7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, Welcome Back, Antonio [Valencia]!

boxsystem
post Mar 8 2011, 09:32 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

Wahahaha Le Arse fan misunderstood us talking about history and claimed that we are trying to be Pool fans. Mr KW, read the posts back if you have the time to come here. We're pointing out the flaws of one that claimed he was an United fan but got found out that he is a GH.

That's why, when adults are talking, kids aren't supposed to butt in. Listen only. Learn your manners.

This post has been edited by boxsystem: Mar 8 2011, 09:32 AM
boxsystem
post Mar 8 2011, 09:43 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(koro @ Mar 8 2011, 09:40 AM)
hello mate, who know Nani official twitter??

"18:00 Nani has just posted an update on Twitter about his injury and it sounds positive thankfully. The winger said: "Thank you for your support after my injury. I hope to be back really soon." Let's hope really soon means Saturday! (GT)"
I doubt that. But if he is back for Arsenal's match. That would be great. Him and Valencia. Or Valencia and Park. I do hope he recovers as fast as he can.

SAF should do a post match interview like this from now on.

Fcuking brilliant!! The reporter got pissed. laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by boxsystem: Mar 8 2011, 09:47 AM
boxsystem
post Mar 8 2011, 09:50 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(nanamiwashio @ Mar 8 2011, 09:48 AM)
patutlah tered ni laju macam air..kena trololololo dgn small boy semua touching ..

rilex la...

let the boy be a boy.. thumbup.gif
^^ this
Wahahaha trolled by small boy? The boy got trolled. You sir, have to learn to read between the lines.

Wait a minute, aren't you supposed to be supporting local teams only? What are you doing here? laugh.gif laugh.gif
boxsystem
post Mar 8 2011, 09:57 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

Alalala .. poor wittle BBC, daddy ignored him ...

http://www.guardian.co.uk/football/2011/ma...-premier-league

there there boy ..
boxsystem
post Mar 8 2011, 10:06 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(nanamiwashio @ Mar 8 2011, 10:00 AM)
i kesian u lah, i have a lot of respects on other members..

last time i said carrick is crap u said i shit
last time i said fletcher is not on the form u said i shit

as far am concern i'm not interested with all the cocky talks over here..watch the game..comment on players will be enough for me..
boring la sikit2 personal attack to make people butthurt..haizz doh.gif

ok wait later u claim u totally ignoring my comments

p/s inb4whyotherteamsupportersneedtobehere

my point is why u bother those comments leh,
wahahaha. because most of you other supporters spout nonsense. then everyone claimed they know all about football. please, don't be a hypocrite. you said malaysians supposed to support local teams. when people brought their arguments in that thread, you simply ignored them and spout more utter nonsense.

so, why i can't do the same here? i still stand by my comments you are shit and a big hypocrite. and if people are so free to troll here, why i can't reply them? after all they love to post anything about united.
boxsystem
post Mar 8 2011, 10:27 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(nanamiwashio @ Mar 8 2011, 10:19 AM)
hypocrite on what? naah another personal attack? to make others attack me too?

i read a lot of comments after pool's game and i see alots of MU fans saying carrick is shit too.he lose posession inside his own half more than any other players.
so they hypocrite too?  rclxub.gif
Personal attack? No. Yeah, try to be saint now. Good job! laugh.gif laugh.gif
boxsystem
post Mar 8 2011, 02:46 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(plkvoon @ Mar 8 2011, 12:52 PM)
LOL, such disgusting tackle, only made the player out for 3 matches...... ya ya, if utd player did that kinda tackle they will be punish severely just like Rooney's elbow... oopppsss he manage to escape that.... typical old toilet fans
Come. Let me sepak your leg. Lets see how long you can tahan. Rooney's elbow? How come did you miss Gerrard's?

QUOTE(hideaki @ Mar 8 2011, 12:59 PM)
i dont think he's intended..then why he wait outside of the dressing room to apologize to nani?
He know that he is wrong already. Watch back the replay. His leg is nowhere near the ball and if that is not intended. I don't know what.

QUOTE(tgmape @ Mar 8 2011, 01:00 PM)
is that the MU play?to intentionally  hurt people?
No. Don't be stupid.

