Quick`
post Mar 3 2011, 04:40 AM

735 posts

i get to realize something
the reason why the game is so slow and dull despite the 3 goals

could it be that AW told the team to have a slow and steady game
no need to rush things, its only the FA Cup
and considering the tight fixtures, winning this game is sufficient..no need to get all all hype up burning energy running for every ball

not sure if i would want to watch 2nd half, but hopefully the most confident player in Arsenal gets his hattrick lol
would love to see chamakh add his 2nd as well

Added on March 3, 2011, 4:42 amthat manuel guy, sibeh tall men...perhaps the tallest in the team tonight? not sure unsure.gif
on first glance he looks like samaras of celtic

This post has been edited by Quick`: Mar 3 2011, 04:42 AM
Quick`
post Mar 3 2011, 04:57 AM

735 posts

QUOTE(fcuk90 @ Mar 3 2011, 04:56 AM)
fuh what a run
fuh what a miss
Quick`
post Mar 3 2011, 05:47 AM

735 posts

MU quarter finals ph34r.gif

Quick`
post Mar 3 2011, 03:08 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(aladdin @ Mar 3 2011, 09:26 AM)
there is one of our "rival" thread in this forum is "syiok-ing" sendiri. lol. some even said we might not able to win the extra game on hand (and they assume they might still have 4points gap if we failed to grab any points).
true what, if we fail to win our game in hand, its back to 4 pts gap

QUOTE(liez @ Mar 3 2011, 09:39 AM)
MRO- chaos server (was still there when all of them merged like a rojak)
when ERO merged with MRO u still there?
which guild?

QUOTE(chika138 @ Mar 3 2011, 03:01 PM)
http://soccernet.espn.go.com/news/story/_/...ea-loss?cc=5739

LOL
times and times again we know sometimes decision can favour or be against you
that's why i nvr complain even if decision is against arsenal
enough with the chelsea-mu thingy d la, so yesterday sweat.gif
the next thing you know, its our turn in the media fuming
Quick`
post Mar 3 2011, 05:50 PM

735 posts

whatever it is,
win our game only then only we see how Liv fair with MU
game in hand is exactly what it means, only game in hand
Quick`
post Mar 3 2011, 10:34 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(joe405 @ Mar 3 2011, 10:31 PM)
wth that thing....that thingy thingy
like fred perry or some local state jersey..waffak
that yellow thing....NOOOOO remove it please
Quick`
post Mar 4 2011, 03:29 PM

735 posts

so it seems like it is going to be a 4 4 2 formation

chamakh and bendtner up front
i always like 4 4 2 formation, tongue.gif
hopefully chamakh and bentner blend well,
and hopefully the provider
cesc samir arshavin and wilhere supporting them well behind

honestly, is not that bad
of course we would prefer RvP
lets hope the most confident player in Arsenal t-shirt would shine this upcoming 2-3 weeks....
provided RvP is only out for 3 weeks ph34r.gif

Quick`
post Mar 4 2011, 08:44 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(mengdez @ Mar 4 2011, 08:42 PM)
Ohmai, thread starter, it is not STO for next game, it is SUN.  doh.gif
lol only you realize it...ahahaha
good job thumbup.gif
Quick`
post Mar 6 2011, 03:03 AM

735 posts

crap we drew, needs MU to draw tmr, otherwise...susah rclxub.gif
Quick`
post Mar 7 2011, 12:48 AM

735 posts

i dont really feel anything, despite them losing...we drew ytd, reduce 1 point gap....sleep.gif macam tak reduce anything
lots of matches coming up, lets hope we can take care of our self first sweat.gif
Quick`
post Mar 7 2011, 02:53 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(sickx @ Mar 7 2011, 01:46 PM)
done with my avatar.anybody following? tongue.gif
loled, how did u get dalgish doing the buddha prayer? sweat.gif
thats one strong picture u got thar laugh.gif
Quick`
post Mar 7 2011, 05:29 PM

