7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, Welcome Back, Antonio [Valencia]!

boxsystem
post Mar 6 2011, 10:22 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

No one is blaming ref. He has done well so far. If Rafael's challenge worth of sending off, so does Carragher's.
boxsystem
post Mar 6 2011, 10:26 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

Credits to Liverpool. They take their chances well. Phil Dowd doing fine so far. Our defensive line have only themselves to be blamed. I don't know why but I do think our left side is shite tonight. Please sub Fabio in for Evra. And Giggsy isn't playing very well.

This post has been edited by boxsystem: Mar 6 2011, 10:27 PM
boxsystem
post Mar 6 2011, 10:37 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(Boomeraangkid @ Mar 6 2011, 10:31 PM)
rooney, carrick all anonymous.
Carrick and Scholes doing well in CM actually. Our wingers let us down, IMO.
boxsystem
post Mar 6 2011, 10:46 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

Our wingers are shite. Giggsy not turning for the match.
boxsystem
post Mar 6 2011, 10:50 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(areankim @ Mar 6 2011, 10:47 PM)
we are almost there, we only need 1 goal to kick start the 3.
I am more than happy if we can salvage a point here.
boxsystem
post Mar 6 2011, 10:57 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

oh noes.
boxsystem
post Mar 6 2011, 11:12 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

Yes. been saying that since first half but we dont have anyone to replace him. Fabio, maybe but with this magnitude, I doubt it.
boxsystem
post Mar 6 2011, 11:42 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Mar 6 2011, 11:30 PM)
blame the referee? nope. he has been okay today, except the tackle on Nani.

if SAF blasts the referee again, i don't know what to say.

this has to be the most unbelievable performance i've ever seen. its like crap, but saying it's like crap would be offensive to crap.

what happened to the midfield? don't even bother to win back the ball.

playing very very predictable. can't play simple at all.

losing 1-0, i'm fine. losing 2-0, i'm fine, but losing to a hattrick by a guy who's never gotten a hattrick since 2005? disgraceful.

good job Liverpool. completely outplayed the entire midfield of United. i'm in awe at what Suarez can do. Liverpool must've gotten the better part of that Torres deal. selling off a useless player in return for a player similar to Torres and a player who's tall and has good strength.

i'm disgusted today. thank you Hernandez for ruining Reina's day today.
Tell that to Berbatov. laugh.gif

QUOTE(Reon @ Mar 6 2011, 11:34 PM)
We lack an influential figure in the midfield. Everytime facing situation like this, they always look for Giggs to perform miracles. How can you expect him to play his wizardry everytime the team is in dip shit? sweat.gif

The only positive thing would the the goal from Chicharito. His positioning is very good, and he does show the spirit of 'never say die', which hardly reflected by the other players. sad.gif
That is about right.

QUOTE(Belphegor @ Mar 6 2011, 11:35 PM)
I think the absence of Ferdinand and Vidic does cause huge impact to Man Utd squad. No morale boost, no role model to look up at during the game. Nevertheless, tough journey for Man Utd now.
Tough journey ahead. But hopefully our home form will continue and away will improve.

boxsystem
post Mar 7 2011, 12:06 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

Take the chill pill la fellas. Sape mau vaseline? Meh, I got stock from supplier.

Never said that it will be easy but posting knee jerk reactions wont get you anywhere. The team played badly, we lost. Deal with it. As for other fans, let them troll lah. We aren't saint ourselves. I know that there are some of us trolling others to the max. So, don't be a hypocrite. You dish some, you take some. Be a man.

As for Arsenal's extra match, it is against Spurs at White Hart Lane. Unless they're winning that match, we still have that 3pts gap. Provided we do well on other matches.
boxsystem
post Mar 7 2011, 12:21 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

Okay, lets sack Fergie. Not buying midfielders. Renewed both Fletcher and Carrick's contract. Lets sell everybody and buy stars so that we can play and whoop every other team's ass every single fcuking week. Oh wait, City and Chelsea did that, didn't they? But they aren't winning left, right and center, are they?

Please lah. Since when United won 5-nil every match? At times, even when we played well, we rarely win big. I can understand some of the frustration here but undermining your own team is just stupid to me. Don't be those prawn sandwich fans, only turning up when we're winning things and things going our way while went missing and shy away when shit occurs.
boxsystem
post Mar 7 2011, 12:31 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(sHsIkuA @ Mar 7 2011, 12:31 AM)
Park, Valencia and Nani are taking rotation in resting kah? laugh.gif
Looks like that. laugh.gif
boxsystem
post Mar 7 2011, 12:40 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(O-haiyo @ Mar 7 2011, 12:32 AM)
This is not about turning up when we're winning or going away when shit happened. You should know better. This is about our sorry performance. You win some, you lose some. I get it, but with this kind of play?

