*** HTC Desire HD (DHD) Official Thread V10 ***, Fast Track Thread..! Finish In 10 Days..

monza84
post Mar 8 2011, 07:47 PM

2,059 posts

QUOTE(pluginbaby @ Mar 8 2011, 07:16 PM)
guys, anyone purchased apps using google checkout via maybank debit card? anyone succeeded?
No problem..i buy PowerAmp through Google Checkout with Maybank Debit smile.gif

QUOTE(Z-hotlink @ Mar 8 2011, 07:35 PM)
any 1 try ARHD ROm 4.0 ginger liao ?
pluginbaby is currently on ARHD 4.0...i used it before and now on CM7 RC2 smile.gif...but i can tell you, though its BETA, it SMOOTH cool2.gif
monza84
post Mar 8 2011, 07:53 PM

2,059 posts

@terry
notworthy.gif will stay with CM7 RC2 for couple of days, will give review for the battery consumption smile.gif...as for smoothness, i can say that it quite smooth (same level with LeeDroid)..battery so far quite good...

@polar
Not that risky, as long as you follow the steps accordingly then its thumbup.gif
monza84
post Mar 8 2011, 07:56 PM

2,059 posts

QUOTE(Atsutane-Shirane @ Mar 8 2011, 07:53 PM)
Flashing radio is quite risky... wrong move and you can own an expensive brick... But don't be afraid... full charge your phone and pray no blackout while flashing radio... biggrin.gif

@monza84

Did you purchase packrat from dropbox..?
Nope, didn't bought PackRat along cause i dun think i need it laugh.gif...well, if you are feeling insecure about the storage, its a good investment nod.gif
monza84
post Mar 8 2011, 08:04 PM

2,059 posts

LOL..RCMixHD also got Ginger now smile.gif
monza84
post Mar 8 2011, 08:08 PM

2,059 posts

@polar
Nope, gonna stay with CM7 for a while smile.gif
monza84
post Mar 8 2011, 08:22 PM

2,059 posts

@atsu
No problem linking my debit card with Paypal icon_idea.gif
monza84
post Mar 8 2011, 08:24 PM

2,059 posts

haha, mine is 50GB cool2.gif..and yes, before i upgraded to Pro, my acc is actually 4.2GB laugh.gif
monza84
post Mar 8 2011, 10:29 PM

2,059 posts

QUOTE(Symphonia @ Mar 8 2011, 10:12 PM)
hey guys:) wanna ask a question.. whats the use of a higher class sd card? does it affect my apps processing speed if i pushed my apps into the sd card?
Higher class means that higher read/write capacity...so transferring data would be much faster, and also reading apps also will be doubled/tripled smile.gif
monza84
post Mar 8 2011, 10:42 PM

2,059 posts

QUOTE(koinibler @ Mar 8 2011, 10:37 PM)
want to ask here, what is actually WIP abbr. for in WIP build?

found it on lee new GB thread
You gonna be shocked laugh.gif....WIP is Work In Progress laugh.gif

Added on March 8, 2011, 10:43 pmlol me slowpoke...Cal beat me to it laugh.gif

Added on March 8, 2011, 10:44 pm
QUOTE(tabs @ Mar 8 2011, 10:39 PM)
can anyone teach me regrading the auto rotate? i feel headache when i turn on auto rotate.. it doesnt rotate to middle anymore once i write sms or pic or somehow..
iinm its the rotation bug, its still being tested and trying to find a solution, wonder around in xda and see, i'm sure they'll be solved sooner or later smile.gif

This post has been edited by monza84: Mar 8 2011, 10:44 PM
monza84
post Mar 8 2011, 10:48 PM

2,059 posts

QUOTE(aeronchan @ Mar 8 2011, 10:45 PM)
Yo whats yup guys....arhd 4.0 apa mcm?if ok i flash lo
Quite good nod.gif..at first it lag but after a while, smoothness blend in smile.gif
monza84
post Mar 8 2011, 11:23 PM

2,059 posts

QUOTE(koinibler @ Mar 8 2011, 11:19 PM)
tongue.gif  try to think something like that before, but can't think of it.
thanks though  thumbup.gif
isn't its always gone?
only mail from the last 24h or 2 days (not sure) are shown.
if i need to read back previous email, then I usually open its apps.

btw, I'm on Leedroid BETA, using monza dropbox link.
i think monza dropbox link is v2.3.3, not the latest one.
(maybe the earliest release today).

just notice double drawer on notification drop down bar,
and also an indicator scroll on right of the screen (in All apps).
now in All apps, the app can only be seen as a batch (like iphone; just scroll down rather than side to side)

but all that doesn't matter right when we apply theme or use other launcher.
I think so too..because i am one of the earliest on the build laugh.gif..well, i get it directly from Lee torrent smile.gif
monza84
post Mar 9 2011, 12:01 PM

2,059 posts

Ok, this is no 2 last post icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on March 9, 2011, 12:01 pmatsu can close this now smile.gif

This post has been edited by monza84: Mar 9 2011, 12:01 PM

14 Pages « < 12 13 14Top

0.0437sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 07:51 AM