Quick`
post Feb 28 2011, 12:56 AM

735 posts

lolololol,
we escape a penalty on 2nd minute
and then i guess it was fair for birmingham to get their goal, they deserved it
it was a beauty goal from set pieces POV, classic flick and flick...left our defenders "?!?"
sagna stand next to zigic, makes sagna looks like a midget sweat.gif

and then came our goal, yeh it was a beauty as well
initally started from pollshere to magical quick feet arshavin and robin superb finishing

all to play for 2nd half, we are in for a ride
come on Gunners, i sheeping 319 nih!
Quick`
post Feb 28 2011, 02:18 AM

735 posts

there goes the carling cup
firstly, gotta give credit to birmingham, fking hard to break down
they deserved it i guess

kosicelny-sneezey blunder wise, i got no comment
reminds me of diaby blunder against MU,

i shall
mourn in my dream tonight sad.gif
Quick`
post Feb 28 2011, 03:47 PM

735 posts

ayanami has a thing against Italian and Spanish players/team i guess sweat.gif
i remember how he opens thread at /k/ to take a dig at some of them
dont know why lol
Quick`
post Feb 28 2011, 11:50 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(DWExia @ Feb 28 2011, 10:17 PM)
Confidence wise, I dont think Szcesny would have a problem getting up.

The only one I really worry now is Koscielny. Seems like he feels the entire game was lost by his hands.
+1
i also do think Szcesny can get up from this
not sure about koscielny, what more its his first season for Arsenal :S

QUOTE(pyroboy1911 @ Feb 28 2011, 10:54 PM)
Yeah not really my style too. At most probably see some post or pics, have a bit of a laugh and move on. Like u said, never-ending cycle...but many people do it still. No doubt it's fun to do but it's not the right kind of fun so I'm trying to not do it hehe.

On the other hand, I just can't help to take a dig at trolls ( doesn't matter which club) coz frankly, they deserve it laugh.gif
but your thread says otherwise, it can really stack up.... back2back post2post 5-6 pages in a row....enjoicing
i try to refrain myself to post in MUST these days, to much scary post to my liking sweat.gif
but thank god that it is only happening in your thread
so the harmony still in tact tongue.gif

Quick`
post Mar 1 2011, 12:27 AM

735 posts

QUOTE(boxsystem @ Mar 1 2011, 12:23 AM)
It's all the same. I can see similar celebrations over thread whenever their rival teams collapsed or so. I guess it is simple, if you are able to dish something, you should be able to take some as well. In other words, don't dish/taunt if you can't take none.
well, maybe i feel the manner of MU fan's doing things its always more harsh or twice harder.
for eg: if we,liv and chelsea troll, MU fan's always does it harder

maybe its due to the fact that you guys have more fan's here, which of course its not a crime
i guess its just to bad for us then
feels like ABA, when its supposed to be only ABU when the whole lot swarm on us last night sweat.gif

Quick`
post Mar 1 2011, 12:54 AM

735 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Mar 1 2011, 12:33 AM)
because it seems that we are the public enemy no1 laugh.gif

if u see other threads, especially liv and this, they will have more pleasure seeing us struggle compared to other teams...so we take extra pleasure whenever liv or arsenal or chelsea struggle too

cant clap with 1 hand ma  laugh.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
sure la, when you are the best, you have enemies, you dont make friends
whoever is at top of the pyramid you will only look down at the rest, macam the maslow hierarchy pyramid

Quick`
post Mar 2 2011, 05:41 AM

735 posts

well yeah no point over excited,
but hey
ill have my 1/2 a YAY!
the remaining 1/2 is on us now
hopefully we can get the job done

vidic red card is the icing on the cake
oh men, seriously the adrenaline rush is to much now
to high d, sweat.gif
i need to chill the f down before i can sleep, blood rush to the top liao

Quick`
post Mar 2 2011, 05:53 AM

735 posts

QUOTE(Belphegor @ Mar 2 2011, 05:46 AM)
We've done our job. Now it's up to you guys to catch them! Come on Arsenal!
thankius, to the other half of london notworthy.gif
Luiz is a bestest of buy i must say, perhaps maybe the best Afro that plays in BPL sweat.gif

