CLS Kitchen, anyone used them before ?

khieni
post Aug 7 2012, 11:03 PM

290 posts

QUOTE(Dern @ Mar 1 2011, 12:37 PM)
1.why not happy with the quality ? and workmanship ? Care to provide more details ?

2. Yes, I can confirm that CLS is not willing to print out quotation and yes they will urge you to book for the design, then only they print out the excel
    sheet to let you see. Their granite is imported from China and India.
3. Yes, they dont do 3D design.

anyone anymore info, please provide.....this will be beneficial for all consumers and avoid choosing bad ones....
If a kitchen not willing to print the quotation before you sign up, better dun choose them....or think twice....very weird not having quotation.....

I have surveyed a lot kitchen cabinet contractors during my renovation, all of them were giving me the quotation without say much.....

Added on August 7, 2012, 11:06 pm
QUOTE(weikee @ Jul 4 2011, 07:39 PM)
I don't recommend this company after looking at the photos from my college house. Cost her 18k, install by non professional, the door closed and not level, scratch here and there, and crack. Best of all, the top portion was crack, you will not notice only until you climb up and check. 

She still waiting for the Manager to come back after so many complain.
My kitchen contractor told me legend cabinet installers are from indo/bangla...hired by legend kitchen... sweat.gif

But, they do have nice showroom at Sungai Long, quite impressive...

This post has been edited by khieni: Aug 7 2012, 11:06 PM

0.0139sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 05:11 AM