QUOTE(plkvoon @ Mar 8 2011, 01:00 PM)
rooney's elbow intended to be a joke  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Gerrard's elbow which was TWICE are sitcoms now? laugh.gif laugh.gif

QUOTE(plkvoon @ Mar 8 2011, 01:02 PM)
ya ya... only old toilet's players are right... always right... the rest of the world is wrong.... referee always right except "the one"
Hahaha. You set of people are hypocrites. Better check your posts from now and then.

QUOTE(hideaki @ Mar 8 2011, 02:04 PM)
doh.gif
alahai shawcross kalah pon mintak maaf bang, sama dgn abang birmingham takik kaki eduardo

i wonder why ferdy give flower to the girl yang kena rembat dgn dia? sbb MU menang dia akan mintak maaf? if MU kalah dia x mintak maaf?
i cannot brain this.they are human lah, jangan lah taksub sangat kelab awak tu sampai tak boleh berfikir dengan logic ok kawan smile.gif
Whether winning or losing, one should always apologize. He made that shitty tackle. There are no excuses for others as well.

QUOTE(phreak_id @ Mar 8 2011, 02:36 PM)
am always be a silent reader in this thread because i love to read the constructive comment and think about it instead of let myself posting a sh1t. But i remember clearly someone from this thread mad about how easily he get warned for his comment in other thread which he claimed not that offensive or "trolling". But why the heck i see so many troll posting a "flame" to this thread? That's wasn't "troll" enough bro Alien?? Are you doing your job?
doh.gif
Meh. This thing always happen. I've been telling alien that we have different set of rules between this thread and the others. Most of us couldn't be arsed to report posts and playing kids. Try posting in others, you'll get bashed in 5 mins and then your post will be reported.

Added on March 8, 2011, 2:48 pmPool fans and trollers. Don't bother to post your shit in here. Get your holier-than-thou attitude out of here. We don't need them. Bloody hypocrites.

This post has been edited by boxsystem: Mar 8 2011, 02:48 PM
boxsystem
post Mar 8 2011, 03:00 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

Funny how these people are trying to justify for Carragher's tackle. It was malicious. Watch the fecking replay. Plus, I don't see us backing Rooney for what he did in Wigan match.

First of all we were surprised that Rooney wasn't booked. Then, no actions were taken by FA. FA is not that stupid, they know that if they do that it will open a can of worms. Which people could easily pointing out Gerrard's elbow which was done twice. Once on Welbeck and another on that Pompey player. Or how Terry trying to take cards from referee's hand.

That is why I said these people are bloody hypocrites. Whenever their players are on the receiving end, they will start the witch hunt but whenever their players are causing them, they quickly ran here and there to justify and cover up all the shits.
boxsystem
post Mar 8 2011, 03:11 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(manBREASTer @ Mar 8 2011, 03:08 PM)
I am sorry but why you were bashing your own team's fans? laugh.gif
You couldn't even understand what I've typed down. I won't bother talking to you. laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
boxsystem
post Mar 8 2011, 04:55 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(Mikeshashimi @ Mar 8 2011, 03:56 PM)
Its sad to see a thread reduced to a troll and flame hole.

Truth be told, The tackle was bad, no one is denying it.
Whether it was intentional or not we can only speculate.

All fans claim to be the best fans in the world, and i personally dont see a problem with that. Its normal. Its like, "I love my mum more than you love yours." Theres no debate to be had.

Carra did try to apologise but the Man U camp immaturely (BUT understandably so) denied him any chance.

now to this statement:

"Just think about this : Would he have waited to apologize if they lost the game?
Yeah,didn't think so.
"

Now this is just speculating again, theres no definite answer.

I respect ManU (and any other team) fans who know how to discuss matter in a proper manner. Not to post videos and gifs and whatnot. I know this is the ManU thread, but it feels more like an Anti-Pool Thread rather than a "we love united" thread.

now the reason I want to post this is:

I want to get some info from u guys.

Since you condemn Carragher. I want evidence from you guys claiming him to be a 'dirty' player (yes, some of you made that claim).

I dont want pictures of Gerrard elbowing or what not. I want Carragher's. ok?

Peace out.
First of all, you don't respect us with the term ManU. Should I make fun of Hillsborough then?