QUOTE(IsoZ @ Mar 2 2011, 05:48 AM)
Even if we can bag 3 pts from Sunderland, we are still 1 pts behind ManU. Both played 28 matches. We still need ManU to drop pts. It's their title to lose, not us to win.
true that, hopefully Liverpool can beat them this weekend
at the same time we get our job done

anyway,
this from our King Henry thumbup.gif

http://soccernet.espn.go.com/news/story/_/...arsenal?cc=4716

Quick`
post Mar 2 2011, 07:19 AM

735 posts

QUOTE(little_mozart @ Mar 2 2011, 07:12 AM)
i want to visit mu tered la. want to pay to IcyDarling & Pyroboy. DIorg lawat kita mase kite sakit. X lawat diorg mase diorg butthurt mcm x patut lak.
like that also can let you think sweat.gif laugh.gif

the more i hang out at LYN, the more i am turning into a Spaz Troll rclxub.gif
thats a fact men, /k/ is the dealiest place to surf...EVERrrrrrrrr
Quick`
post Mar 2 2011, 03:08 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(sickx @ Mar 2 2011, 02:52 PM)
hope to see another miquel action.he looks very promising.rest djorou for sunderland match.
yea men, i wanna see that guy play to, curious hmm.gif

QUOTE(Nando Torres @ Mar 2 2011, 02:57 PM)
Since when you expect splash 20+m for a defender??? You just support Arsenal??!!
does it even matter if its he just started to support Arsenal? hmm.gif
Quick`
post Mar 2 2011, 03:16 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(Nando Torres @ Mar 2 2011, 03:11 PM)
If you're an Arsenal fan, you will know that Wenger will never buy a defender for 20+million.
buzzfizz is just saying it for the lolz, wishful thinking kinda thing..not only you that fail to understand
but you took it so seriously as well....i fail to brain you, kinda lazy to entertain you d.
Do as you like

Quick`
post Mar 2 2011, 04:56 PM

735 posts

http://soccernet.espn.go.com/news/story/_/...-battle?cc=4716

nice article for us hehehe tongue.gif

And then Arsene Wenger and the team comes along
With the strength to carry on , and you cast your fears aside
And you know you can survive, So when you feel like hope is gone
Look inside you and be strong, And you'll finally see the truth
That a hero lies in you

thats what we need now, the strength to carry on.
GO GUNNERS!

Quick`
post Mar 2 2011, 07:27 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(buzzfizz @ Mar 2 2011, 07:22 PM)
Its called wishful thinking mt friend. Look it up.

And Ive been supporting Arsenal since I was 7, and im 18 this year so 11 years already haha.
oh mai, so young and handsome can we swap age...
id like to start college all over again tongue.gif
3 1/2 years in college feels so short....damn it

QUOTE(ijamz @ Mar 2 2011, 07:22 PM)
Pls beat toten...plsssss.....we helped you this morning, return us a favor..
+1 reason why i love football,
today ally is tomorrow enemy
but we are done with chelsea already me think, so its ally with chelsea for the rest of the season... laugh.gif
london ally london vs london

Quick`
post Mar 2 2011, 07:32 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(buzzfizz @ Mar 2 2011, 07:31 PM)
Handsome?  sweat.gif
i meant your avatar, looks cool and handsome
Quick`
post Mar 2 2011, 08:08 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(buzzfizz @ Mar 2 2011, 08:02 PM)
Well I grew up in North London, so I was raised a Gooner (by my mates lol), even though my dad supports Man United haha.

