English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, Welcome Back, Antonio [Valencia]!

manBREASTer
post Mar 7 2011, 12:09 AM

209 posts

MU should have played webb like the last 2 games :hurmm:
manBREASTer
post Mar 7 2011, 02:03 AM

209 posts

QUOTE(Nani Si Hitam @ Mar 7 2011, 02:00 AM)
Me tooo... super duper satisfied..
Lidah tak bertulang.
Thank you Liverpool
Too bad for MU & Lucky for Liverpool
You forgot is against Liverpool too.
Referee from LIverpool! you need to pay.
Liverpool paid even better.
i lold. so true
manBREASTer
post Mar 7 2011, 04:56 AM

209 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Mar 7 2011, 02:21 AM)
i remember pool losing to west ham thread in /k/ also get deleted...also the famous arsenal draw after 4-0 up against newcastle in /k/ also deleted...so your point doesnt stand
u mean the thread that last for hours and hours before mu lost to wolves which mods have to close all bashing threads (they/he cant just close their supported team's one. too obvious - thinking closing both will show their/his professionalism? hmm.gif laugh.gif )
just stating the fact flex.gif

btw best of luck next game guys thumbup.gif

manBREASTer
post Mar 8 2011, 03:08 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(boxsystem @ Mar 8 2011, 03:00 PM)
Funny how these people are trying to justify for Carragher's tackle. It was malicious. Watch the fecking replay. Plus, I don't see us backing Rooney for what he did in Wigan match.

First of all we were surprised that Rooney wasn't booked. Then, no actions were taken by FA. FA is not that stupid, they know that if they do that it will open a can of worms. Which people could easily pointing out Gerrard's elbow which was done twice. Once on Welbeck and another on that Pompey player. Or how Terry trying to take cards from referee's hand.

That is why I said these people are bloody hypocrites. Whenever their players are on the receiving end, they will start the witch hunt but whenever their players are causing them, they quickly ran here and there to justify and cover up all the shits.
I am sorry but why you were bashing your own team's fans? laugh.gif

0.0403sec    1.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 04:11 PM