Arsenal Street Talk, 09 March 2011 | 0340 | BAR
prelude23
Mar 9 2011, 06:13 AM
QUOTE(taingonghai @ Mar 9 2011, 06:11 AM) you're talking like we had domination of possesion or Sagna had glorious chances. In case u missed out, we had zero attempts on goal. The ball was played in our own half the whole time and Rosicky wasn't doing shit to cover for Sagna or made himself an option to pass to. Instead of Sagna doing your heroic jobs, it should have been Rosicky for the 70 + minutes he was on the pitch no? Nicely said. I dont think he know much of football.
prelude23
Mar 9 2011, 06:14 AM
QUOTE(Meis @ Mar 9 2011, 06:12 AM) so to put it simple, Wenger and the boys didn't learn a thing after being hammer by barca in last year? Even if we learnt, what can we do? Against the best team in the world? Honestly, I dont feel really sad. The Carling Cup hurt much more than this. Maybe I'm prepared lol.
prelude23
Mar 9 2011, 06:17 AM
QUOTE(rosicky_return @ Mar 9 2011, 06:15 AM) I think our 2 full back.. Sagna is better then clichy Clichy exposed too often on the left side. He was constantly torment by Alves. Clichy is great when playing against weaker team. But vs big teams? Always error prone.
prelude23
Mar 9 2011, 06:19 AM
QUOTE(ProbMan @ Mar 9 2011, 06:17 AM) Don't please me...He's the best defender alrite, but talking about taking chances and some brain. *cough*. He's too predictable. You know what you talking about? Taking chances? What chances does Sagna have just now?
prelude23
Mar 9 2011, 06:21 AM
QUOTE(abepaih @ Mar 9 2011, 06:17 AM) this. team selection and tactical are just not effective enuff. Besides the inclusion of Rosicky, I think there's not much AW can do eh?
prelude23
Mar 9 2011, 06:22 AM
QUOTE(judojuddy @ Mar 9 2011, 06:20 AM) dats y robin didnt hear the whistle. i think its djoucielny..clichy no such thing as best team la..its a physiological thingy only..every team has its weakness juz dat we know how to exploit it. But base on stats, you cannot disagree that Barca is not the best team right now.
prelude23
Mar 9 2011, 06:23 AM
QUOTE(taingonghai @ Mar 9 2011, 06:21 AM) Dude, you're wasting very precious breaths of oxygen. I suggest you save it. I know I will.   Can't go back to sleep eh. So just joining in discussion here.
prelude23
Mar 9 2011, 06:26 AM
QUOTE(ProbMan @ Mar 9 2011, 06:23 AM) Yep, any blind man can see the ball was played in our own half all the time...I was referring to Sagna 1v1 chances, around 2/3 yards from penalty box. That's the only chances we have to get goals. Yeah 1 v 1 chances. What you want him to do? Dribble pass the defender? He's a right back. Not a winger please. Dribbling is not his strength. Heck, did you even see Nasri dribbling past players just now? No! So he sucks too?
prelude23
Mar 9 2011, 06:27 AM
QUOTE(undentifyxd @ Mar 9 2011, 06:24 AM) Im just hoping that barcelona will face either MU , Spur or Chelsea because i want EPL to own La Liga lol Only liverpool manage to beat barcelona at Nou Camp I really miss that time IF only Arsenal can do the same to barcelona I wanna see Barca take on Manutd next and own Manu's ass lol.
prelude23
Mar 9 2011, 06:32 AM
QUOTE(ProbMan @ Mar 9 2011, 06:30 AM) That's why im saying he's predictable lor...Is that need to be drill on your head or not? Why dribbling is not his strength? What kinda Football Academy saying that u don't really need a dribbling skills to graduate? WTF? Your comment is funny. Shows that you dont watch a lot of football. If his dribbling skill is good, he wont be a right back already eh? He'll be a winger that time and you'll be complaining on his defensive skill instead. Bugger.
prelude23
Mar 9 2011, 06:33 AM
QUOTE(judojuddy @ Mar 9 2011, 06:30 AM) can bro..u go play pes or fifa  reload if lose. question: why can they keep possession and why we cant? is it their pass too good or our pass too poor the ball got easily stolen? Why Arsenal can play so well and Stoke cant? Answer your question yourself lol.
prelude23
Mar 9 2011, 06:37 AM
Alright. Name me three defender with really good dribbling skill like Alves.
prelude23
Mar 9 2011, 06:39 AM
QUOTE(ProbMan @ Mar 9 2011, 06:38 AM) No need three, 10 or all defenders also need dribbling skills. Just like how the other forumer said, I shudnt be wasting my breathe talking to you fool lol. Goodnight.
prelude23
Mar 9 2011, 06:51 AM
QUOTE(fcuk90 @ Mar 9 2011, 06:43 AM) if he have a very good dribble /create chance , he might already grab winger or playmaker position That's i'm trying to say for all the time lol.