Came back to Malaysia 2 years ago.  smile.gif
tell your dad, become a gooner or you walk out of the house.

nah just kd, it would be really fun if u have 2 different supporters in da house
what more as father and son
the moments you 2 would share together, something money cant buy, id like that
i talk to my father about footy, he went "oh okay, chelsea sure win" , me = sweat.gif
i dont even know if he catches any chelsea game sleep.gif
Quick`
post Mar 2 2011, 08:21 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(buzzfizz @ Mar 2 2011, 08:11 PM)
I always bet with my dad whenever Man U vs Arsenal game comes on haha.  thumbup.gif
lol, i supposed you have been losing a lot for the past 3 years or so laugh.gif

QUOTE(sickx @ Mar 2 2011, 08:15 PM)
my best friend at uni is a sp**s supporter.but his dad is a gooner.everytime one of them lost,the other will console him.oh ya.not forgetting,his bro is a devil.how's that? thumbup.gif
threesome!

QUOTE(tkh_1001 @ Mar 2 2011, 08:16 PM)
niaseng i now 24 edi also 179 nia doh.gif
rabbit FTW! im a rabbito as well

QUOTE(fcuk90 @ Mar 2 2011, 08:16 PM)
i 173 only  sad.gif
geez you 2, im a midget
im 170 only, i think i want to go buy the girafee shoes, pump me to 175....oh yeah
Quick`
post Mar 2 2011, 08:38 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(liez @ Mar 2 2011, 08:27 PM)
aiyo discomfort with referee's decision ma... Every team will has it even with ourself... Yesterday's referee decision actaully did damage the game a little. But MU shared the blame for slowing down the pace after Rooney's goal... Like us in Spurs and Newcastlw's game.  doh.gif
the sand field is kinda small actually.... just bigger than normal futsal field.... But sometimes we get to play in normal grass football field.
Now Giraffee got 10cm additional height shoes already. I wanna buy that and adds myself to 188 (oO, I am only 178 anyway...Didn't grow much during secondary school). Then after that, you can add some additional height increment pad in the girafee shoes some more...  brows.gif
wth so tall for what
i think malaysian men ideal average height 175-180
you got plans to look like yao ming is it sweat.gif
Quick`
post Mar 2 2011, 08:52 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(liez @ Mar 2 2011, 08:48 PM)
lol..of course it is suppose to be a tldr...who wanna read an one liner story.  laugh.gif . Btw...wads so sad about your story? Just because of Peter ciao to another club.  hmm.gif  hmm.gif then mine is 10X more sad since my favorite player retired the year I watched him play.  sweat.gif Btw, I watched WWE and was a huge fan too during these years until 18yo (where I divert all my interest to Ragnarok Online and stupidity made me spend RM9k on that game to buy rare monster cards sweat.gif). WWE at all those times was really great to watch... Stone Cold in the 1998, Y2J beat The rock and Stone Cold (IIRC) to get the WWE and world heavy weight champ double in 2000, the emerge of young Brock Lesnar who fought all the way up to the champ, Eddie Guerrero won the World heavyweight champ and Chris Benoit won the WWE champ at the very same day (in a wrestlemania) eventhough they are lightweight wrestlers and their opponents are heavy weight wrestle and holder of the champ at that time. All went all well ends well until JBL came out of no where as the rich american tycon and beat everyone using dirty tactics and same goes to Triple H with his group... so boring until John Cena came emerge as the new WWE champ beating JBL and gang... That was one of my happiest time in life... but didn't watch it as mentioned....focus on RO and didn't want to waste on WWE VCDs.  sweat.gif

oO wai.... lets go back to football.  laugh.gif
FFFUUU
u play ragnarok?
ERO or MRO
i play for 5 years RO, maybe ive pawn you before hmm.gif

Added on March 2, 2011, 9:02 pm
QUOTE(pyroboy1911 @ Mar 2 2011, 08:51 PM)
when i was young i actually thought Arsenal FC was named after Arsene  sweat.gif
+1
was like freaking cool this guy owns a club under his own name laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Quick`: Mar 2 2011, 09:02 PM
Quick`
post Mar 2 2011, 09:25 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(fcuk90 @ Mar 2 2011, 09:05 PM)
no RO for me , dota .==
Ro 5 years, CS 8 years and counting
dota 4-5 years and counting

im a retarder gamer laugh.gif