those go n sapu kaukau over the weekend got calculate this factor in or not, i wonder....
SETIA ECO GLADES @ CYBERJAYA, by SP Setia
Aug 15 2012, 02:48 PM
447 posts Joined: Jun 2012 |
those go n sapu kaukau over the weekend got calculate this factor in or not, i wonder....
Aug 15 2012, 03:28 PM
1,379 posts Joined: Nov 2011 |
Which means is risky if one consider to invest in sps project in future??
Aug 15 2012, 10:11 PM
395 posts Joined: Jun 2012 |
Aug 15 2012, 10:19 PM
Pray hard it wouldnt be like the I&P, Pelangi case....
Aug 15 2012, 10:28 PM
1,379 posts Joined: Nov 2011 |
Aug 15 2012, 11:28 PM
6,747 posts Joined: Sep 2010 |
Aug 16 2012, 08:51 AM
After take over forever silent and sleeping
Aug 18 2012, 12:02 PM
58 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
After 3 years, no one can guarantee anyone can be around. So wait and see what happens after 3 years?
What u can be sure of is cost of land, cement, labour etc will increase. |
Aug 18 2012, 12:26 PM
7,446 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
i realized any take over projects from another developer to another developer will be like this. In Saujana Puchong, my dad's friend's house got only 1 point for all electricals including ceiling. huhu.
Sep 21 2012, 10:44 AM
5,219 posts Joined: Apr 2012 |
QUOTE(tishaban @ Mar 4 2011, 01:13 AM) The Putrajaya highway is a mixed blessing. For people living in Cyberjaya it allows them to go to KL in 30 minutes. However the expats I know also say that the highway allows them to live in KL and get to work in Cyberjaya in 30 minutes. Not the expat. Only the local will make Cyberjaya ONG.If I'm an expat, I don't want to live in Cyberjaya because I don't like the foreign student population that dominates the place and drives like idiots on the road. I don't like it that I don't have easy access to high end grocery stores and I have to drive 30 minutes to Alamanda for Cold Storage or Bangsar for my organic food fix. I don't like that there are simply no high end restaurants around to entertain my guests. I don't like that there are only two bars in the whole area and no grocery store stocks up on beer or liquor. Best of luck Mah Sing, UEM, SP Setia. To me, Iskandar target Singaporean is a big NO. Cyberjaya & Iskandar have the similar starts, but they are far difference. |
Sep 21 2012, 10:52 AM
QUOTE(supersp @ Aug 3 2012, 07:22 PM) As investors, i dun look at the house itself. I look at the overall development. Now buyers are more complicated, they r looking for a home, no longer a house. I like JH bcs of this, low density, loads of greens, clubhse, tight security etc. U are one who get it right.DesaPark City, Eco Park & Eco Glades will be very success. |
Sep 21 2012, 10:55 AM
QUOTE(dino10chels @ Aug 4 2012, 11:22 AM) 1.1mil for DSLH with land size 26'x95'... It is not expensive compare to the market now, especially Summer Glades & Symphony Hills & Garden Residence all asking > RM 1 M. Don't forget Setia offers DIBS too.1.7mil for SemiD with land size 41'x95'... i cannot tahan la... out of my expectation... Room to Go & Grow... |
Sep 21 2012, 11:01 AM
QUOTE(William1 @ Aug 18 2012, 12:02 PM) After 3 years, no one can guarantee anyone can be around. So wait and see what happens after 3 years? People can continue to guess, but market does not works like that.What u can be sure of is cost of land, cement, labour etc will increase. When genius Steve Jobs passed away, do u know the Apple Inc value on Sep 2011 (A year ago) vs Sep 2012 (Now)? |
Sep 24 2012, 10:46 AM
936 posts Joined: May 2012 From: Klang Valley |
Sep 24 2012, 10:56 AM
775 posts Joined: Jan 2012 |
for those flippers who bought Lui Li Superlink at around 1.05m, will it be easy to sell 1.3m-1.4m to water fish in 2015?
Sep 24 2012, 11:18 AM
878 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
QUOTE(The Jedi @ Sep 24 2012, 10:56 AM) for those flippers who bought Lui Li Superlink at around 1.05m, will it be easy to sell 1.3m-1.4m to water fish in 2015? Firstly, I wouldn't want to classify your potential subsale purchaser as "water fish" as it is a harsh word for someone who is willing to provide you some profit. A more respectful lingo would be something like "potential buyer".Secondly, in 2015, CBJ would be competing with other development like Qwasa Damansara, Bandar Rimbayu, and other large landbank development. It might be a bit early by 2015 for CBJ to grow up to a point that it would attract a larger suit of buyers. At current momentum, it is picking up, but still having hard time clearing up balance sales. See mainstream media and events of many open shows for CBJ with existing developers tagging in to offload their balance units (Mah Sing, Symphony..etc). I am still in favor of CBJ (been working here for the last 10 years) and seeing a pick up in progress in the last 2-3 years. However, agreeing with many tai kors here that this place will require holding power if flipping. * No, i do not have a Lui Li but hoping to get an island unit for own stay. |
Sep 24 2012, 11:46 AM
775 posts Joined: Jan 2012 |
tabik oreo taikor who speaks on a high moral ground
noted you have been rather active in seg thread in other forum and wanted to bang your luck in seg, so not vested meh ? |
Sep 24 2012, 12:54 PM
878 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
QUOTE(The Jedi @ Sep 24 2012, 11:46 AM) tabik oreo taikor who speaks on a high moral ground Jedi master, not vested and probably can't be considered as an investor for SEG if i am intending for own stay. Will try out on the next ballot. No immediate push to get one. If only i have the force like you to kena ballot on Lui li.noted you have been rather active in seg thread in other forum and wanted to bang your luck in seg, so not vested meh ? |
Sep 24 2012, 01:39 PM
Sep 24 2012, 01:44 PM
QUOTE(The Jedi @ Sep 24 2012, 10:56 AM) for those flippers who bought Lui Li Superlink at around 1.05m, will it be easy to sell 1.3m-1.4m to water fish in 2015? Every buyer of Eco Glades is aware of this, else the buyer like me is "water fish". Anyway, I do not know about others, but we are not going to sell come year 2015/2016.This post has been edited by xyyap: Sep 24 2012, 01:47 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0321sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:15 AM |