735 posts

casa 2-0 for barcelona
vs
beandy 2-1 for barcelona and enter god knows what happen extra time
vs
i think most of us her is hoping for a 1-1 or 0-0 nay form of draw

siapa hebat dia menang thumbup.gif

ffffuuuuu, i hope casanoba is the wrong one vmad.gif

Quick`
post Mar 7 2011, 06:16 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(Casanova88 @ Mar 7 2011, 06:05 PM)
I know u CAN'T take my prediction because it's against Arsenal but it's all abt the game. The current team is having injury crisis (as usual).
oh, okay as an Arsenal fan i should take a prediction that involves my team losing
jeez
i cant brain you, u try to brain yourself
oh wa- u are not an Arsenal fan after all, so that prediction of yours makes complete sense nao

dei ma cha, you want to take the path of ABA (anything but Arsenal), thats fine. uve been that way for a while now
but ah plisssssss dont bring me there okay. sweat.gif
i am not you

CityBluePrint is the president of ABU
i think we have president of ABA now - Casanova87

Quick`
post Mar 7 2011, 09:49 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(flyingteeku @ Mar 7 2011, 09:46 PM)
i saw in arsenal.com that RVP is training with the rest of arsenal squad..

http://www.arsenal.com/news/news-archive/3...celona-pictures

anyone fancy RVP playing..hehe
minimum 3 weeks, maximum 6 weeks
by my count its only 1 week sad.gif
Quick`
post Mar 8 2011, 02:11 AM

735 posts

QUOTE(sigheart @ Mar 7 2011, 11:21 PM)
Robin has been included in the Arsenal team to face Barca and has travelled to Spain with the team. Its a 19 man squad which will be trimmed to 18. I guess Arsene is giving every chance to see if Robin could recover in time and would be at least fit enough for the bench.

Arse.com
QUOTE(ivanau88 @ Mar 8 2011, 12:31 AM)
Arsene is tricky nowadays  biggrin.gif
ya dei, arsense wenger trolled us godamnn it
RVP is back like so soon laugh.gif
Quick`
post Mar 8 2011, 03:01 PM

735 posts

my heart want to terkeluar already le shocking.gif
faster get it over with Barcelona,
come on quarter finals here we cum!

on a side note, my Liv fan in FB got tagged with this picture sweat.gif

Quick`
post Mar 8 2011, 03:19 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(dagnarus @ Mar 8 2011, 03:10 PM)
if arsenal sit back and try to defend, sure mati kaw kaw
sangat setuju bang, jikalau kita duduk belakang dan defend kaw kaw, mesti mati kao kao
tapi, knowing AW.....u pernah tengok kita defend kaw kaw sebelum ada insurance
kalau kita nasib boleh dapat goal awal...baru la kita park rapid KL kat depan goal kita
harap harap yang terbaik la, marilah kita bersatu dan BerGooners!
Quick`
post Mar 8 2011, 03:52 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(boxsystem @ Mar 8 2011, 03:49 PM)
You are wrong.  tongue.gif

Odds are stacking against Barcelona, I think? Some of their players aren't going to be available for tonight's match right? But people(press) usually overhype things about them. That said, Nou Camp/Camp Nou is one dangerous place to go but there are a couple of teams have shut them down. Score a goal and and try to play possession football. Sometimes you have to win ugly.

As a neutral, I am hoping for an entertaining match. It'll be a bonus if Barcelona losses because you lots are still in the competition and that will take your concentration from PL a bit.  tongue.gif

Good luck for the match.  blush.gif
can not!
half half
you pick one
win the BPL or UCL, we win the other one.

no half no deal
Quick`
post Mar 8 2011, 06:14 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(sOuLx @ Mar 8 2011, 06:02 PM)
if we dont beat barcelona tonight, i hope there's no troll come here and show that their prediction is right. because we will still be in the next round.
you kidding, yukielow is ready to pounce,
he farking standby d, daggers and sword ready
he park himself at Barcelona thread

so do casanova.
forget casanova, he park himself in our thread all the while sweat.gif

i always want our team to win everything wink.gif
Quick`
post Mar 8 2011, 06:47 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(bone_me @ Mar 8 2011, 06:28 PM)
eh, u think if arsenal beat barca, they can go all the way to the final? lulz
you another one, i just tegur casa until he got nth to say..here you are lining up for a 2nd
what you want me to reply?
no i should just give up and think Arsenal can not go all the way to the final
you really that dumb huh, even if its difficult to reach to the final.

if you are trying to show your stupidity here sir, congratz you have just done it
no offence, but you really are one special case. terpaksa tegur
sorry if you feel butthurt about this comment.

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0240sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 10:04 AM