Secondly, I claimed that. He has done a lot poor tackles and somewhat dirty and go unpunished. Last Sunday wasn't the first time. Let me entertain you with these images.

QUOTE(tgmape @ Mar 8 2011, 04:16 PM)
do i need to post pic rooney elbow also?
do not say the other team only do that, accept the defeat and move on
cara already done that and he also trying to seek forgiveness which he never got the chances to accept
Oh come on. We accepted the defeat. I, personally went to Liverpool thread and congratulate your team. But to spout nonsense like this? Think before posting.

And about that apology, let me give u a simple anology. I hurted you. Will you forgive me straight afterwards? No right? At least it will take you a few days to cool off. Worst come to worst, I'll be sued. That is something we call human nature. Think logically.

QUOTE(ayam001 @ Mar 8 2011, 04:20 PM)
no need lah.. MU play very very good, even Rafael is rough, they called it young blood.  sweat.gif
they dont injured any players..   brows.gif
An another stupid post. Most of us saying Rafael went over his head for that tackle. I can see a few denied but I can damn guarantee that was a red card challenge.

This post has been edited by boxsystem: Mar 8 2011, 05:07 PM
boxsystem
post Mar 8 2011, 05:02 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(nshady @ Mar 8 2011, 04:59 PM)
lol I didnt know about this elbow. Did he get away from the FA punishment?
Nothing. FA tak tengok pun.
boxsystem
post Mar 8 2011, 05:09 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Mar 8 2011, 05:06 PM)
macamlah we dont accept defeat, some even go congratulate in your thread...i see this being repeated over and over again, nothg else to say against us ke?  laugh.gif
No lah. We butthurt ma. laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

Even with the media blackout thing, they managed to twist words. laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

Nani let down by Manchester United's silence over Jamie Carragher | Football | guardian.co.uk
Nani feels let down by Manchester United over their failure to complain publicly about the tackle by Liverpool's Jamie Carragher that forced him off the field at Anfield with a badly gashed leg.

Nani was withdrawn at half-time of Sunday's defeat and, although United were privately furious at Carragher's challenge, which they felt merited a red rather than a yellow card, they have not commented on the incident because of a media black-out imposed by Sir Alex Ferguson.

United's manager refused to speak to any media outlets after the game, including the club's own television station, and instructed his coaching staff and players to remain silent.

Sources close to Nani said the winger believes the club should have shown support for him publicly. United's chief executive, David Gill, was sufficiently incensed by Carragher's tackle to voice his complaints to the referees' chief, Mike Riley, at half-time in the directors' box.

Carragher tried to apologise to Nani after the game but it is understood the Portuguese was unwilling to engage with the defender, who was denied access by United's players to their dressing room. He then waited outside with the intention of saying sorry but Nani is understood to have walked by.

Nani does not expect his injury to sideline him for long. "I would like to thank supporters for their good wishes and I hope to be back really soon," he said.

How the hell they can come up with shit like this? laugh.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by boxsystem: Mar 8 2011, 05:15 PM
boxsystem
post Mar 8 2011, 05:20 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(shenmue @ Mar 8 2011, 05:15 PM)
case of crying wolf...nani's a known primadonna,
why does liverpool fans need to blame anything?....we won, carra didn't get a red and we're moving forward
as for nani...get well soon and stop the theatrics
Wahahaha. I could say why being double standard on Rooney's elbow then? It was HIGHLIGHTED in every media(almost) and even FA wanted to review it.

Can I use your words then? Why bother with reviewing the incident? We won against Wigan and we're moving forward. laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
boxsystem
post Mar 8 2011, 05:22 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Mar 8 2011, 05:21 PM)
u guys no nid blame ma...we butthurt so we blame only...then u all butthurt coz we blame...butthurt is contagious!!!  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
I have to quote this. Best line I've read all day. laugh.gif laugh.gif
boxsystem
post Mar 8 2011, 07:51 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

Nice!!!

This post has been edited by boxsystem: Mar 8 2011, 07:59 PM
boxsystem
post Mar 8 2011, 08:32 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(Lampard7 @ Mar 8 2011, 08:10 PM)
shocking.gif
Hey there. Welcome back. laugh.gif
boxsystem
post Mar 8 2011, 09:21 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(Mikeshashimi @ Mar 8 2011, 09:01 PM)
How does the term 'ManU' be disrespectful? ALL the MANCHESTER UNITED (to your delight) fans i know refer to themselves as 'Man-U' fans.
What does Hillborough have to do with it? Im not bringing up munich... I know a defeat that rages the emotion but try to think properly for once.

