SETIA ECO GLADES @ CYBERJAYA, by SP Setia
greenstuff
Jul 11 2013, 10:06 PM

QUOTE(Mattam @ Jul 9 2013, 10:53 PM) Change subject, what is your opinion on comercial properties in CJ and what are the options available atbthis moment? Buy those facing main road, G floor. Hold for 10years, can rent decent rental upon completion as not many of this type commercial. Anyway, my SA from GR said Garden Plaza has been sapu by group of investors. Gonna do something like scott garden because of the trapezium design and just nice to be entertainment hub upon their completion in 2015. ✌ So cyberians u have a decent place to drink soon
greenstuff
Jul 18 2013, 08:22 PM

QUOTE(tonertoner @ Jul 16 2013, 10:51 PM) For your comparison on distance: Sunday, to KLCC: SEG app 20 mins, Desa PC app 20 mins, Setia Eco Park app 30 mins. On Monday 7:30am: CBJ app 40 mins (bottle neck is after MEX highway), DPC app 55 mins (bottle neck is at LDP Sri Damansara Toll- Tmn Tun, Jalan Duta then Jln Tun Razak, SEP app 65 mins (bottle neck is at NKVE Subang Exit, Jln Duta, then Jln Tin Razak) But today I went to work I see Jln Sungai Besi exit was very jam worh, maybe beause of raining?some more there's one link from equine to mex too. Guess mex will become LDP one day, but hey it's a good news for all Bkt Jalil, Cyberjaya + Equine buyers
greenstuff
Jul 19 2013, 12:04 AM

QUOTE(xyyap @ Jul 19 2013, 12:00 AM) I noticed many ABC alam, DEF alam... All selling very high price RM 800k+, but nobody complain expensive & far. Now I think we Cyberjaya waterfish very safe. When EcoHill, Southville City and more launches, water fish will upgrade to four leg fish
greenstuff
Jul 19 2013, 12:11 AM

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Jul 19 2013, 12:07 AM) Rm800K~ at ABCDEF Alam, might as well buy cyber!!! Can't wait for the shopping mall to be ready!!! I am one of the biggest water fish in cyber  I m too! tempting for IOI City Mall and SP CCC, 100% confident to them. Heard CCC cost 6.3B with MidValley size shopping mall,only launch next year  then we may upgrade to four leg fish and drink on a landed planet hehehe
greenstuff
Jul 19 2013, 09:47 AM

QUOTE(Marine Boy @ Jul 19 2013, 09:41 AM) What is SP CCC and where is the location? SP Setia's Cyberjaya City Centre, comprises of 20blocks of development and it's own monorail in the development. It's opposite LKW Univeristy, between The Place and Garden Residence. If you come from KL via MEX and enter Cyberjaya, you see a new Petronas station on your left and CCC is on ur right. u make U-turn to Cyberjaya centre.
greenstuff
Jul 19 2013, 11:19 AM

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Jul 19 2013, 10:59 AM) Bro marine Boy, i am not working / staying in cyber but i am bullish about cyberjaya (long term >5 years). If you are interested in this project, please visit the links below which tell you everything about SEG. Hopefully you are joining us to be one of the water fish http://www.propcafe.net/setia-eco-glades-cyberjaya/http://www.propcafe.net/setia-eco-glades-cyberjaya-part-ii/Too be honest the link villa is still the best value buy in cyber. In dilemma to be SEG water fish or GR second water fish, but only early next year. Sigh, what to do. I goreng Pisang only take longer time to fork up DP, bro u have idea link villa still available ah? How many cents?
greenstuff
Jul 19 2013, 11:27 AM

QUOTE(Marine Boy @ Jul 19 2013, 11:22 AM) Hi Greenstuff..aiyoh no need to goreng pisang lah to fork for DP...just liquidate some of your investments. I am sure u got a war chest..... I need some cash on hand to feel safe haha Offloading now, hopefully can buy la next year before the price goes too high hehe. If u need goreng pisang service give me some biz ya
greenstuff
Jul 19 2013, 11:36 AM

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Jul 19 2013, 11:29 AM) No money no honey  But i think if you can afford a subsale GR - DP + stamp duty + legal fee etc, it should be enough to get you a LV in SEG alr. Keep following up with the SA, as soon someone drop off due to the loan appliaction, rush in to buy immediately. And MOT :'( not cheap leh, but worth buy la SEG what stage now? Still stage1 or stage2(a) now? If no need lump sum pay 30% then maybe can commit early, otherwise no money no LV. The only concern is the trim design(no corner)  I pantang fengshui, u know next launching of SEG having different design ah?
greenstuff
Jul 19 2013, 04:18 PM

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Jul 19 2013, 03:48 PM) like that go buy Symphony hills, superb fengshui lol Only u so big appetite, thats for superb rich ppl.last time I enquire 2.3mil for 2storey SD. Walao! Can buy 2bijik GR and gulung tikar and eat banana leaf, lol
greenstuff
Jul 19 2013, 08:07 PM

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Jul 19 2013, 11:41 AM) I have both LVs and Semi Ds - no pantang for me at all. Personal choice for you la. SEG semi-D next phase definitely diff design from what i udnerstand. Good luck hunting bro! Hey 007 bro, thanks for the insight. I have more understanding of SEG after surfing propcafe  it's much more detailed than what the SA told me(I think they earn enough liao). Ll consider n make decision when time comes, thanks!
greenstuff
Jul 20 2013, 10:57 AM

QUOTE(fishermanship @ Jul 20 2013, 10:26 AM) i never head of the no corner fengshui..... maybe this is a small feng shui not the big feng shui... gng would be fall under big fengshui ..... Actually only semi D no corner/edge (gok lot tao), link house and bungalow no problem, so it's a good buy still
greenstuff
Aug 25 2013, 09:01 AM

I think until Putrajaya only, but no point factor in MRT coz it will be a great grandmother story