Nani should've stayed down. He made himself look like a clown (im sorry to say this) with his antics. I wish him a good recovery. Rafael, on any other day he would have been red carded with the challenge.
We also have our bad days. I know the performance of our midfield has been poor this season but deal with it. You also should know this. But reading shitty posts in here is making me sick.
boxsystem
post Mar 7 2011, 12:51 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(O-haiyo @ Mar 7 2011, 12:43 AM)
I be frank here. I do not expect a win tonite, the best I hope is a draw. I would have never we were so dysfunctional tonite. The players were all over the place. Why I said the performance? Because all the goals could've been avoided. First one maybe exceptional, but second and third? You do not want to lose with that kind of goals, especially against Liverpool. Take nothing from Liverpool but our players were never up for this game.
Now, we're talking. I am agreeing to this. It is disappointing to see that the morale is not there. I know that normally, United will be fired up whenever things aren't going their way but what I can say is today is not one of those days. This lost will serve as a call for the players and Fergie himself. I am pretty much sure he will buy one MF at least this summer.

QUOTE(redscorpion @ Mar 7 2011, 12:44 AM)
lol i thought i was the only one with this issue there laugh.gif
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

QUOTE(Tak3shi @ Mar 7 2011, 12:45 AM)
If you can lepak and not feel hurt losing to our biggest rivals ever i think maybe you should support another team.
Lepak? No one is feeling 'alright' after losing a match. What's more against the bitter rival? You need to get your facts right. What am I crusading here that criticism in here are somewhat over the top.

This post has been edited by boxsystem: Mar 7 2011, 12:52 AM
boxsystem
post Mar 7 2011, 12:58 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(O-haiyo @ Mar 7 2011, 12:52 AM)
Bad days = away matches?  Tell me frankly, do you see the hunger in the players tonite? I can't, I really can't. After 10 mins of watching, I got a feeling we gonna get trashed. How accurate I am. Everytime Liverpool thread a ball thru the defence, where the fcuk is the tracking back. I can't help it to think Fulham of last season after tonite's match.
Too bad, no. Did we played that bad against Chelsea? Or Wigan for that matter? You win some and you lose some. Our away form is shitty but it is different for our home form. So, can we say that that we got lucky in our home matches? I don't exactly know what's with our away form and why we can't transform or channel our home form to away matches but I don't really agree to some of the criticism in here.
boxsystem
post Mar 7 2011, 01:00 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(irenic @ Mar 7 2011, 12:58 AM)
I don't think we played really badly tonight. all the goals were defensive errors, they were a bit slow to react and failed to be in right position almost all the time.

to be fair to our defenders, wes brown and smalling especially, to be thrown in such an important away game wasnt easy
exactly, plus our away form has been shitty so far. it's like lack of confidence or something.
boxsystem
post Mar 7 2011, 01:11 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(redscorpion @ Mar 7 2011, 12:54 AM)
when's the last time u login there boxy? i couldnt remember mine lol.
today. because of auto login of my browser. LOL. wanted to watch around especially their plan on OT trip. but have no money to join. LOL.
boxsystem
post Mar 7 2011, 01:22 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(JamesChaow @ Mar 7 2011, 01:19 AM)
U have personal problem with me ?
Take it to the PMs. You got busted by mods, don't bother to bring MUST into the picture.
boxsystem
post Mar 7 2011, 01:27 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(JamesChaow @ Mar 7 2011, 01:24 AM)
Because he bring it on public so I wan a answer public. Mods doesn't mean ure right
Meh. You got busted by him why bother to retialiate? And for what it is worth, giving your friend your iPhone to browse LYN MUST? My ahma can give better excuses than that. laugh.gif
boxsystem
post Mar 7 2011, 01:29 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(sickx @ Mar 7 2011, 01:28 AM)
this reminds me of the president of ABU.where is he ah?
Tomorrow ade la tu. Wait and see lah.

BTW, Bale cameo now. Woot.
boxsystem
post Mar 7 2011, 01:32 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Mar 7 2011, 01:30 AM)
googling his arse about rafael's challenge on lucas and why wasn't he sent off...you heard it hear first  laugh.gif
FFUUU. Was just about to post that. You beat me to it. Hahaha.

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0293sec    0.90    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 04:15 AM