent set any schedule yet.

This post has been edited by nicoledy28: Jun 1 2012, 12:47 AM
SUSkimsim
post Jun 1 2012, 06:54 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(nicoledy28 @ Jun 1 2012, 12:45 AM)
Hi Kevin. I think my roomba speaks Japanese. How to change it to English? In what condition that it will talk to me? Are there any website that I can learn more of the Roomba functions & settings? Also should I switch it off when I am not using?Or I just leave it at if base? I havent set any schedule yet.
Hi you can refer here or the user manual at behind page.

http://homesupport.irobot.com/app/answers/...2F700-series%3F

Added on June 1, 2012, 7:04 am
QUOTE(nicoledy28 @ Jun 1 2012, 12:45 AM)
Something like got error or getting stucks and inform you :
please move to the right location.
I'm getting stuck.
Please put me down..
Please charge me..

I am wanna take a rest & wanna sleep ke ke..

The roomba can't switch off even not in used, cause inside the schedule will runing, like the cars when long time no start the engine and may drain the car battery, it is also the same, some customer put at store room when not in used and didn't take out the battery, so the battery will leak the water and spoiled the PCB it is also higher cost to repair.

The schedule you also can find up in my website or the user manual.

What's the tips all I'll had meantion on my service or tips maintenance page.

This post has been edited by kimsim: Jun 1 2012, 07:04 AM
nicoledy28
post Jun 2 2012, 01:45 AM

Thanx so much Kevin for your prompt reply. I have 1 more question. I brought my Roomba to work upstairs twice. I jus leave in my master bedroom to clean while I do my work downstairs. 1 thing very weird is when I went to check on it after awhile both time also I found my Roomba aredi off in my room. So I will just push back the clean button and it will on n continue cleaning n never off again. Do u know what is the problem?
By the way how many colours r there for 780? Also ur new product bumper guard can use on my 780? If can I wan to buy from u ler.

This post has been edited by nicoledy28: Jun 2 2012, 02:02 AM
SUSkimsim
post Jun 2 2012, 11:43 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(nicoledy28 @ Jun 2 2012, 01:45 AM)
Thanx so much Kevin for your prompt reply. I have 1 more question. I brought my Roomba to work upstairs twice. I jus leave  in my master bedroom to clean while I do my work downstairs. 1 thing very weird is when I went to check on it after awhile both time also I found my Roomba aredi off in my room. So I will just push back the clean button and it will on n continue cleaning n never off again. Do u know what is the problem?

By the way how many colours r there for 780? Also ur new product bumper guard can use on my 780? If can I wan to buy from u ler.
Q :
I have 1 more question. I brought my Roomba to work upstairs twice. I jus leave in my master bedroom to clean while I do my work downstairs. 1 thing very weird is when I went to check on it after awhile both time also I found my Roomba aredi off in my room. So I will just push back the clean button and it will on n continue cleaning n never off again. Do u know what is the problem?

A:

you have to bring up the docking and charger should be bring up as together or make sure the battery has been full charged.
cause when the roomba can't find the dock so the roomba will stop somewhere.

(if the roomba when didn't find the homebase for power on then this is continue usage until the battery falt for 1.5-2 hours,
then you can't put back to dock for charging already, you have to manually used the charger plug-in into the roomba for charged unti it full.)

Or please monitor an see on ground floor will be stop somewhere or can't return to dock for self-charging?
if still be normal works and when after a hour and return to dock for charging, that is normal.

if got any error message the roomba will tell you. if the roomba wheel problem the roomba just clean on small room an stop less than 15mins only. Please check it up.

But the 780 has been built-in the non-stick bumper guard, i'll just worries it can't paste and stick on.

Thank you.

nicoledy28
post Jun 2 2012, 03:16 PM

Thank you Kevin. Guess I will have to think of bumper guard that is suitable for my Roomba. By the way, what is the function of the black round thing at the front top of the roomba? It keep getting stuck on that.
SUSkimsim
post Jun 2 2012, 03:43 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(nicoledy28 @ Jun 2 2012, 03:16 PM)
Thank you Kevin. Guess I will have to think of bumper guard that is suitable for my Roomba. By the way, what is the function of the black round thing at the front top of the roomba? It keep getting stuck on that.
Hi, that is Infra-Red Sensor to detect the homebase & Remote Control if do not have an can't back to dock for self-charging.
But mine also the same. the only solution to avoid the roomba stuck at home lower furniture, Please go to Daiso and look at the Bumper Guard like 1m - 2m long for free cut and please this on bottom of the furniture then no more stuck again.

The sample to pasted like smile.gif

This post has been edited by kimsim: Jun 2 2012, 03:53 PM
nicoledy28
post Jun 2 2012, 10:59 PM

Ya that's a good idea. Block it so that it wont go in there. Will try to find it at Daiso tmrw. Thanx alot Kevin.
SUSkimsim
post Jun 3 2012, 10:53 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(nicoledy28 @ Jun 2 2012, 10:59 PM)
Ya that's a good idea. Block it so that it wont go in there. Will try to find it at Daiso tmrw. Thanx alot Kevin.
You Welcome hope you can get the right one for your new toy. rclxms.gif

Added on June 4, 2012, 8:32 amBy today all your enquiry will be able to post on Saturday and receive and next Monday onword.

What is your enquiry and pay before Friday an what you received, all the robots vacuum we only selling the brand new unit, unless you need the Remanufured or Used.

Added on June 4, 2012, 11:32 pmHi, Good News for you all.

Below my only the home reviews for less than a cycle works an show on my website with video,

Now i wanna be letting go at RM1080 with postage, once you miss out is no more chance to purchased the value price an come with 1 yrs warranty cover.

Added on June 5, 2012, 7:36 amHi, if you would like to prefer cash & carry in my KL Bormas there have extra 2 pcs of Roomba 561 for selling price at Rm1500 only.

Thanks just update me if you wanna go over to self-collect. Thanks

Regards Kevin
016-7428223/SMS or +6594239608 by whatsapp only.

Added on June 11, 2012, 8:31 amThanks to support my new website updated.

www.kimirobotstore.com

Said thanks you all smile.gif

Added on June 14, 2012, 9:08 amHi, Good Morning All here.

By today & tomorrow 14 & 15th June 2012.

I have 2 models for going to offer.

1. Roomba 561 = Rm1520
2. Roomba 552 = Rm1720
Price has been included postage to your home.

Hope you don't miss out the chance!

Just SMS me 016-7428223.
Kevin.

All the details with the package is shown on my website.
www.kimirobotstore.com

Added on June 15, 2012, 8:41 amPlease check up in http://www.facebook.com/kimirobotstore

Of one day Deal!

This post has been edited by kimsim: Jun 15 2012, 08:41 AM
jexpun
post Jun 17 2012, 01:50 PM

QUOTE(kimsim @ Jun 3 2012, 10:53 PM)

Added on June 4, 2012, 11:32 pmHi, Good News for you all.

Below my only the home reviews for less than a cycle works an show on my website with video,

Now i wanna be letting go at RM1080 with postage, once you miss out is no more chance to purchased the value price an come with 1 yrs warranty cover.
Just want to confirm with you that the Mint Plus 5200 (Demo Set) is RM1080 or RM1050 (included Postage)? Because your website stated different price. blush.gif

39 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0301sec    0.92    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 12:34 PM