★WTS LIFEPROOF Waterproof Cases AUTHORIZED DEALER★, iPhone 6, iPhone 5S/5, iPad Air & Mini

naqsguy
post Apr 28 2011, 09:20 PM

newly read this post,is there any slot left for me?i`m interested
naqsguy
post May 8 2011, 10:20 PM

QUOTE(jwct87 @ May 8 2011, 09:21 PM)
bro do you ever try playing a song underwater...haha..or totally put the phone into the  water snap photos or listen music with water proof mic? earm perhaps you take some video in youtube, i am pretty sure this product will become famous in lowyat..just an opinion.. smile.gif
you can view it here --> http://www.lifeproof.com/pr/videos

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DuDerD9F3sQ

This post has been edited by naqsguy: May 8 2011, 10:25 PM
naqsguy
post May 14 2011, 10:01 AM

all news,comment etc can be view here
http://www.facebook.com/LifeProofCases
naqsguy
post Jun 5 2011, 06:41 PM

i wonder what ffte and sugen trying to tell us here.....we all know that price but not everyone have a credit card and sean looi also mention about

"Final pricing will determined based on actual cost of LifeProof iPhone 4 Case, shipping services and imposed tax. Also I will be making a tiny commission from each of your purchase. So I hope we can all work together on this to achieve a common goal - getting ourselves the ultra durable, water proof, shock proof, LIFEPROOF iPhone 4 Case!"

i buy Coke from Tesco RM1.10 per can,will i also sell it for RM1.10 to my customer????

so for those who can directly make a purchase with their credit card,that was a good price for you...for me i dont mind to pay RM350 to sean looi as i dont have any credit card...but ffte or sugen....if you dont mind to order 1 for me with that at cost...i also can buy it from you,only the question is .....mana ada orang berniaga yang tak buat untung maaa???

that extra amount is for his SERVICE

This post has been edited by naqsguy: Jun 6 2011, 12:01 AM
naqsguy
post Jun 23 2011, 10:38 PM

Pre-Orders #51 to 3051 should ship on or before July 1.<---ours is here
naqsguy
post Jul 5 2011, 11:10 PM

sean,is there any news?
naqsguy
post Jul 6 2011, 01:38 AM

QUOTE(s3an_looi @ Jul 5 2011, 11:53 PM)
Hi... the latest update was that the cases already shipped on Friday and Saturday (1-2 July)
Now it's a wait for the cases to arrive

When the cases arrive I will give you guys a call to collect the remaining balance and to arrange for postage and meetup  smile.gif
why there is no LIKE button here??? drool.gif
naqsguy
post Jul 7 2011, 03:14 AM

sean pervert...hahahahaha out of many lifeproof videos...he chose this 1...haizzzz

Added on July 7, 2011, 3:15 ambtw you all can view/read/watch whatsoever comments everything at http://www.facebook.com/#!/LifeProofCases

This post has been edited by naqsguy: Jul 7 2011, 03:15 AM
naqsguy
post Jul 9 2011, 01:35 PM

I hereby announce that i`m now LifeProofed

drool.gif rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
naqsguy
post Jan 4 2012, 01:04 AM

i was 1 of the 1st batch pre-order with mr sean looi and he was very friendly and helpful,if you have doubt about this product ,just search for lifeproof review over the net and read/watch it for yourself,i been using this lifeproof case for months already and there is no problem with it till now .... 100% recommended

user posted image July 9, 2011

This post has been edited by naqsguy: Jan 4 2012, 01:13 AM

0.0179sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 12:48 PM