SETIA ECO GLADES @ CYBERJAYA, by SP Setia
Cabinda
Nov 29 2014, 10:18 AM
QUOTE(oreomambo @ Nov 28 2014, 11:26 AM) Some dev did install such elevator even for terrace houses (D'Island for example). Their bulk price would definitely be cheaper and probably also getting long term maintenance contract from single vendor for bulk residence would be an advantage for residence. Good for old folks indeed. Bad for others. Ppl will use it so often that they forgot there's staircase. Even the minor exercise of climbing stairs now is gone. how many % take off for the latest launch?
Cabinda
Nov 29 2014, 10:32 AM
QUOTE(MrHunter @ Nov 29 2014, 10:22 AM) Have they beautified the landscape toward show unit? They were rushing the other day. I am more interested when they open up the view toward islands. Now all blocked. island landscape are long way to go right? and when is the link to lingkaran putrajaya open?
Cabinda
Nov 29 2014, 01:42 PM
QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Nov 29 2014, 12:42 PM) Good argument... 6 months back i was viewing cristal residence 3 and 4 storey superlink... The built up is quite narrow....and then so many steep staircase.... In my mind lol im surveying prop for my father in law if me young also tak larat climb all this stairs daily...very pity my beloved FIL la...huhu if there is 3 and 4th floor, then it shld be left vacant for guess room/studyroom/ gymroom... if bedroom definitely are not convenient... dont think ur FIL will stay in 3rd or 4th floor... if there is 3rd and 4th floor, and without elevator, really jialat... now young you still can climb.. old time difficult to say...
Cabinda
Nov 29 2014, 04:23 PM
QUOTE(fishermanship @ Nov 29 2014, 04:21 PM) Oil price dropping.... good deal for property is coming.... dont forget RM is dropping too...
Cabinda
Nov 29 2014, 04:30 PM
QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Nov 29 2014, 04:24 PM) Sure?? Now 72USD will hit until 120USD on Feb 15 u kno?? than how that time?? wow... i really dont know oil price can hit 120usd in feb 15 woh... very insider news ah... where is the source?
Cabinda
Nov 29 2014, 04:46 PM
QUOTE(cybertechmkteo @ Nov 29 2014, 04:42 PM) setia eco glades oh wei.. not petrol here... LOL birdie, monkey kor come find u already
Cabinda
Nov 29 2014, 04:58 PM
Cabinda
Nov 30 2014, 06:10 AM
Really like to know if the setia eco glades link to lingkaran putrajaya are open to public or not?
Cabinda
Nov 30 2014, 07:27 AM
QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Nov 30 2014, 07:25 AM) SEG ppl dislike strangers in and out their area...
Cabinda
Nov 30 2014, 07:31 AM
QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Nov 30 2014, 07:28 AM) hahahhah........why u say like this?? ofcoz mah... you pay a premium price.. and for sure u want more privacy...
Cabinda
Nov 30 2014, 07:42 AM
QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Nov 30 2014, 07:32 AM) I tot even I cant buy buy can go there main main  U cant get into their compound... unless soros kor invite you in... so you can just main outside the fence.. but dont touch the fence.. their fencing r very high tech... like the 1 they use at changi airport...
Cabinda
Nov 30 2014, 03:23 PM
QUOTE(dragenet @ Nov 30 2014, 01:05 PM) guys i have some safety concern over the island design. as you may have seen it, stones are being laid around the island border, what if islanders accidentally fall into the waterway ? it will be very difficult to get out of the water (imagine swimming pool without staircase).....unless there are some staircases around the island. Not sure if the developer has any plan to address this issue ? i think this is a very good point out.. at least there is some safety issue concerning the residence at SEG. Dev shld study the possibility and safety analysis on the lake to make the residence peace in mind.. falling into the lake could happen to children... lets see what developer/owner say about it...
Cabinda
Dec 1 2014, 10:30 AM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Dec 1 2014, 10:19 AM) if they follow the model of Setia Ecopark, there should be walking path around the waterways and creeks and lake... but there isnt any path lead you to anywhere near the edge of water. of course if you have small children, you need to be mindful of them should they be wandering off to near the water and feed the mandarin ducks...... i guess they could build fences along the waterway, but this defeats the purpose of living in an open and "natural" environment. i think they could put rope net on top of the stones that they laid.. or wire mesh to secure the stones instead of fence which not good looking...
Cabinda
Dec 1 2014, 10:40 AM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Dec 1 2014, 10:36 AM) you need to visit the actual site before rendering your expert advice....imo.  capito capo...
Cabinda
Dec 5 2014, 03:35 PM
i also slow down already... didnt tcss anymore...
Cabinda
Dec 5 2014, 04:24 PM
QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Dec 5 2014, 03:40 PM) hahahhaha....sounds good  SEG too high end thread... i dare not tcss here anymore lor... tcss at kopitiam.. not SEG
Cabinda
Dec 5 2014, 04:29 PM
QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Dec 5 2014, 04:26 PM) Freedom in LYN...unless LYN rules say cannot TCSS.....than i will left....  very agree
Cabinda
Dec 6 2014, 08:54 AM
QUOTE(BSC-Bangsar @ Dec 6 2014, 08:48 AM) is there a highway construction from KLIA to SEG? where is the news? I think what he mean is the flyover from persiaran putrajaya into setia eco glades?
Cabinda
Dec 6 2014, 08:56 AM
QUOTE(fishermanship @ Dec 5 2014, 06:10 PM) SEG needs you all or else very sien and too technical... Wow.. Like this we can continue tcss at setia eco glades thread?
Cabinda
Dec 6 2014, 01:37 PM
QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Dec 6 2014, 01:21 PM) see kena tiau already.. told u dont tcss in SEG