So making poor tackles makes a player dirty? nice one.. I absolutely get your logic.

'hurted' is not even a word FYI. LOL...
you cant sue in a contact sport la dude.

OUT.

Good luck against Arsenal.
If I, which am not a Liverpool fan can learn about Hillsborough and why can't you do the same on how MAN* and Munich are related.

I've said from time to time. Go and check that tackle again. He was nowhere near the ball and clearly his studs was showing onto Nani's shin. If he was tackling like Rafael did on Lucas or Maxi did on Rafael, I could understand. It was not even a 50-50 ball.

Well pardon my English, Sir. English is not my mother tongue, Sir. And as far as I know, this isn't English class. We aren't talking about grammar and such. And nice, trying to resort to personal attacks eh?

Haha, selective replies. What about the apology analogy that I gave? Why skipped to the part of suing shit?

Your argument is poor. Don't bother to argue more.

This post has been edited by boxsystem: Mar 8 2011, 09:24 PM
boxsystem
post Mar 8 2011, 09:27 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(odieseven @ Mar 8 2011, 09:19 PM)
I'm an English major so I know what the hell that means. U professor ke?Berlagak nak mampus

Added on March 8, 2011, 9:21 pmBack to earth....Is Valencia available this Saturday?
QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Mar 8 2011, 09:25 PM)
THIS IS NOW AN ENGLISH CLASS. PLEASE OPEN YOUR BOOK AND TURN TO PAGE 127.

SHE SELL SEASHELLS BY THE SEASHORE.

REPEAT CLASS.

SHE SELL SEASHELLS BY THE SEASHORE

oh god I had problems typing that one even.

anyway, what's the story on Valencia and Park? no set time for a return yet? this media blackout thing has gone too far actually.
On Valencia and Park, according to physioroom, should return on March 22nd.
boxsystem
post Mar 8 2011, 09:42 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Mar 8 2011, 09:33 PM)
that's quite some time isn't it? I bet SAF is not willing to take the same risk as they did on Hargreaves. poor Hargreaves, he had such a wonderful future, and such a wonderful bond with the fans after that stupendous freekick against Arsenal. sigh sad.gif
WHO'S THE TEACHER HERE?

speaking of teacher, did anyone saw the news about Sheringham saying that we lack a commanding force in midfield? He is right on many degrees. Our midfield bunch were not as charismatic as Keano and the gang. kinda sad to see the midfield become so weak.
Read on that and he is spot on. After Keano, we don't really have anyone. What about Fletcher?

Vidic is a good leader, IMO. Rio is better than him. Rafael at times, I do think, showed glimpses of a good leader. And Smalling?

QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Mar 8 2011, 09:38 PM)
it cannot be they. it are because Xavi are spanish, and Sneijder are not got many charisma.

i prefering someone got more flair. maybe a people like Defour
Defour? The one yang SAF sent letter tu?

p/s: I am sked. I need to check my post before posting. Later, ada grammar pulis.

This post has been edited by boxsystem: Mar 8 2011, 09:44 PM
boxsystem
post Mar 8 2011, 10:05 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Mar 8 2011, 10:01 PM)
at Reebok right? tough game there.
i still remember that freekick. pity him really.

yeah, i agree with Sheringham. usually if the players weren't playing like they should, we can see Keane starting to shout in order to drive the team forward. same as Schmeichel too. not that we need a player that like to shout but we really need someone to be the motivation for others. never give up fighting no matter how many goals we trail.
Maybe Charlie Adam?  laugh.gif  i prefer someone like Scott Parker actually. his attitute and determination second to none. although i don't know whether his technical ability would please SAF or not.
Parker isn't that bad, IMO. I do rate him actually. Anyhooo, we could speculate anything, but end of the day, SAF's words are final. laugh.gif

How about Sahin? brows.gif

This post has been edited by boxsystem: Mar 8 2011, 10:07 PM

7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0474sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 11:09 PM