any ideas where to get a pair of badass nudies here in malaysia (as not ordered online)?
I heard there is one is bangsar, is it true?
The Raw Selvedge Denim Thread, Version 4
Aug 14 2011, 12:34 AM
120 posts Joined: Jun 2011 |
any ideas where to get a pair of badass nudies here in malaysia (as not ordered online)?
I heard there is one is bangsar, is it true? |
Aug 24 2011, 09:57 AM
How much will my raw denim shrink after first wash (6 months)?
Is it advisable to use warm water and dryer after that? or just go with lukewarm and drip dry? |
Aug 24 2011, 08:23 PM
QUOTE(g3n0c|d3 @ Aug 24 2011, 04:13 PM) warm water - it will shrink your denim. if ur denim is sanforized than its going to be minimal shrinkage. but if its unsanforized denim, the shrinkage will be quite significant should i just go without washing like atta here? haha. wha???? having a hard time to wash or not to wash or to just send to the dry cleaners its been 8 months. This post has been edited by Loej: Aug 24 2011, 08:23 PM |
Sep 4 2011, 04:02 PM
how to shrink sanforized raw denim to a bout a size or half smaller?
Sep 21 2011, 08:18 PM
help! how do i remove stains from my raw denim????
urgent advice needed. |
Sep 21 2011, 11:07 PM
QUOTE(Mihawk7 @ Sep 21 2011, 09:45 PM) I think it would help if u specify what kind of stain are u referring to bro!! different stain needs different treatment! im sure the sifus in this thread will be able to help you! btw, is its food stain which contains oil, what i did was suck the stain using my mouth. The saliva in the mouth would be able to resolve the food material from the denim. Just my 2cents sorry bro. food stains. somebody spilled curry all over me. fml. saliva huh? how exactly? Added on September 21, 2011, 11:07 pm QUOTE(Mihawk7 @ Sep 21 2011, 09:45 PM) I think it would help if u specify what kind of stain are u referring to bro!! different stain needs different treatment! im sure the sifus in this thread will be able to help you! btw, is its food stain which contains oil, what i did was suck the stain using my mouth. The saliva in the mouth would be able to resolve the food material from the denim. Just my 2cents sorry bro. food stains. somebody spilled curry all over me. fml. saliva huh? how exactly? This post has been edited by Loej: Sep 21 2011, 11:07 PM |
Sep 22 2011, 01:37 AM
thanks guys. so salivary amylase will do the trick?
how bout the smell? thanks again in advanced. |
Sep 23 2011, 03:39 PM
QUOTE(kotmj @ Sep 22 2011, 10:20 PM) my thoughts exactly. so how. can't seem to get the stain off.any enzymes in the market that will do the trick? Added on September 23, 2011, 3:40 pmand i wouldnt want my jeans to have the same foul smell of my mouth haha This post has been edited by Loej: Sep 23 2011, 03:40 PM |
Nov 11 2011, 04:58 PM
my nudies got soaked!! any remedies? D:
Nov 12 2011, 01:05 AM