126 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

*** HTC Desire HD (DHD) Official Thread V10 ***, Fast Track Thread..! Finish In 10 Days..

monza84
post Mar 1 2011, 05:51 PM

2,059 posts

@Cleric

See this, SIMS 3 whistling.gif

In MY DHD cool2.gif

This post has been edited by monza84: Mar 1 2011, 05:53 PM
winter-X
post Mar 1 2011, 05:52 PM

458 posts

my battery use:
75% display
7% game
6% cell standby
5% phone idle

is that normal?
any method i can do to reduce the display battery usage?already set brightness to auto...
horras
post Mar 1 2011, 05:53 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(winter-X @ Mar 1 2011, 05:52 PM)
my battery use:
75% display
7% game
6% cell standby
5% phone idle

is that normal?
any method i can do to reduce the display battery usage?already set brightness to auto...
its normal... low your brightness...
ClericKilla

1,789 posts

QUOTE(monza84 @ Mar 1 2011, 05:51 PM)
@Cleric

See this, SIMS 3 whistling.gif

AHHH make me jealous sad.gif I hateee you. I'm downloading the apk now.. from ----DELETED-------

This post has been edited by ClericKilla: Mar 1 2011, 06:12 PM
Gh-x

475 posts

guys how good is the music quality on this phone? is it on par with creative zen x-fi or meizu m6?

and how long does the battery last on standby and normal usage?
TQ
clutch31
post Mar 1 2011, 05:55 PM

360 posts

my battery use:
75% display
7% game
6% cell standby
5% phone idle

is that normal?
Do the battery calibration. Switch off auto-sync. Switch off bluetooth/gps.

Or just do like what I do, charge the damn phone wherever you are. I charge it in the office, I charge it in the car, I charge it at home. It's almost like a plugged in device to me.
ClericKilla
post Mar 1 2011, 05:55 PM

1,789 posts

QUOTE(Gh-x @ Mar 1 2011, 05:53 PM)
guys how good is the music quality on this phone? is it on par with creative zen x-fi or meizu m6?

and how long does the battery last on standby and normal usage?
TQ
To me the audio .... haihs.. It's not up to what I want but of course its just mobile. My batt only can last maybe perhaps 1 full day. But drains fast depends on what you are using..
winter-X
post Mar 1 2011, 06:01 PM

458 posts

i believe my screen brightness isnt high...
i switch off everything but it still drainning my battery...
i off everything and let it standby before i take a nap...
i think it drop at least 10%...

i'm doing the calibration trick...hope it works...
i really charge the hp everyday every moment i can...
syuki
post Mar 1 2011, 06:02 PM

Why so serius...?
919 posts

QUOTE(aeronchan @ Mar 1 2011, 05:04 PM)
syuki:i want d invicible slider with text...so yeng!
that text was manually made la.. laugh.gif using minimalistic text. for themes, you can find it here
leecs
post Mar 1 2011, 06:03 PM

147 posts

not sure if LeeDroid 2.2.2 users experience much better battery life or not?

This morning my battery was 35% @ 0545 after 22 hours with many sms, mobile data ON, WIFI on and BT on most of the time...
and this morning fully charged at 0830 till now still about 33% with one hour of phone call, 10 sms, hotspot for > 30minutes, gmail checking for 20mins...

Happy!!! :-)

This post has been edited by leecs: Mar 1 2011, 06:03 PM
lunatique
post Mar 1 2011, 06:04 PM

Taking my sweet time reaching for the top
503 posts

QUOTE(ClericKilla @ Mar 1 2011, 05:53 PM)
AHHH make me jealous sad.gif I hateee you. I'm downloading the apk now.. from ----------CENSORED-------------
dont post the address here or you'll kena warn like me.... cry.gif cry.gif

This post has been edited by lunatique: Mar 1 2011, 06:24 PM
syuki
post Mar 1 2011, 06:05 PM

Why so serius...?
919 posts

QUOTE(shiyau @ Mar 1 2011, 05:10 PM)
@syuki

how to install custom dock har?
i like your dock~  icon_idea.gif

Added on March 1, 2011, 5:10 pm

yup it's very cool.. but it drains your batt marvelously laugh.gif
custom dock, by using launcher pro i know la shiyau.. menu --> preferences --> appearance settings --> dock backgrouns --> custom (then find ur custom dock via file explorer or gallery) thumbup.gif
aeronchan
post Mar 1 2011, 06:07 PM

400 posts

btw where is your slider actually?i got minimalistic text jor de..jz dont know how 2 edit..
lunatique
post Mar 1 2011, 06:07 PM

503 posts

Day 1 of V10 already close to 200++ posts...
Calex
post Mar 1 2011, 06:09 PM

Yaeba meta
1,736 posts

my battery use:
75% display
7% game
6% cell standby
5% phone idle

is that normal?
Its normal if you were using the phone most of the time after you plugged it out from the charger, am I right? brows.gif
lunatique
post Mar 1 2011, 06:12 PM

503 posts

QUOTE(syuki @ Mar 1 2011, 06:05 PM)
custom dock, by using launcher pro i know la shiyau.. menu --> preferences --> appearance settings --> dock backgrouns --> custom (then find ur custom dock via file explorer or gallery)  thumbup.gif
QUOTE(aeronchan @ Mar 1 2011, 06:07 PM)
btw where is your slider actually?i got minimalistic text jor de..jz dont know how 2 edit..
unless syuki DONT have a slider at all... biggrin.gif
i once tried setting my unlock to holding the back button for 2 seconds, wouldnt need any sliders at all for tat. hmm.gif
syuki
post Mar 1 2011, 06:13 PM

Why so serius...?
919 posts

QUOTE(ClericKilla @ Mar 1 2011, 05:53 PM)
AHHH make me jealous sad.gif I hateee you. I'm downloading the apk now.. from ----DELETED-------
wow.. you dare to post link over here ah..? rclxms.gif rclxms.gif good luck. cool.gif
aeronchan
post Mar 1 2011, 06:14 PM

400 posts

syukiiiii,where is your slider actually?i need to know how 2 insert the text in the lock screen~~
kianonn

44 posts

QUOTE(putramon @ Mar 1 2011, 05:02 PM)
hey hey...add me into owner list tongue.gif ...digi set SIS...

btw bros, i've sent it back for warranty claims in glenmarie...according to them, they might replace a NEW set for me cause the purchase is within 14 days....now gonna miss my phone for 3 days sad.gif
what happen to your phone?
syuki

Why so serius...?
919 posts

@aeronchan
@lunatique
the slider is there, but you can see.. its invicible ph34r.gif

This post has been edited by syuki: Mar 1 2011, 06:15 PM

126 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top