for me it is easy to get the fsb , multiplier , vcore , but really headache is ram , i think it is the most confuse ..... can't understand ram .... wtf
Fundamentals of Overclocking, NEWBIES PLS READ THIS BEFORE POSTING
Oct 24 2009, 12:19 PM
254 posts Joined: Oct 2009 |
for me it is easy to get the fsb , multiplier , vcore , but really headache is ram , i think it is the most confuse ..... can't understand ram .... wtf
Oct 24 2009, 05:42 PM
after ur explaination , i understand a bit than b4 . but i confuse is the clock
wat 2-2-2-5 , 9-9-9-27 or something else like this ... , blur |
Oct 24 2009, 06:50 PM
lol ... still can't understand ... the clock timing so blur
nvm ~~ , i just want oc the 2.8 to 3.0 above only , myb no need touch the ram gua the áthlon ll 64x2 240 2.8ghz , next week buy le i try 1st , if got any oc blems baru i come here ask |
Oct 25 2009, 09:38 AM
lol.... just change a bit of the multiplier dunno can or not .. bcoz some games now need 2.8 or above and i dun want just arm~arm~ 2.8 or something else like that . and boot up or format pc also fast a bit mah
| Change to: | 0.0239sec
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 09:32 AM |